Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Kid’s club Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 2446 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2446)
Sort by:
Gavin G. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
Nice

Quiet nice bed clean
6
Report this review
Dean G. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
Excellent!

Great view over the city and sea... felt like a resort
8
Similar to my earlier stay, this hotel ticks all the boxes. I booked a superior room and upon check in, they upgraded me to a deluxe for free with a sea view. Just awesome!! I was a very happy camper and will be back.
Report this review
Analyn M. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2014
Great Accomodation

Cleanliness, Peaceful & Friendly Staff
10
it was great... I love the architectural of the interiors... It surprises us when someone knocks on our door and send us delicious big cheesy ensaymada and the hot chocolate.. I never had the chance to thank Lara ( I believed She was I'm charge ) so sweet doing those stuffs for your guest.. we will definitely consider this hotel on our next visit....
Report this review
Efren H. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
relaxing

ambiance, good staff, sport facilities
7.3
relaxing
Report this review
Jay L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
Lovely secluded hotel

Comfortable beds, excellent views, especially from the Blu Bar, well trained staff
8.3
It was a comfortable stay, rooms are quiet, views are good and location is not central but accessible to key places
Report this review
Jane G. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2014
I love how they treat every guest

They let us
9.3
Report this review
Christian G. Couples Germany, April 24, 2014
Great stay. anytime again

quiet location, very clean, very friends staff
9.3
Report this review
John D. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
Nice clean and tidy

Price food pool bar all good.
9.7
Very nice hotel, I was lucky I got a real good room price.
Report this review
Zenaida A. Families with older children United States of America, April 22, 2014
Satisfying, memorable and wonderful.

cleanliness, ambience and luxury.
9.3
Marco Polo is a very luxurious hotel, from the time you step in to the lobby all the way to the room,there is a touch of class everywhere. The staffs are very accommodating with the exception of the Front Desk Agents, who seems to take their time in checking in or dealing with guests concerns....other than that everything is smooth going. I love the shuttle to the major shopping malls and the IT Park. Lobby Bar is a wonderful feature. Pricey buffets but worth well on the selections of food. Keep up the cleanliness and friendly attitudes of the staffs and everything you spend in this hotel is worthy. Definitely will see you guys on my next vacation.
Report this review
Consuelo M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
very good

quiet,nice and affordable
8.3
very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Kid’s clubMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - FacilitiesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - FacilitiesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03