or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2196 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2196)
Sort by:
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
great hotel with good access to city centre

lovely breakfast, comfortable bed and friendly and helpful staff
8.3
this was an extension to my stay and had no hesitation in booking it for a further three days. Whether for business or pleasure, this hotel is very comfortable and welcoming and the staff are always attentive and friendly
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
Great all rounder. Friendly attentive staff.

Lounge, Staff, Internet
10
I like this place so much that I am finding it difficult to stay anywhere else when I am in Cebu. It is just a cosy, quiet place to stay that feels right and does an excellent job with the facilities that they have and the staff are second to none. They are not intrusive but they are there when you need them and provide excellent service.
Homar M. Families with young children Japan, August 11, 2013
Relaxing get away from the nearby city

staff, pool and breakfast
8.3
Generally very good except during the slippery time at the bathroom entrance.the entire room should have been carpeted.i slipped as i just had gotten out from the bathroom.except for the pain i felt on my knee and palm, no serious injury though..
Marife M. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2013
very relaxing

good staff service, we check in 11am instead of 2pm without any charges, best dining experience.
8.7
we have fun especially my son, he loves the swimming pool very much.
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
very comfortable clean hotel, like coming home!

great breakfast, comfortable bed and friendly, helpful staff
8.3
I frequenty stay here when in cebu and always find it a pleasure to come. The breakfast buffet is second to none and the staff are always efficient and friendly.
Aristides U. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2013
Comfortable and within budget

Friendly staff, great value for money, tranquil ambiance
9
Our three day stay was made comfortable and memorable by Marco Polo. The price was reasonable and the staff were friendly and accommodating.
Kenneth B. Groups Philippines, August 9, 2013
It was a great experience. We will surely go back

Room, food and service.
10
It was fantastic and fun. The hotel was great and the staff were very attentive and courteous.
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
very comfortable hotel and spacious clean rooms

great breakfast, friendly helpful staff and very nice pool
8.3
I frequently stay here and this was no disappointment. The staff are always welcoming and helpful and the beds are extremely comfortable. The breakfast is a little pricy but great variety and good quality food. All in all a good place to stay.
Doyeon W. Families with young children South Korea, August 4, 2013
There

There was clean and nice and friendly officers
8
You know when i was there where is in the room. There was clean and good views and kindly house kepers !
Ghidoni A. Families with young children Philippines, August 4, 2013
Disappointing service

Great breakfast, unattentive staff and good food
7.3
We had 2 rooms, our other room was still unavailable despite checking in at 2:00 pm which is the standard check-in time. When she gave us the room key to our other supposeldy ready room, when we entered to our dismay the room wasn't even cleaned yet! evertyhing was a mess, bed sheets, towels etc. were all over the floor! Turned out she gave us the wrong room key and wrong room number. Another thing was when we were by the pool and we ordered an orange juice it took them 30 mins and 3 follow ups to serve the juice, the following day we ordered lunch ahead of time and clearly told them to serve the food by 1:30 PM again to our dismay we had to wait until 2pm before we could have lunch. Last thing is we had a 7year old girl with us, we usually travel a lot and this is the first time ever that a child is charged for breakfast! IS this the kind of service that people should expect from a 5 star hotel? The only good thing I could say about this hotel is their impeccable array of breakfast buffet and super food quality at their el viento pool bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02