or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Facade Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in Bed Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room Service Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Terrace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1910 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1910)
Sort by:
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, December 23, 2012
I like and enjoyed it

Nice and clean rooms
7.3
Cindy M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2012
Friendly staff

Nice view of the city
10
I enjoyed my stay in Marco Polo, not only were the staff friendly and accomodating but i really like the amenities, the live music at the bar and the superb view of the room
Rodolfo L. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2012
Great food... Nice rooms

They have a delicious buffet
8
The rooms are great and with a spectacular view of the entire city but is not very accessible. It is quite a challenge to get a cab. A regular shuttle service to local malls should be readily available. Their attendants are very polite and are ready to serve with a smile. The food is great! If transportation won't be an issue, ill stay here again.
Hong D. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Nice Place for a Stopover in Cebu

Pool, Bar, Service
8.3
All round, Marco Polo is a very comfortable hotel for those doing a stopover in Cebu for a couple of days. The rooms are spacious and clean and the facilities such as the pool and gym are great. The service is also very friendly and the concierge is always willing to help out. They also have a very nice bar
Reuben C. Business travelers Philippines, December 21, 2012
Hotel Far from City

Luxurious hotel
10
First impression was it's a real five star hotel, ambiance was good, very neat, so quiet place to relax. Bed is really comfortable, i love the pillows so soft.Its really nice to go back again in this hotel.
Eli B. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Great hotel - great staff, always willing

Excellent pool- love the waterfall feature
8.7
Given access to the lounge. A feature well worth visiting if you do given the access. The breakfast buffet has lots of options to cater for most peoples requirement, European, asian, japanese etc.dont miss out on this if you prepay for breakfast.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2012
Quick getaway to relax

Wide lobby, great interiors
9
We decided to stay at Marco Polo for our anniversary because of its accessibility considering that we have a one-month baby in tow. We were upgraded to Deluxe Room for the same price. However, the room set-up was two twin beds. We requested for a queen bed to make it easier for us to look after our baby but there were no other rooms available. Other than that, our stay at Marco Polo proved to be relaxing.
Philippe G. Couples France, December 21, 2012
The best hotel in Cebu

Rooms, food, service
9.3
I had a few good experiences with Marco Polo in China therefore I booked it in Cebu. The hotel is a located on a hill a bit aside from down town but compensates with a nice panorama town view. Small shops next door offer all the small things you can need. The rooms are big and very clean, the breakfast buffet is great and the dinner buffet as well. The staff, whichever it is, is extremely friendly and fulfill every wish; in case you do not have one they will suggest you some. The hotel is simply great except one; the whole day noise coming from the residence building they are building next. A real good value for the money, I will definitely book it again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not iss the dinner buffet.
Stuart H. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Faultless

Food, pool
2
Fantastic hotel. I come to the Philippines several times a year to visit my Son who lives in Manila and sometimes want to get away for a few days. I luckily found the Marco Polo in Cebu and will certainly be spending more time there. Great staff, got upgraded at no cost, and fantastic evening buffet.
Restaurant Tip: If you like Mexican food, try Maya restaurant in Cebu
Jocette J. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2012
comfortable

clean, quiet, overlooking the city
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacadeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in BedMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room ServiceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento TerraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolsideMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Weddings at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Manila RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02