or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Facade Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in Bed Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room Service Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Terrace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1962 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1962)
Sort by:
Janine P. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2013
It was a nice place to relax after a long day

The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was good.
6.3
Winny Y. Families with older children Philippines, March 8, 2013
great hotel

good location, great food
10
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2013
first class, blue restaurant on top, great staff

very nice staff, great restaurants
9.7
Philip T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
great hotel very friedly staff

efficient runs like a well oiled machine bu t unlike most hotels of this size it has due o its staff has almst a family atmosfeare
9.7
fantastic staff some of the best food in cebu great service clean rooms a great combination of experienced european management skills and local naturally friendly staff one of the besthotels i have stayed in worldwide. this was not my first visit by any means i had previously booked direct but got a better rate with agodo, will definatly be back
Ivy P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 7, 2013
Big room, i like the furnitures.

Accessible to the city, has free shuttle to malls
9.7
I felt relaxed during mg stay there. I will definitely stay there again with my husband.
Anders J. Couples Denmark, March 7, 2013
We have only good recommendations for this hotel

The friendly staff. Superb service and an excellent breakfast buffet
9.3
Chin H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 5, 2013
Very good hotel

Spacious, friendly and helpful staff and clean rooms.
9.7
Not the first staying at Marco Polo. As usual, everything about this hotel is simply very good. We look forward to our next trip to this hotel.
Ramon D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2013
Great 5 star hotel

Freindly staff, clean rooms
10
Arrival and concerge assistance was quick. Moved in to the room expeditiously. Very short check in lines. Hotel is clean, staff very freindly and helpful. Nice view of the city, close to town.
Tito T. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2013
business and pleasure

lots of choices for breakfast, Blue bar at the penthouse is a great place to unwind after a busy day.
6.7
Imelda L. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2013
Quite good and quite bad in some aspect

Clean, comfortable and nice room
5.7
The room was nice and clean so we had a relaxing stay during our vacation in Cebu. The only problem is they don't allow you upgrade your room inclusive of buffet breakfast and dinner when you book your room through online. The charge will be different from the online rate. Unlike other hotels in Cebu where in there are accessible food chain and cafes just within the vicinity you can't find any in Marco Polo because it is located on upper hill, you need to go downtown first. The only option is for you to buy food at the Hotel. We ordered "Filipino Breakfast", Php600 something each for individual breakfast set of rice, few pieces of Dangit, 2 longanisa full of fats, eggs and few slices of fruits (very sour mango and pineapple). So expensive poor breakfast. I stayed on several hotels before but so far the food in Marco Polo is the worst food I ever had!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacadeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in BedMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room ServiceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento TerraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolsideMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Weddings at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Manila RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08