Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Facade Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in Bed Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room Service Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Terrace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1952 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1952)
Sort by:
Petri M. Solo travelers Finland, December 30, 2012
Great hotel

Friendly and comprehensive services
8
Great hotel with variety of services, large and comfortable rooms, nice and helpful staff, all within affordable price range.
Thomas C. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2012
Wonderful accomodations

Delicious food, great Spa for a massage, enjoyed the pool & beatuiful grounds
9.7
We love Cebu and the Marco Polo. Fine dining. Extremely helpful personnel who are very courteous and always smiling. Delicious meals which were not included with our room rate. If you have the capital you might even consider purchasing one of their condos. They're beautiful & have many advantages. Check out the models on your next trip as I did.
Chun K. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2012
Room with a view!

great service, nice views, peaceful location
8.7
We had a four-night stay at Marco Polo. Nice view of the city and sea from our room. Excellent and prompt service from all staff. Room service food was surprisingly good -- in quality and variety. Rooms and bathrooms are feeling their age, but still quite comfortable. Nice spa and massage. The first of three residence towers now under construction. Too bad the tennis court is now out of commission! Great rate found on Agoda. Would stay there again!
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Great service and interiors, ok rooms.

Complete amenities, great interiors, excellent service, secure elevator
8.7
the hotel is quite far from the tourist destinations in cebu, but it offers shuttle service that leaves every hour for those that want to go to the city. the hotel also has complete amenities - a gym, spa, salon, and a swimming pool, which we were able to use. a building is being constructed beside the swimming pool though, so the might not be as relaxing to swim in. the rooms are okay, about standard size. the staff are very diligent in cleaning the room daily.
David R. Business travelers Canada, December 30, 2012
100% satisfaction guaranteed !!!

There is nothing bad to say about this hotel. GREAT !!!
10
This is one of the best organised and serviced hotels anywhere in the world. Incredible people and facilities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location....easy to get transport...in house restaurants are fantastic.
John B. Solo travelers Guam, December 29, 2012
Excellent hotel and service

price of hotel
8.7
My friend and enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The fitness center and pool were excellent. The staff were friendly.
John M. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2012
Luxury Hotel with a view

Very friendly and efficient reception, beautiful lobby, room and pool
10
This is a quite impressive hotel on a hillside location removed from the noise of the city center. The grounds and lobby are impressive when entering, followed only by the friendly and efficient reception staff. Our bedroom and bath was very nicely decorated, relaxing and quite clean. The restaurants are very attractive and the food sumptuous. The swimming pool is beautiful, though bordered by a condo tower under construction. We look forward to our next stay here.
Hotel Feature Tip: While a bit removed from the malls and city attractions, the hotel offers a free shuttle every two hours to them.
Beni K. Couples Switzerland, December 29, 2012
On top of the hill, overlooking Cebu City

Perfect accomondation and great services
9
All you can expect from a 5-star hotel. No unfulfilled wishes during our stay. The constucting site nearby impacts the bathing fun at the pool.
Fernd C. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2012
Good staff

Breakfast is good
9.7
I like their staff they were very helpful an frindly to us. We got a king sized bed as requested. Clean hotel
Satyanarayan K. Families with older children United States of America, December 28, 2012
Lovely hotel great location

Staff was very attentive. Beautifully decorated
8
we loved the food - chef is very creative with local favorites as well as non-filipino dishes. i didn't appreciate th epolicy of charging twice the rate with a refund at checkout. it gives the impression that the guest is not to be trusted.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacadeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in BedMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room ServiceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento TerraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolsideMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Weddings at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Manila RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02