or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Facade Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in Bed Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room Service Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Terrace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1908 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1908)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Excellent hotel with service to match

Service, food, location.
9.7
Delightful stay. Impressed by staff and facilities.
Darren B. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2013
one of the very best 5 star rated hotels in cebu

The Views from the hotel are just amazing
9.7
As always the Marco Polo Cebu offered me the very best of 5 star service. The rooms are clean and wonderfully placed for extensive views of not only the city but views can be seen as far as Macatan Island and beyond all the way to the neighboring island of Bohol. The lobby restaurant boasts space and comfort with exceptional 5 star dining and perfect flawless service. Most nights there are top class bands playing a variety of modern and classic music in the resto lounge area, which compliments the splendid aura that the hotel offers in such abundance. For me this hotel offers me everything that I could ever need, either for business or leisure.
Travel tip: If you arrive in Cebu at Cebu's International Mactan Airport whether Domestic or otherwise and are en route to the Marco Polo, expect at peak traffic times for the journey by car to take up to 40 minutes, with a metered taxi cost of around 200 peso or 5 Dollars.
David Q. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2013
Great hotel , excellent service as always

Service, good choice of breakfast, friendly front desk officer
10
This is the third time i stayed in marco polo. Im a very happy with the service and the room we got. There was just an ongoing renovation which caused some noises. But oversll it was a good stay. Breakfast was awesome. Cheers
Judith R. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2013
wonderful place/ambiance to stay.

variations of delicious foods,sweet and very accommodating staffs, hazzle free hotel
8
short number of staying days but unforgettable of all the hotels we used to stay with.The food,personnels,and the place sorrounded by greens(plants,trees).It's more fun to stay and to book our next trip in Marco Polo Hotel.
Fe A. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2013
location,but hallway musty smell.

good food
9.3
i wish i booked few more days to really enjoy the place. i was out of the facility mosr of the time. just sleep there. will refer this hotel next reunion.
Jennifer L. Business travelers January 25, 2013
lovely hotel

great location
10
The hotel's ambiance is very inviting and comfortable and the location is nice. The room's amenities suit my needs. This hotel suits me as a business traveler defining the great comfort and luxury it gave me with an affordable price range. This hotel is highly recommended for those who wants comfort and luxury at it's finest.
Angelita L. Business travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
Clean Hotel

The Cafe Marco and the Entertainers at the Lobby Lounge
5.7
When I came on Jan. 17 -22 , 2013. the Front Desk is not friendly. arrogant and racial descrimination. Only one front desk clerk who's attitude will not be good for the hotel. Will not recommend this hotel to other friend. On Jan 23 -24. the front desk person is nice and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe Marco is good and the servers are friendly.
Leung M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 24, 2013
Wonderful services Hotel

Nice and comfortable
9.3
A very good hotel with Nice swimming pool, overall service are satisfy. Buffet Diner need to improve the quality
Richard S. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2013
lovely hotel with great service

large rooms, restaurants on ground floor, speedy elevators
8.7
We would stay there again, the pool area was very nice even though there was condo construction next door. The food was good, but could have had more international items, wood fired pizza was their specialty and it was good, breakfast was excellent, location and views were nice too
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for room with a view of the ocean
Robert H. Couples Switzerland, January 23, 2013
Great Hotel,good service!

Pool area,Food.
8
Great Hotel,lovely pool area,good pizza and overall food is yummy. Only dissapointment was ,had too wait for 2 hours for room to be finished,4 pm rather 2 pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacadeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in BedMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room ServiceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento TerraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolsideMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Weddings at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Manila RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02