or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2026 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2026)
Sort by:
Porfirio J. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2013
Nice Hotel but noisy with the construction

great breakfast buffet, clean room and attentive staff
6.7
it was good but not as i expected from a five start hotel. the noise from the contruction site (condominium) besides the hotel woke me up in the middle of the night. they have an advisory that work stops at 10pm but it was on going up to the early morning.
Neil P. Couples Australia, March 21, 2013
Very Pleasant

Easy access, convenien, good staff
8.7
Albrecht B. Business travelers United States of America, March 19, 2013
one of the best Hotels in Cebu city

room, food, pool
7
Everything good besides the construction site near the Hotel!
Heath I. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
Simply the best hotel in Cebu City.

Spacious, great food.
9.3
Irene Z. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2013
Great for business meetings

food, friendliness, accessibility
8
Wilfredo C. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2013
Staff werel friendly and accomodating.

best for business and relaxation and also for family oriented
9.3
We had a great time staying at the hotel. The staff treated us so well particulary the staff in the recption area duing the time we checked in.
Kalai A. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2013
enjoyed my stay. friendly staff and great service

spacious room, good service and fantastic view
7.7
Belen F. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2013
great. feels like a hotel. lobby is fantastic.

beautiful hotel. buffet meal is a plus. elegant lobby.
10
everything looks good. great feeling to be in there. just fabulous.
Albrecht B. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2013
very good hotel

pool, room. food
6.3
very good Hotel, unfortunately there is a huge construction site beside the Hotel and it will go on for the next year......real pitty!!!
Toni R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2013
Superb

The 3 best things about this hotel is is its service, superb food and its beautiful pool.
9
I had a lovely stay at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu hotel. I made an online reservation and made a last minute request for a Mountain View Room with good lighting as we were conducting a personal photo shoot in my room. The hotel receptionist was kind enough to get me a room with a nice location with good natural light, and a mountain view room at that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07