or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1996 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1996)
Sort by:
Aksel M. Solo travelers Denmark, July 6, 2013
Value for money

Nice staff, nice pool area, amazing restaurant BLU
9.7
Nice staff (Brian), a bit remotely located though, amazing roof top restaurant, live music 3 places of the hotel, really value for money!
Marie F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2013
i recommend this hotel

pool,room,big
9
almost everybody is friendly, they have a free shuttle that takes you to main shopping malls which is very convenient since the hotel is a little bit away. would definitely recommend this hotel.
Daniel S. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2013
Nice buiding

Quiet, nice building, overall a very nice and accomodating staff
7
Check in was a hassle because of a mistake I hade made on the reservation thru a third party website, and how it was handled was not appropriate, taking about an hour. Overall, the remainder of the stay was ok.
Sarah A. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2013
great stay

comfortable room, quiet place
10
i had a great stay, i will recommend this hotel to my friends. this is my 4th time to stay in this hotel.Staff are nice & pleasant
Norman B. Couples United Kingdom, July 3, 2013
Great Stay Relaxed Atmosphere

Elevated location giving supurb views.Only a few minutes tax the city centre but is away from the traffic noise and bustle of of the more centrally located hotelst
9.7
Really enjoyable stay in a first class hotel. Great sevice and friendly staff.
Cecil G. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
The hotel and staff are great

Homey room, great buffet breakfast and nice swimming pool
10
From the moment we arrived at the hotel, we felt welcomed, the check in and check out is fast, thanks to Ms Ginalyn Landiza, the room is homey, not intimidating, we were given the mountain view room, the bed is comfy, the tv is ok, the pool nice, and the buffet breakfast is great. We definitely recommend this hotel
Sarah A. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
very nice hotel

comfortable bed, clean bathroom, large room
9.7
slept well, good sheets. clean hotel rooms. i will stay in this hotel again and again
Lee H. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2013
Nice hotel with great service staff except at pool

Great staff/location/value for money
7.3
Was great except for a bad experience at the poolside otherwise the staff were excellent
Aruketty R. Couples India, July 1, 2013
Excellent

Clean, Friendly Staff & Quality for money
8.3
Clean, Friendly Staff & Quality for money. Very comfortable stay.
Ernel F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
Really 5 Star Hotel

Classy Elegance Convenience
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08