or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2140 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2140)
Sort by:
Ivy P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 7, 2013
Big room, i like the furnitures.

Accessible to the city, has free shuttle to malls
9.7
I felt relaxed during mg stay there. I will definitely stay there again with my husband.
Anders J. Couples Denmark, March 7, 2013
We have only good recommendations for this hotel

The friendly staff. Superb service and an excellent breakfast buffet
9.3
Chin H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 5, 2013
Very good hotel

Spacious, friendly and helpful staff and clean rooms.
9.7
Not the first staying at Marco Polo. As usual, everything about this hotel is simply very good. We look forward to our next trip to this hotel.
Ramon D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2013
Great 5 star hotel

Freindly staff, clean rooms
10
Arrival and concerge assistance was quick. Moved in to the room expeditiously. Very short check in lines. Hotel is clean, staff very freindly and helpful. Nice view of the city, close to town.
Tito T. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2013
business and pleasure

lots of choices for breakfast, Blue bar at the penthouse is a great place to unwind after a busy day.
6.7
Imelda L. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2013
Quite good and quite bad in some aspect

Clean, comfortable and nice room
5.7
The room was nice and clean so we had a relaxing stay during our vacation in Cebu. The only problem is they don't allow you upgrade your room inclusive of buffet breakfast and dinner when you book your room through online. The charge will be different from the online rate. Unlike other hotels in Cebu where in there are accessible food chain and cafes just within the vicinity you can't find any in Marco Polo because it is located on upper hill, you need to go downtown first. The only option is for you to buy food at the Hotel. We ordered "Filipino Breakfast", Php600 something each for individual breakfast set of rice, few pieces of Dangit, 2 longanisa full of fats, eggs and few slices of fruits (very sour mango and pineapple). So expensive poor breakfast. I stayed on several hotels before but so far the food in Marco Polo is the worst food I ever had!!!
Norman O. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2013
Downtown city is overlooking and rooms are so nice

Clean, maintained, peaceful and beautiful rooms
8.7
I definitely love my stay at marco polo plaza hotel. Its a bit on the uptown so cebu city downtown is overlooking. Its only a 5 minute ride to go to the city. Its a Nice hotel woth complete hotel amenities. I also like the food served there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the penthouse on 24thfloor to have an aerial view of cebu city.
Derek S. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2013
5 star service spacious room

hotal staffs is super friendly and helpful at all time
9.3
This is one of the best hotel in cebu. No problem with transport to anyway. Big and clean room. Hotel staffs is very friendly and helpful.
Haewon J. Business travelers South Korea, February 26, 2013
Great hotel with good view

Great view but bad location
9
Great hotel and good customoer service Perfect facility and high perfomance but bit far from CBD due to located in the mountain no convinece store outside
Travel tip: honey moon
Dr F. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2013
Beautiful hotel overlooking the city

friendly staff
8
We enjoyed our stay at Marco Polo Hotel. The staff is friendly, the room is comfortable, the amenities are good.But wifi is lousy, there is no signal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01