or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2204 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2204)
Sort by:
Belinda T. Groups Australia, October 6, 2013
Lovely hotel on the top of the mountain

Roof top restaurant/bar, breakfast, pool
9
Enjoyed my stay. The rooms are a good size and well equipped, but no bathrobes. The lobby bar was very nice, but the staff struggled a bit to check on us and we had to keep calling them to order more beers and food (there were 8 of us). But the Blue restaurant on the roof had suburb staff and were so lovely and attentive. I didn't eat in that restaurant myself but others in my group did and gave it very very high marks. The gym is great, the attendant is very keen to help you use the machines if you let him. Free shuttle to huge shopping centres, or taxis are only AUS$2.50 each way so contribute to the local economy and catch a taxi.
John E. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
Location and feel great

location, food and transport
8.3
It was recently renovated and felt even better. Looking forward to be back soon.
William D. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2013
The staff was very pleasant and charming

They tried to understand ur needs and they are very responsive to ur request and I was pampered by their service
9.7
excellent is one word I use cos compare the hotels I stay in my previous trip this is one I will not forget in my next trip
Geir A. Couples Norway, September 30, 2013
Nice hotel

Staff rooms breakfast
7.7
Very nice atmosphere with very good staff. No problems of any kind. Not in the center of city, but nice quiet nights outside.
Jong W. Couples South Korea, September 29, 2013
Good View

Good bar_Kind staff_fast Service
7.7
Not bad room and service but Can not use free Wifi in the room. Other many hotels are providing free wifi.
Jeffrey W. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2013
Our Stay was only one night, Excellent in all catg

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Clean Great Rooms, Clean large bathrooms great showers!
10
Our stay was only one day Because we traveled to Bohol, However we both thought Marco Polo was Excellent in all respects! Rooms, Amenities, Friendly Customer service! Slept great with clean comfortable Beds, Clean bathrooms, great Showers! wish we could stay longer!
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2013
Nice saty nice well run hotel

dining, pool, bar entertainment
8
lovely stay, free Wi-Fi is a big plus as I dislike being charged extra for internet. A great breakfast buffet The only issue I had was the fact that the shower water temperature was not consistent and ran hot and cold. Despite informing maintenance they never solved the problem
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
A high class hotel in a very nice location

staff food cleanliness bars restaurants
8.3
The hotel is a high end hotel. A little way out of central Cebu, but with great views from the mountain location. Highly recommended.
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
An excellent hotel, with great scenic views

Food, room, restaurants, bars
9
An excellent hotel. Attentive staff, good language skills, great view from the room. Good bars, as you would expect from a hotel of this standing.
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Good Hotel for the price

Nice pool area, Clean rooms and good staff
7.3
Pleasant stay, a little bit further away from the shopping malls but a good value hotel. Nice pool area but spoilt by the noise from the building site next door. Good breakfast buffet and attentive staff make for a good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07