or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2063 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2063)
Sort by:
Dongho L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 11, 2013
Very nice hotel

nice view, service, wonderfull free shuttle service, good location
10
generally its nice hotel. good location, very clean, excellent customer service
Tristan P. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
Great hotel, great staff

Nice rooms, good food, great pool.
9
Very enjoyable stay at a great relaxing hotel
Peter P. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
Great place, Great staff and fabulous pool bar

Food, pool and pool bar
9.7
Seol A. Families with young children South Korea, June 9, 2013
it's awful, terrible service, life guard sucks

there are no good memory in this hotel
3.7
airport pick up is not on time and swimming pool are very dirty it's far from the airport and life guard is very rude
Anthony M. Families with young children Australia, June 9, 2013
Friendly Staff

Size of rooms. Attentive staff, Good food
9
Our stay at Morko Polo have always been great. Only gripe this time was they upgraded our room into a smokers room and you could smell the cigar smell. A little bit of air freshener would of been great but other wise its a great and affordable place to stay. Staff couldn't do enough for you. Pleasure to stay there.
Peter Y. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Fantastic Hotel with Great Amenities

Good Location, Good service and Comfortable rooms.
8.7
Kyu C. Couples South Korea, June 8, 2013
nice experience

clean room best restaurant kind staff
9.3
Airpot pick up service Nurse with medicine
Gloria S. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2013
Luxurious, yet affordable

spacious room, yet affordable. It has the best value for money
7
Overall, my stay with the hotel was okay. There has been some renovations being done during my stay. I experience mild discomfort due to the buzzing sounds but it is tolerable. There is also a free shuttle bus going to the major shopping centers.
Tritz J. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2013
poor staff, did not get any help from the staff

overlooking at the entire cebu, well-equipped fitness center, nice pool
6.3
it was a comfortable stay but they should treat every guest as equal. we did not get any help from the staffs to carry our bags to our room and even during departure to think i am with a 2 yr old daughter. they were only very helpful with foreigners and rich looking guests who were carrying luggages with wheels which i think is much easier to carry compared to our 5-6 heavy hand carry bags. we may look young and simple but they should offer the same effort as they offer to those business looking guest and foreigners. i also noticed a girl who was with a foreigner, the staffs helped the foreigner in carrying the bags but the bags carried by the filipino girl wasnt carried by the staffs..that doesnt show equality at all
Gary P. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
Great

Staff, rooms and lay out of hotel
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01