My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Facade Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in Bed Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room Service Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Terrace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1726 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel.
All reviews (1726)
Sort by:
Nancy C. Groups Philippines, November 5, 2012
Great customer service but small rooms

Excellent cutomer service
7
Great customer service. Although late, we greatly appreciate the complimentary cake provided by the hotel. We also appreciate the attentiveness to our requests & utmost diligence in providing support to my disabled father. Only one negative comments would be tidying up the carpet on the entrance & update the 'atmosphere' to be more modern.
Wayne D. Couples Australia, November 5, 2012
Elegant hotel and welcomed with smiles

Food, pool, space, excellent views
9.7
We enjoyed our room, the service and relaxing by the pool, it was a real treat as It was our honeymoon stay
Petter H. Groups Norway, November 5, 2012
Good location and very good service

nice pool area, good view of the city
9.3
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Good service at the hotel with free shuttle bus to the big malls. If taxi required it was there within minutes. Lovely view of the city. Nice pool area and gym area. Rooms was clean and nice. Good breakfast area with lots to choose between.
Claus M. Couples Germany, November 4, 2012
Nice view over Cebu City Mactan to Bohol

Outside the city center with good comfort
8.3
Fast service for check in and check out! Wide range of breakfast buffet with Asian and Western cusine. Very nice pool side. Good equipped gym. Rooms spacious and nice design. Business center was closed between a holiday and the weekend!Unfortunately you could hear the noise of the motor cycle form the road which was disturbing during the night! A construction site beside the hotel which will go on for the coming year. The noise form there is tolerable.
Breton J. Business travelers France, November 4, 2012
Good hotel, average service

Nice rooms, good food, good location
7.3
3rd Time I am staying in this hotel as it is probably the best in Cebu City. Clean and spacious rooms with a view, nice facilities and good food with foreign chiefs. However, Service is really average as the stuff is not really qualified. I am a GHA member and they always miss to record my membership points into my acocount. Need many foolow ups to get things done.
Carmel M. Couples Australia, November 4, 2012
relaxing accomodation

the view of the whole city especially at night
9.7
After a long trip, me and my husband were looking forward for a a relaxing night. The room was huge and very clean. People at the front desk was very accomodating and friendly. Our room had a fantastic view of the whole Cebu City downtown. We had few drinks at the bar and the prices of the cocktails were affordable. We had a fantastic brekky. I would highly recommend the place especially to my friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: check out at the bar and and the the pool...
Graham M. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Comfort and Design
9.7
what a great value hotel. always a pleasure to stay here, time and time again. the staff are friendly, the atmosphere calm and aesthetic. it's the best value 5 star i know.
Graham M. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
Great Hotel

Style
10
What a great value hotel. Always a pleasure to stay here, time and time again. The staff are friendly, the atmosphere calm and aesthetic. It's the best value 5 star I know.
Nancy C. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2012
Excellent Service but carpets are a bit unkempt

Customer Service
7
Great customer service. Although late, we greatly appreciate the complimentary cake provided by the hotel. We also appreciate the attentiveness to our requests & utmost diligence in providing support to my disabled father. Only one negative comments would be tidying up the carpet on the entrance & update the 'atmosphere' to be more modern.
Aileen P. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2012
5 star hotel indeed

everything
9.7
Spotless Hotel,we enjoyed every single bit of our stay.We will definitely come back and stay with you guys again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacadeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in BedMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room ServiceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento TerraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolsideMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Weddings at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Manila RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08