Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2010 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2010)
Sort by:
Gary P. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2013
Marco Polo

The staff who were so helpful the room and the overall service
8.7
Excellent very relaxing the food was great and the service was excellent just what we needed after a hectic diving holiday
Angel J. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2013
Great hotel for families

Best breakfast, comfy rooms and friendly staff
7.7
Angel J. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2013
Good city hotel. Value for money

Good city hotel. Value for money
8
Best breakfast. Good rooms Good City hotel Value for money Great staff
Myrna C. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2013
overall, it's awesome

clean, best location, friendly staff
8.7
the staff at the check-in counter is really friendly and approachable. i love the hotel location. our room is clean and nicely arranged. overall, our stay is awesome.
Myrna C. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2013
Awesome

nice view, clean, friendly staff
8.7
the staff at the check-in counter is really approachable and friendly :) i love the overlooking city view :) our room is clean, nicely arranged. overall, our stay is awesome.
Kuwashi I. Families with young children Japan, June 15, 2013
great buffet

buffet, peaceful ambience,pool
7
nice hotel and their buffet at cafe de marco was great! service is ok, we love their pool too.. only their location is a little far but good thing they provide free shuttle bus,overall our stay was great
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2013
Good value for the money

Food, comfortable room. internet
6
food is really good there was construction next door as they are building other towers. So expect noise. sort of out of town. need a taxi in and out to go the Mall or the city center
Mohamed B. Groups United Kingdom, June 14, 2013
not so great!!!

the bar on the roof had good food, swimming pool, cafe downstairs
3.7
the receptionist took ages to check us in, the desk staff are very impolite and the hotel deserves to have all of its stars taken away from it,, every request you could imagine asking in a normal hotel became mission impossible in the marco polo,, as I sat at the café wondering what prompted the staff to be so rude I was able to watch endless amounts of people having even worse problems, it seemed nobody was satisfied with there stay,, all the front of reception should be replaced with people who understand what 5 star means.
Rodrigo C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2013
good

big room, quiet place, beautiful view
8
it was good but there was some noise which I could clearly hear from my room. I was told that they were doing maintenance but it was disturbing because I thought that it would be a non-working holiday because it was independence day.
Dongho L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 11, 2013
Very nice hotel

nice view, service, wonderfull free shuttle service, good location
10
generally its nice hotel. good location, very clean, excellent customer service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01