Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kid’s club Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 2385 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2385)
Sort by:
Anika V. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
First time Aussies

The spa, the food and cocktails and the staff
9.3
Oh it was absolute bliss.. In a quite chaotic city (as I found it), this was my haven.. My oasis. Dining by the pool, beautiful and comfortable room. The buffet breakfast was sensational!!!! We had full body exfoliating massages.. Unbelievable!! If we were to go back to Cebu, we are heading straight to the Marco Polo. For any future travel, I will research the availability of this hotel group. Thank you MPP.. You and your staff were simply fantastic!!!!!
Ivan I. Business travelers Ecuador, March 25, 2015
Awesome people and wonderrul facilities

Most selcome and accomodating Staff, Excellent Continental Club Lounge and service, best breakfast in town
10
I loved this property and the way the Director of Rooms, Cielo Reyes as well as the Staff at rhe fron desk handled my reservation, granted me the best upgrade and made me feel sobat hime.
Andrew W. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Great Hotel

Value for money, Staff and comfy bed
9.7
I have tsyed at the Marco Polo a few times now and find the staff very attentive so they get full marks. We had a baby with us and got supplied with a nice baby cot. As people have mentioned the hotel is a little dated but I never let that stop me from staying there but feel it really feels like a 4 star because of that. Very much recommend staying here...great view of the city from the top of the hill and away from the hustle and bustle of downtown.Highly recommend!
Gunwoo M. Groups South Korea, March 23, 2015
Not really impressed

Staff performance, room standard, and cleanliness
5.7
Overall, it wasn't too bad.
Jan J. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Best hotel in Cebu. !!

Staff pool food
10
My son lives in Cebu , and I try to visit several times a year. I love staying at this hotel I feel it's my home away from home , the staff here are so so friendly ! Professional and caring . I would recommend anyone staying here , fantastic value for money , there are newer fancier hotels in Cebu , but the Marco Polo shines above the rest. , from the girls on the door. , the beautiful girls at the front desk. , Claire in the buffet the handsome pool boys , joesph my room attendant . The fabulous girls in the spa. !! Everyone of youakee feels like a princess. ! Nothing was ever too much trouble , my every desire was met with a smile. . The rooms where immaculate. ! The food especially the breakfast buffet. As spectacular. As a single woman travelling by myself I found the staff were very protective of me guide ing me as to where to go and making me feel very very welcome ! The position of the hotel a little bit out if the center of town was fine ! Two dollar taxi fare to the big. Malls. ! Taxis are always waiting. ! Can't fault the place. !! For me the only hotel to stay while in Cebu. ! Everyone will enjoy staying here. ! I think it's the staff that make all the difference. ! I can't wait to return ! ,
Susan M. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2015
good cebu hotel

cleanliness, polite staffs, spacious
7.7
stay was really great. except for the location
Andreas G. Couples Germany, March 16, 2015
Amazing

overlooking the city, friendly staff, excellent food
10
very nice, bright and clean room with comfortable bed. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice pool area and a number of different restaurants, all with good food. Free shuttle bus to the city. Uncomplicated check-in and check-out.
Joonhong P. Solo travelers South Korea, March 16, 2015
name price

food blue bar
4.3
Too old furniture and wet carpet
Runerus J. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2015
very nice hotel

1. clean 2. nice staff 3. nice food
9.7
Lee C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Grand Old Lady

Location
7
A pleasant stay in a quiet corner uphill of the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kid’s clubMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Business CenterMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06