Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Kid’s club Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 2445 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2445)
Sort by:
Sheilla S. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2013
It was fun. The kids enjoyed the pool.

super neat hotel/room, friendly and accommodating employees/staff and nice pool.
9.3
Our stay in Marco Polo Hotel was wonderful. My kids enjoyed the room most especially the free wifi. They had the chance to play on their internet games and had the opportunity to open their facebook accounts in which immediately uploaded some of the pictures that were taken in the hotel. My youngest son,Zian, loved the pool so much because he can swim in it without someone beside him. In short, our stay in the hotel was super good and we love to be back on that place soon.
Report this review
Roger T. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2013
Good value for your money

friendly staff, quiwet location, good value for your monye
8
Very good, relaxing location is very quiet , affordable
Report this review
Seika I. Couples Japan, August 20, 2013
comfortable hotel

location staff room
7.7
i stayed this hotel for one night. it was nice location. The cost was around 300 php from the airport. Unfortunately,we couldn't go to Blu bar... because it was monday.
Report this review
Peter B. Couples Australia, August 20, 2013
Great hotel

Entertainment, staff, ambience
9
I have stayed here quite a few times and keep comng back. It has a slightly old world charm and homely feel supported by great staff, food and most of all the entertainment in the lounge, which is always great.
Report this review
Chian G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
comfortable room, friendly staff, value for money

good panoramic, helpful staff, big room & comfortable bed
8.7
Enjoy, Fun, memorable, value for money. Will recommend this hotel to whom will stay at Cebu
Report this review
Lothar K. Couples Germany, August 13, 2013
Very good service at affordable price

Good and responsive staff, good food and excellent breakfast
7.7
The hotel has an ongoing building activity- I was just a floor under a major noise generating work. After complaint i was within minutes moved to a different floor away from the noise. Very nice bar, good quality food in the restaurant next to the poo. Imported ribeye of excellent quality.
Report this review
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
great hotel with good access to city centre

lovely breakfast, comfortable bed and friendly and helpful staff
8.3
this was an extension to my stay and had no hesitation in booking it for a further three days. Whether for business or pleasure, this hotel is very comfortable and welcoming and the staff are always attentive and friendly
Report this review
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
Great all rounder. Friendly attentive staff.

Lounge, Staff, Internet
10
I like this place so much that I am finding it difficult to stay anywhere else when I am in Cebu. It is just a cosy, quiet place to stay that feels right and does an excellent job with the facilities that they have and the staff are second to none. They are not intrusive but they are there when you need them and provide excellent service.
Report this review
Homar M. Families with young children Japan, August 11, 2013
Relaxing get away from the nearby city

staff, pool and breakfast
8.3
Generally very good except during the slippery time at the bathroom entrance.the entire room should have been carpeted.i slipped as i just had gotten out from the bathroom.except for the pain i felt on my knee and palm, no serious injury though..
Report this review
Marife M. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2013
very relaxing

good staff service, we check in 11am instead of 2pm without any charges, best dining experience.
8.7
we have fun especially my son, he loves the swimming pool very much.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Kid’s clubMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - FacilitiesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - FacilitiesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03