or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2021 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2021)
Sort by:
Karlsen D. Solo travelers Norway, June 1, 2013
Okay and nice

Friendly staffs and nice breakfast
10
Ramonita A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2013
What I expected, good service and nice location

Clean and beautiful lobby, very nice attentive staff, they go out of their way to give your requests.
8.3
Everything was really nice except the Spa. They have a spa in the lower floor and was available til late evening. Tried their sea salt scrub and after that I had skin reaction all over my back, arm, legs. Not sure if it was the salt or maybe the sanitary plastic sheet used for the scrub. Otherwise the hotel is worth it.
Arah M. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2013
Super worth it..

Free wifi, nice surroundings, friendly staff
9.3
It was so memorable for me and my husband. We had a wonderful 2nd honeymoon. Had a break for just days with our 7month old baby. Spacious room and very comfy.
Brian B. Families with older children Australia, May 31, 2013
more expensive then the previous week

the staff attentitiveness
6.7
It was okay, I find it hard to understand why the same type of room some six days earlier was 1200-1300 pesos cheaper
Martin S. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
comfortable rooms and 1st class buffet

very comfortable bed, excellent breakfast buffet, friendly helpful stafff
8
I have stayed here several times and it always lives up to expectations. A quality hotel that still manages small hotel friendliness. The internet was very good in room and in lobby and the breakfast buffet second to none. Always a pleasure to come back
David J. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
Exquisite,luxurious,fit for a king.

Staff,service,amenities.
10
Awesome,definitely worth the value,an experience to remember.....Thank you.
Emevie C. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2013
Comfort stay

Clean hotel and rooms, wifi, good staff
8
My partner and I stayed in Marco Polo together with my family, we had good stay in the hotel. My family loved the hotel it is clean, hotel staff are helpful, and like the hotel bedroom facilities.
Antonio S. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2013
Good value, great service.

Friendly staff, excellent room amenities, good value.
9.3
Jessica P. Groups Philippines, May 29, 2013
good value of money

5 star hotel,clean and nice place
8.7
Jessica P. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2013
good experience and i loved it:)

clean,high class and nice staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08