Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2683 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2683 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Andrew M. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A great hotel, clean, friendly staff
clean rooms , pool side resterant and service, every one works hard to make your stay unforgetable
we stayed mid week got a great price, the hotel was clean, and grand. a true Gem.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

JOHN M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Clean, comfortable room, efficient, friendly staff
Warm greeting upon arrival, friendly and fast check in, check out, comfortable room, upgraded bath and amenities, good food.
A very pleasant experience as always at this hotel
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Nihal A. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Excellent service and ambience.
Courteous and efficient staff, cleanliness, ambience.
Very enjoyable stay with the hotel staff who always tried hared to make you comfortable.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

DUSTIN M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
indeed a mother's day treat
good food, big rooms and kid friendly pool
We enjoyed our stay at Marco Polo Hotel to celebrate mother's day. The room was spacious and had two beds to accommodate us couple and our child. The kid's pool is also kid friendly. Having a fast check-in and check out was a definite plus!
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Lormilo G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Marco Polo is a 5-star hotel and service is great!
Nice hotel, great service, good food...
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very pleasant. I love this hotel. Good food, great customer service, very warm & friendly staff...
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Peter C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Fantastic value especially when hotel was on super
Quality hotel. Plenty to do great staff
A good family hotel
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Bart L. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Comfortable and reliable place to stay.
Comfort, amenities, staff performance
We stayed two nights. Similar to our previous stays in Marco Polo, we are very pleased with the hotel in general and have no complaints. Marco Polo is a hotel you go if you want to be sure to have a great stay, to have access to good food, nice bars and well maintained amenities (swimming pools, gym...). Highly recommended!
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Greg V. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
superb
room, view, bed
awesome
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Joseph A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
superb, good value
food staff and cleanliness
great
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Simon M. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very clean well equipped 5* city hotel
Great value, friendly staff and great swimming pool area
Great 5 star city hotel with all the extras, good value for money, great restaurant and the blu bar on the roof was extra special. Swimming pool area was very large with children's pool also. All staff were very friendly with the fitness centre superb. Room very clean and good bathroom and walk in shower.
Reviewed May 27, 2014