or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1996 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1996)
Sort by:
Jose D. Couples Guam, June 27, 2013
Excellent hotel. Good value for your money

cleanliness, location and price
9.3
The stay was excellent. We slept comfortably. The staffs were friendly and corteous.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
Overlooking Cebu, great staff, blue deck

Staff, view, Blue Deck
8.7
Maria T. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2013
comfortably luxurious

clean, luxurious, good accommodation
8.7
Wonderful. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The food is good. Hotel service is fast. And I really love the comfort of my room.
Chona R. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2013
value for money

nice, attentive and well trained staff
10
The reception and the manager was very kind, nice and friendly, We have our 3 bests nights in this hotel, its more than a five star hotel with regards to the accommodation. Can hightly recommend this to others, we had been to many other hotels around cebu but i think Marco Polo is one of the best-
Pui M. Business travelers China, June 22, 2013
nice place

good environment with city view, nice staff and the room is large
6
The location is not good which is not close to shopping mall. The room is a bit old although the room is large. The staff are nice.
Gary P. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2013
Marco Polo

The staff who were so helpful the room and the overall service
8.7
Excellent very relaxing the food was great and the service was excellent just what we needed after a hectic diving holiday
Angel J. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2013
Great hotel for families

Best breakfast, comfy rooms and friendly staff
7.7
Angel J. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2013
Good city hotel. Value for money

Good city hotel. Value for money
8
Best breakfast. Good rooms Good City hotel Value for money Great staff
Myrna C. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2013
overall, it's awesome

clean, best location, friendly staff
8.7
the staff at the check-in counter is really friendly and approachable. i love the hotel location. our room is clean and nicely arranged. overall, our stay is awesome.
Myrna C. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2013
Awesome

nice view, clean, friendly staff
8.7
the staff at the check-in counter is really approachable and friendly :) i love the overlooking city view :) our room is clean, nicely arranged. overall, our stay is awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01