or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2196 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2196)
Sort by:
Jocelyn B. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2013
Great for family celebrations.

In the city, nice swimming pool for the kids, reasonable price.
10
Great weekend getaway for the family especially for celebrations such as this weekend. Only one negative thing I could say was the long wait for check-in. Check-in time is at 2PM but we were only able to check at 4PM because staff were saying that the rooms are still being cleaned. My point is if it says on the website check-in at 2PM then we should have checked-in around that time not 2 hours later.
Edmund M. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2013
Relaxing and Comfortable

Attentive staff, large room, comfortable bed
9.3
Considering that Marco Polo is a 5-star hotel and given Agoda's rate, I think I got my money's worth for my 2-night stay at this hotel. The room was very comfortable and complete with all the amenities you would need.
Annabelle T. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2013
Relaxing

Clean, enjoy, friendly
9
Relaxing and super enjoy,. Spa rates are high, hope u cn make it lower.
Andrew M. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2013
Price was Just Right!:)

large and comfortable rooms, love their buffet, quiet surroundings
8.3
It was great. I strongly recommend it.. Very relaxing with a nice mountain and city view, and the best buffet I've ever known in cebu. Safe parking area and fast wifi internet. I do recommend them to lower a bit, their rates unless they throw in the FREE breakfast with the rate I got.. But overall experience was great..:)
Paulino E. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
comfortable

clean, hospitable, large lobby
8
since the last time i stayed there was a couple of years ago, the hotel is very well maintained. staff was courteous and very helpful.
Kathleen S. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2013
Great stay

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds
10
Memorable, very nice accomodation. Will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
Emilie T. Couples Canada, July 24, 2013
Wonderful hotel

Staff, Comfort, SWimming pool and gym
9
Marco Polo is a wonderful hotel. Comfortable with nice swimming pool and gym. The staff is very friendly and efficient. The food is very good. The hotel is quite far from the beach area but centrally located in the city.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2013
great view, nice blue topfloor bar/resto, staff

location, view, staff
8
Construction noise at MP residences a bit loud during off hours.
Peter B. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
Everything right

Facility, staff, entertainment
9.7
I have stayed here before and will do so again. A great hotel that is very well managed and they offer value.
Girlie L. Families with young children Philippines, July 23, 2013
Wonderful stay

Awesome view from the blue bar as well as great restaurant, nice lobby to chill with live music and good breakfast buffet.
9.3
I have stayed in Marco Polo hotel for 1 night with my mother and son so far so good. We are pretty contented and happy we have stayed. Went to the lobby to listen the band , it was good. The breakfast buffet is great has so many choices. The swimming pool which my son is the most favorite activity Plus awesome pizza we enjoyed it! Lastly, the blue bar which is my favorite of all the restaurants as it has an amazing view of the city. I must say, I will definitely go back and stay in this hotel on my next holiday. Keep it up guys!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06