or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2246 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2246)
Sort by:
Chris K. Solo travelers Canada, December 5, 2013
Quite Mountainside Setting.

Spacious rooms, good food and nice views.
7.3
Construction sites nexx dor noisy during the day. Also ongoing renovations in the hotel spoiled the serenity during daylight hours. Hotel is nicely located however far away from the Airport and beaches - 1-1.5 hrs depending on traffic.
Hamad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 5, 2013
It was very nice stay at this hotel

Clean rooms, Confortable rooms, Nice staff, Good location
7.7
Realy it was very nice stay, Confortable, Good WiFi, Nice staff, Clean rooms, Big rooms, Good service.
Shermaine C. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2013
R&R

clean, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
10
Peter B. Couples Australia, December 5, 2013
Comfortable and friendly

Internet, lounge and dining
7
It was fine. I have stayed many times at this hotel.
Reed L. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
Very nice hotel in a hilltop location

View, Staff, Hotel Grounds
9.3
I enjoyed my stay, it was very nice, clean, peaceful, and relaxing. The pool bar/restaurant is very nice, good food, friendly wait staff. In the lobby, spent several evenings listening to live bands, different each night. It was a nice touch, made staying in the hotel on several evenings very pleasant. This is a quality hotel. They are expanding and building a full-service condominium complex on the hotel grounds, which will probably mean greater access to a wider variety of amenities. If I was independently wealthy, I might but one of the condos there.
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing

Nice pool, nice room and good service
8
My stay in Marco Polo hotel was indeed a very relaxing and enjoyable experience for me. So far, Agoda has enabled me to afford this five star accommodation. The room was nice, comfortable and has a modern design to it. The meals I had were OK and was quite expensive for my budget. Overall, my stay was so good and memorable that I will also be recommending this hotel to others as well.
Mc D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Comfortable

Peaceful, Isolated, Spacious
7.3
Stefania C. Couples Slovakia, November 28, 2013
Very good

The room is spacious, clean and very comfortable for the price we paid, great value for money.
9
Thank you for all. Just the noise in the morning because of some painting works was no the best. But they have started at 10 so it was ok.
Boris C. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2013
Great hotel with a nice deal through agoda.

Amenities, internet, room service
9
Great experience, although a free breakfast, even light, would be greatly appreciated for the price. Internet works great, staff is very arranging and you get all those little nice things (shower gel, lotion...) that come with the room for proper pampering after a hard day of labor.
Virginia C. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2013
Comfortable Stay but slow wifi

1. comfortable rooms
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02