Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2015 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2015)
Sort by:
Nick J. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2013
to die for vacation

food, service and cleanliness
10
It was impalpable! We had a great time enjoying their available amenities, great value for money and very friendly staffs..
John W. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2013
Top shelf hotel.. nothing to complain about at all

Great customer service, Rooms are well appointed and very comfortable Bed.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Marco Polo it is a High End hotel and you get what you pay for , but I consider it good value for money.It is well located overlooking The city and given the traffic noise ect is not a problem in the quiet rooms. The staff are very helpful the food is excellent and I would certainly stay there again.
Grace F. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2013
Helpful and friendly staff specially Michael & Joh

Good variety of food, friendly staff and beautiful hotel
9.7
This hotel was very accommodating, large clean bed rooms, huge variety of buffet breakfast. Friendly staff, fast internet access and nice entertainment at night. Would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2013
Just like coming home!

Very friendly staff, comfortable room and excellent breakfast
8
I have stayed here many times and it always lives up to expectations. The staff are very friendly and the rooms clean and comfortable. Thoroughly recommended. Its a 15 minute walk down to JY centre with a small mall, shops and restauants but the walk back up is a little harder!
Elsa J. Families with older children Denmark, July 13, 2013
The place was awesome. The crew and food is super

Crew, food and rooms.
10
The view from Marco Polo is incredible and the crew and food is excellent
Lino E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2013
Clean and elegant room!

Friendly and efficient staff, clean and elegant room, very relaxing.
9.7
I had a most relaxing stay. I reserved a Superior room but pleasantly surprised when I was upgraded to a Grand Deluxe Room. The room was elegant and newly refurbished. I paid approx. US$65 for a great room that would normally cost $150+. Can't beat it! Overall, I had a very pleasant stay.
Kerry W. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Very well appointed hotel with professionally staf

Quality comfort relaxation
9.3
I extended my stay cause the hotel was the best I have stayed in in the Philippines
Mikkel G. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2013
Terrible. Run down and uncared for.

Internet speed was decent.
2.3
Our stay was a disappointment. Was here 5 years ago and the quality has really deteriorated. The windows needed repair; furniture was poorly painted; air was stuffy and smelled drab; food quality was poor. It didn't feel like I was in an international hotel, and felt similar to being at the AIM Conference Center in Manila. I think anyone is better off staying at a simple, cared for inn than at Marco Polo.
John M. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2013
Great hotel away from the bustle of downtown

Friendly efficient staff, comfortable bed, clean room
9
This was our third stay at this hotel and it was every bit as pleasant as our prior stays. It would be hard to find a point to criticize. Attentive management and staff make this one of our favorite hotels in Cebu City. While it is a little distant from the malls and downtown, all is readily accessible by the free shuttle the hotel provides.
Paul G. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
old hotel but friendly staffs

staffs are good, nice pool and nice view
7
Breakfast at club floor is limited and not allow to have at ground floor breakfast buffet restaurant which have more variety range of food. Hotel is old and need to be re-furbished. Club floor room is similar standard with general deluxe/superior room of other 5star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01