My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Facade Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in Bed Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room Service Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Terrace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1703 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1703)
Sort by:
Lennard B. Business travelers Singapore, October 12, 2012
lovely hotel

great food
10
conveniently located away from the hustle and bustle of the city. but nearly located to all that you want out of your stay.
James G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2012
Best Hotel in Asia for value, food and service

Swiss run hotel, excellent in every category. A pleasure to visit.
10
By accident, I met the tall, dressed in a dark suit, Swiss manager of Marco Polo and was impressed. This hotel is run as well as any hotel anywhere in the world and I have been around 3 times. I upgraded to the Presidential Suite floor and that provided free meals, free drinks, the penthouse lounge, newspapers, a top of the building walk around area and many more benefits. In October all that cost less than $100 per day. The free food in the PH club house lounge was very good. The roof-top restaurant open to the public has rock lobster that is as good as it gets. In the Philippines, housekeeping is always perfect and this hotel was no exception. The view from the club lounge looking to the mountains is excellent and fun. I spent a couple of days without leaving the hotel, I liked it so much. Next to the pool is a large green canvas that covers a construction area next to the hotel. The noise is minimal in the pool area, but until that is complete the pool area is not perfect as is the rest of the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Upgrade to club level in the off-season and just lounge in the hotel with your family, wife or friend. Take off a few days to enjoy this "best in Asia" for value hotel.
Merineza C. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2012
the perfect hotel for our love getaway

very clean and complete amenities
10
Hotel staff is very friendly and accomodating. Room is big and has a nice mountain view.Airconditioner works perfectly and hot shower to relax my senses.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel has other promotions that will fit everyone's budget.
Gary M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2012
Very nice hotel wish good service

vwey courteous and clean and helpful friendly staff
9
This was only a one night stay waiting for a plane. Was greeted nicely at the door and given good help with my bags. The porter took me to my room but failed to instruct on how things worked inside. This would have been most helpful as I had never been in a hotel before requiring a card in a slot to keep the electricity on.
Hotel Feature Tip: remember to keep a spare key in the electricity slot all the time to run your AC.
Richard W. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
5 star hotel

roof top dining
10
wonderful friendly staff welcome you to a classic hotel try the rooftop dining with splendid views overlooking cebu city and the mountains.
Darren R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2012
Lovely hotel service was great

The lobby and the staff
8.3
Very nice room and the staff was so professional. you can't go wrong with this hotel..will stay again
Apple G. Families with older children Philippines, October 8, 2012
Home away from home

Location, Food and Service
10
I finally brought my daughters and sister to the hotel and they enjoyed the whole stay and the food! It is such a nice play to stay with and bond with my family. Service is great!
Lei C. Families with young children China, October 7, 2012
great sightseeing

they have couple SPA which is resonable
9.3
great sightseeing,they have couple SPA which is resonable,and shuttle bus to SM,Ayala
Nattaphon W. Families with young children Thailand, October 6, 2012
Good facilities and nice services

High standard hotel at the reasonable price
7.3
The room is big with comfortable facilities. The overall service is good. But the environment is not quite good. I stayed on the 23 flr., on my wing, there was very loud noise at night when the restaurant at the above floor had closed. They moved the tables and chairs after finished working in every night. I like they provide the shuttle bus to the shopping malls on every hour.
Kan W. Couples China, October 6, 2012
Prime location and great hotel

Big int'l brand name
10
Prime location and great hotel, well-known brand name can always be counted on (mostly of the times at least). Closed to the casino, easy transport to and from the airport, the port, shopping centers and foods. Hotel facilities were decent. Only possible improvement is provide half day package or early check-in for flights arrive early in the morning, as I have noticed many tourists arrive at that time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacadeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in BedMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room ServiceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento TerraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolsideMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Weddings at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Manila RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01