or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kid’s club Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2326 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2326)
Sort by:
Bongsoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 19, 2013
nice views from the rooms

nice view and kindeness of staffs and easy to access to the shopping centers
9.7
generally all nice with swimming pools and services, but sometimes very strong nosy from the renovation of hotel and did not inform this matter.
Frank H. Couples Ireland, November 18, 2013
ALWAYS ENJOY STAYING HERE

STAFF STAFF STAFF AND A SPECIAL THANKS TO HOUSEKEEPING
8
VERY ENJOYABLE AND A SPECIAL THANKS TO RICHIE AT THE FRONT DESK AND ALL THE STAFF
Liew S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
great hotel. great view. can come back & stay

view,friendly staff. & ambiaent
8
great. can come. back.. as matter of facts , i stayed in this hotel several occcassions. all are great. space, view.are great.. the drive up the slope is comfortable.... need more this type of hotels in cebu.
Brylle F. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2013
Marco Polo is Love

Staff, Food, Services
9.7
So far, this has the best quality of service in all the hotels that I've checked in any parts of the world. Great staff, very friendly and attentive to customers needs. The shuttle to and from the hotel is very much important for travelers. The restaurants serves good food. WiFi connection is high speed. Comfortable bed and restroom.
Liew S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
great, super. my third visits..

up in the mountain slope offer supper vity view, spacious arrival...well managed & maintenance
8
great. no further comment. will come back again. free up grade is appreciated.the entrance /conceige is friendly..spacious entrance..good sense of arrival.& sending off.
Eli W. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
Comfortable and value-added

Price, clean, staff
9.3
Perfect for what we needed. Clean. Good staff. Very safe. Great customer service. Happy to stay there again. Very good all around.
Craig D. Couples Australia, November 14, 2013
This is with no doubt the best hotel in Cebu!

1) Luxury presentation of this international hotel. 2) Clean modern room and facilities plus friendly efficient staff. 3) Wonderful dining experiences
9.7
Fantastic! I fell in love with this hotel and was awestruck by the modern ambience of the foyer area. Great room, clean and modern. Efficient friendly staff and the dining is exceptional. It was all and more than I expected of a higher priced Cebu Hotel. It's a bit out of town, but this is compensated by 2hrly transit vans and the quiet location. I will stay here again for sure. I love this place!
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
Such a disappointment from such a nice hotel

Stunning Entrance. Cleanliness. Pool
6
We arrived at what was a beautiful reception hall. We were very happy with our room and very excited to dine in what appeared to be such a nice exclusive restaurant. My colleague received a poorly cooked beefburger with blood squeezing out of it and this caused an argument in the restaurant with one of the waiters. After that fiasco we had a beautiful evening and went back to our rooms, only to be rudely awoken by workers using a concrete disc cutter at 8 in the morning, two floors above us. Our group was one of 7 total complaints to reception about this unbelievable disturbance. Fiasco number two then ensued at reception. The receptionists view was that as we were staying only the one night, it would be pointless to resolve the situation. We were given a 5pm checkout option in the circumstance, but this was not of much good to us as we needed to leave anyway. I feel disappointed with this hotel but I have given feedback on its merits. I hope the hotel will see my feedback and pay more attention to the fact that staying customers should be looked after properly, and not treated as cattle with wallets. This is why I will not be returning to Marco Polo.
Lester H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
Comfortable, safe, convenient

Staff, staff, staff!
8
I went to Marco Polo based upon the brand. I often stay at the one in Davao. The food at the Cebu MP is just too expensive! 28 - 35 US for dinner. Breakfast is over $20. I will not stay at this one in Cebu due to the expensive restaurant charges. They have great shuttles which will take one to the malls so they can eat there. But during the typhoons and harsh weathers one is forced to eat there. The food is good, just too expensive. A good meal at the malls runs about $10.so the Marco Polo is about 300% more!
Malcolm T. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
Relaxing and made to feel welcome

clean, staff were warm and curtious
8
Made to feel welcome, hospitality very good. Excellent service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kid’s clubMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Business CenterMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kid’s club


AS-AGWEB-3A01