Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Kid’s club Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 2414 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2414)
Sort by:
Marife M. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2013
very relaxing

good staff service, we check in 11am instead of 2pm without any charges, best dining experience.
8.7
we have fun especially my son, he loves the swimming pool very much.
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
very comfortable clean hotel, like coming home!

great breakfast, comfortable bed and friendly, helpful staff
8.3
I frequenty stay here when in cebu and always find it a pleasure to come. The breakfast buffet is second to none and the staff are always efficient and friendly.
Aristides U. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2013
Comfortable and within budget

Friendly staff, great value for money, tranquil ambiance
9
Our three day stay was made comfortable and memorable by Marco Polo. The price was reasonable and the staff were friendly and accommodating.
Kenneth B. Groups Philippines, August 9, 2013
It was a great experience. We will surely go back

Room, food and service.
10
It was fantastic and fun. The hotel was great and the staff were very attentive and courteous.
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
very comfortable hotel and spacious clean rooms

great breakfast, friendly helpful staff and very nice pool
8.3
I frequently stay here and this was no disappointment. The staff are always welcoming and helpful and the beds are extremely comfortable. The breakfast is a little pricy but great variety and good quality food. All in all a good place to stay.
Doyeon W. Families with young children South Korea, August 4, 2013
There

There was clean and nice and friendly officers
8
You know when i was there where is in the room. There was clean and good views and kindly house kepers !
Ghidoni A. Families with young children Philippines, August 4, 2013
Disappointing service

Great breakfast, unattentive staff and good food
7.3
We had 2 rooms, our other room was still unavailable despite checking in at 2:00 pm which is the standard check-in time. When she gave us the room key to our other supposeldy ready room, when we entered to our dismay the room wasn't even cleaned yet! evertyhing was a mess, bed sheets, towels etc. were all over the floor! Turned out she gave us the wrong room key and wrong room number. Another thing was when we were by the pool and we ordered an orange juice it took them 30 mins and 3 follow ups to serve the juice, the following day we ordered lunch ahead of time and clearly told them to serve the food by 1:30 PM again to our dismay we had to wait until 2pm before we could have lunch. Last thing is we had a 7year old girl with us, we usually travel a lot and this is the first time ever that a child is charged for breakfast! IS this the kind of service that people should expect from a 5 star hotel? The only good thing I could say about this hotel is their impeccable array of breakfast buffet and super food quality at their el viento pool bar.
Ghidoni A. Families with young children Philippines, August 4, 2013
We expected more

Good food, great view and disappointing staff
8.3
We excpected more from a 5 star hotel and for the money we paid for. Staff were unattentive. Yet the food at both cafe marco and el viento were exceptionally great.
Clamence F. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
The stay was beautifull and romantic

The gym, swimming pool and the smiling staffs.
9
The stay at Marco Polo Hotel was romantic with my future wife . The mountain view was extremely beautiful. The sad issue they gave us separate bed but still ok because we sleep on one bed.They only greet foreign people so sad because my future wife is a filipina.They didn't even open the lobby enterance for my future wife,it was very sad to see this. Every should be treat as guest of cebu even if they are from phlippine. Overall, I would recommand the hotel to my friends in singapore.
Ghia P. Business travelers Philippines, July 30, 2013
good service

clean, convenient, friendly staff
8
satisfactory, service was good, check-in was convenient, good food especially the breakfast, clean and friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Kid’s clubMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - FacilitiesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - FacilitiesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02