or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2203 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2203)
Sort by:
Rudolf K. Families with older children Austria, November 1, 2014
Bonding time

View, Pool, Rooms
7.3
Great location for a family to do bonding
Timhar A. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Superb HOTEL, led by Superb STAFF with Superb FOOD

Outstanding STAFF, Sumptous FOOD, World class HOTEL
9.7
One word suffices everything "AWESOME"
Mark C. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
Great Hotel

Service, Room, overall standards are excellent
9
I've often stay at this hotel and I'm never disappointed. My only criticism, is the cost of their buffet dinner which at 1350php is expensive although it is top quality. As a smoker I always request a smoking room and they have dedicated smoking floors. The pool area is stunning and you can dine outside both for breakfast and dinner. Vale for money this hotel is outstanding, it's position means a short taxi ride to the closest malls.
Young K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 31, 2014
clean. good restaurant. kind staffs

good staffs
9.3
Good
Timhar A. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
Cozy and very relaxed stay!

Staff, buffet breakfast and complimentary shuttle to and from major malls
8.7
We really enjoyed staying at Marco Polo from staff to food and other amenities simply GRATIFYING!!!!
Anderson E. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
staff are freindly and helful very professional

luxury comfort customer service
9.3
This is my 2nd visit to this hotel in 4yrs & it's always a good experience expensive though but paying good money for excellent service is satisfaction guaranted. The front desk personnel were very helpful and professional the concierge were excellent with their service. what i like most about this hotel is they have shuttle service for their guests. Guest will go down to the malls with ease and come back to the hotel safe and sound. The breakfast & dinner buffet was excellent really value for your money. This hotel i give it my two thumbs up. thank you
Maria C. Groups Philippines, October 29, 2014
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Just the place.
5.3
We were disappointed because of the treatment given to us...a forgetable experience!!!
Maria P. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2014
The staff were not that friendly and hospitable

dinner buffet
7
It was our anniversary and they gave us a complimentary cake
Rose T. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Love the club floor

great food, good location, room with a great view
10
I had no problems staying at this hotel. You feel safe, everything you need is there already. If you need to dine out, there are restaurants to choose from. the pool is nice and my twin toddlers enjoyed it very well.
Cherrylyn P. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2014
A five star hotel in a reasonable price

Location value for money
9.7
Pay less and experience the five star hotel standard..the view of the city in my room is amazing..location for me is the best it is quiete far from the nuisance of the city and yet you will reach the business centre with in a minute and they offer a shuttle service..Definitely I'll be staying again on this hotel If I will set foot again in cebu and of course If I could get a good room rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01