or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2196 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2196)
Sort by:
Kenneth H. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2013
nice and comfortable stay

clean, good service, and polite
8
nice hotel atmosphere throughout the hotel, but only complaint that I have is that it is hard to get taxi at this hotel throughout a day simply because the hotel is completely isolated from city convenience, and not many taxi's are willing to wait in line at this hotel. It is very difficult to get a taxi at odd hours of a day.
Marian A. Families with older children Philippines, July 22, 2013
Excellent!

Nice room, attentive staff and great buffet breakfastn
9.7
I stayed there for a night. If only I have no meetings scheduled I would have stayed longer! I loved everything about this hotel! I will definitely go back!
Magdalena R. Solo travelers Germany, July 22, 2013
clean, comfortable big bed and good food

food, bed, bathroom
9
My stay at the Marco Polo Plaza in Cebu was definitely recommendable. I would stay there any time while in Cebu again. The bed was very comfortable and big. Everything was very clean. Unfortunately, I did not have a lot of time to check out anything else besides my room and breakfast buffet(delicious).
Hyunju K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 21, 2013
good place to stay in city at reasonable price.

price, place & pool
7.7
good enough for city tour. I would like to recommend to people who want clean room at reasonal price.
Ian M. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
My stay in Cebu was great. Good people and food.

Luxury, comfortablity and Cleanliness
9
My stay in Marco Polo was a great experience. It was my first time to go to Cebu and first time to check in a 5 star hotel. =) It was splendid and mouthwatering food. Relaxation and luxury that is Marco Polo
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
just like coming home!

Vry helpful friendly staff, comfortable room, great breakfast
8.3
I always enjoy staying here and the staff make it an even more pleasant experience. The pool is lovely even if a little more crowded than usual this time, the breakfast is second to none and the bed is extremely comfortable. Thoroughly recommended
Marilou A. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Very comfortable. Happy, friendly, helpful staff.

Location. Comfortable room. Great staff.
9.7
Fantastic. Staff were very accommodating. Always smiling and very helpful. Location is great...not too far from central Cebu.
Marilou A. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2013
Great staff. Centrally located. Very comfortable.

Staff. Location. Amenities.
9.7
Fantastic. Staff are great... always helpful and smiling. Not too far from central Cebu for shopping, dining and sightseeing. beautiful view from our room over the mountain.
Bernardo E. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2013
Excellent.

Clean, professional staff and easy access to public transport.
9.7
Our stay at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel was superb. Hotel staff are friendly and very professional. The room was huge and nicely designed with great view. The pool is excellent for both kids and adult.
Stanly T. Business travelers Philippines, July 20, 2013
clean

clean ,friendly & quiet
8
ok simple & quiet room very nice in bedtime rest. need to upgrade hotel is kinda old

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07