Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
2566 reviews

1678 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2566)
Sort by:
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
great promo rates

bed , food , view
9.7
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and ayala mall , easy to get taxi , great ocean / city view rooms , wifi good , gym and pool , spa , was great promo deal . i enjoy this place and staff .
Report this review
Jeannifer M. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2014
Relaxing and amazing stay

Goiod food. Friendly staff. Securedd room
9.7
My stay was awesome. Pool is good. Food is great and the buffet at reasonable price.
Report this review
Juan C. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2014
Perfeect vacation, really superb service

attentive staff, huge rooms, really good view from windows
9.7
the stay was really pleasant. the staff are very attentive, everything looks and feels clean, and the location is just perfect
Report this review
Lormilo G. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Marco Polo is a 5-star hotel and service is great!

Nice hotel, great service, good food...
8.7
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very pleasant. I love this hotel. Good food, great customer service, very warm & friendly staff...
Report this review
Deukheun C. Solo travelers South Korea, April 6, 2014
very good but so far from downtown

clean, fresh air, wide fool
7.7
near area convenience store no have
Report this review
Sarah A. Business travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
perfect stay

quiet, good staff, comfort
8
nothing negative to say
Report this review
Jean L. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2014
It was memorable

Clean, luxurious, comfortable
9
It was very nice, the hotel staff were friendly and attentive. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Our stay in the hotel was great.
Report this review
Jean L. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2014
Luxurious Hotel

Comfortable, attentive staff, very nice room
9.3
Report this review
Lasse H. Groups Denmark, April 4, 2014
Ok stay

breakfast, Pool and Sky bar
5.7
It was ok. First the front desk person gave us an upgrade. We had to wait 30 minutes before our rooms where ready so we had some food by the pool. 10 min. later she came and gave us our room key and informed us that they did NOT upgrade us.. Strange service but the room we got was fine... How ever we had to move to a different room due to problems SUSPECTED bedbugs. All was taken care of very fast so that was great service.
Report this review
Eleanor C. Couples Australia, April 3, 2014
Relaxing and peaceful.

Location, peaceful and privacy.
9
Everything is up to the standard except the friendliness and warmth smiles from the frond desk personnel.
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 1678 reviews Next page
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Kid’s clubMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - FacilitiesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - FacilitiesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Kid’s club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03