or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2196 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2196)
Sort by:
Sarah A. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2013
very comfortable stay,i slept soundly.

its not crowded, big lobby,fast & safe elevator
9.3
Nice hotel,they have a lot of staff who entertains the guest esp at the front desk so, you dont have to wait in line for so long.staff are very pleasant.
Nigel D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
A rare suprise!

Best gym ever in a hotel,excellent, luxurious and well appointed rooms at a great price
9
What a truly pleasant surprise! I paid US$55/night - cheapest hotel of my entire stay and also the best! Brilliant! The Marco Polo is situated a 5 minute, 80 peso (US$1.80) ride away from Ayala and the nightlife centre of Mango, up on the hill about 40 minutes from the airport. The ambience is all 5* with a fantastic atrium and lounge. I can't fault a thing! Gym was very comprehensive, but not a muscle gym (unfortunately) with dumbells only going to 20kg, so free-weights were useless for me. Room was modern and very comfortable, batchroom newly appointed and designer with Grohe fixtures and hidden lighting. Staff were friendly as only Philippinos are and couldn't help enough. Will rebook this hotel next time in Cebu in a heartbeat
Anna M. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2013
A Business and Leisure Trip

The room design, the friendly and attentive staff, and the VP treatment I get here.
7.3
I always enjoy my stay in the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu. It is always refreshing walking in to the vast lobby greeted by the friendly and attentive staff. Check-in and check out is constantly a breeze. The room design is comfortable but efficient for business travelers. Pool area is ideally spaced out for those wanting privacy. I have and would always recommend this hotel in Cebu.
Lorna D. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2013
Comfortable stay

lgreat location, comfortable and ideal for meetings
9.7
Not so good this time because the floor next to us is under construction and it's so noisy during the day. The night that we were there we can hear the occupants in the adjacent speaking with loud voice until the early hours in the morning. But still I like the Marco Polo because it's a walking distance to my cousin's house and she can pick me up always when we're going out.
Davy G. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2013
This hotel was one of our best experiences in Cebu

Cleanliness staff support and high standards
9
The hotel was very comfortable and we didn't want to leave the luxury it was a great experience and we would highly recommend this facility to any visitor the services are expensive but you get what you pay for.
Guy M. Couples Canada, May 6, 2013
Great

Food, location
10
Erwin T. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2013
We will definitely come back

Price, Room, Pool
7.3
Great. Our children enjoyed the pool. Comfort and Service exceeded their worth based on their price.
Judith A. Groups Australia, May 5, 2013
Excellent Service, Value for money

Excellent service, courteous staff, Clean room
10
Excellent and I am very happy with their service and great attention and care to the elderly and sick.
Arleen L. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2013
never disappointing!

Very clean, great facilities, comfortable bed, clean bathroom
8
Chris B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2013
Excellent value, great breakfast, attentive staff

Excellent value, great breakfast, attentive staff
8.3
About 35 minutes by taxi from Cebu Mactan International Airport (P200). Fast check-in. Nice clean room, slightly old furniture. Very good breakfast buffet; near-gourmet food quality and choice (only complaint was the coffee was weak). Excellent and always smiling staff. Free shuttle to the nearby Ayala shopping mall and more distant SM shopping mall (which is huge!). Nice pool area but slightly noisy because of a condominium the hotel is building. Overall an excellent hotel to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01