or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Facade Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in Bed Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room Service Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Terrace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1921 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1921)
Sort by:
John R. Couples Australia, November 26, 2012
Nice Hotel with friendly staff

Really helpful staff and clean hotel
7
A hotel room that was old and 2 small double beds . Breakfast was not included and at 750 pesos per person, way too expensive for a buffet meal. It is too far away from facilities requiring a minimum 10 mins taxi ride
Nightlife Tip: Not near any entertainment
Mansoor Z. Saudi Arabia, November 26, 2012
very nice hotel

very close to shopping center and resturant
10
the hotel is agood hotel and room realy more than good in addition to that having on of the best swimmig pool i never sseen before and the spa area realy nice hope to come again soon
Kazuya O. Couples Japan, November 25, 2012
nice staff

nice restaurant and poolside bar
8.3
all staffs are friendly and kind. enjoyed poolside bar and blu bar on the 24th floor. at night time, blu bar has nice atmosphere. you can see all over cebu city, drinking cocktails in blue light. only one thing you care is a traffic jam to downtown in the evening.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its near to tops.
Zandra D. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
Nice hotel

nice rooms and good food
8
nice hotel, rooms are good except mattress little bit hard, restaurant have good choices of food during dinner time, very slow internet connection. If i stay in 5 star hotel/resort I expect fast internet as it should be. other than that our stay was good
Marvie G. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2012
Great experience

great service and mouth watering food with nice view at the room
10
I happen to had our overnight stay with my hubby in Marco Polo last week and I really like the place and the ambiance. The room is terribly nice with nice view coz our room was situated at the 12th floor of the hotel. With the 3 different hotels we stayed during our stay in Cebu its kinda a great experience staying at Marco Polo. My hubby also wants to stay there again when he comes back early next year for a longer stay. Truly nice experience and I can recommend to someone I know who is travelling here in Philippines.
Restaurant Tip: Enjoy their buffet... the best in town.
Lysa K. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2012
great hotel!

I love the hotel services, all the staff are friendly and always have a smile on their faces for their guests.. they value most their guests' satisfaction on their stay..
8
My stay in Marco Polo Hotel is great! The atmosphere is very relaxing and peaceful. The staff are so friendly and accomodating.
John B. Groups United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
Good Location on Nivel Hills overlooking Cebu

Exceptional Staff
9.7
this was my 2nd stay at this hotel, yet again the staff were exceptional, they made the holiday so much more enjoyable from the duty managers to rarely seen kitchen staff in fact a couple of staff remembered my name from my prvious stay a year ago the food was good, especially at the blu restaurant,
Shopping Tip: The hotel had regular courtesy bus going to the 2 main shopping malls
John B. Groups United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
Good Facilities

Friendliness of the Satff
10
This was my 1st stay at the hotel, I came with my dad, and I was surprised how friendly all the staff was, in fact several remembered my dad from his stay the previous year, and the were genuinely pleased to see him back Faciilites (Gym and Pool) was good
Shopping Tip: Ayala and SM malls were very good
Roy W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2012
Very nice welcoming Hotel

The pool and bar areas are excellent
9.3
Very helpful staff nothing is too much trouble Upon arriving at the Hotel You are greeted with a welcome And checking in is swift and accurate The rooms are clean and modern Free transport is provided by minibus To various locations including the malls in Cebu They are operated to a frequent timetable which is accurate I was very impressed with the outdoor area Quality food and drink are served at the bar And the pool is kept clean with clean pool furniture which is comfortable I would suggest that transport to the airport is booked through the Hotel The hotel also operates a travel agent which I found very helpful In booking ongoing flights The entertainment in the bar area at night time is of good quality Quality entertainment is also provided in the bar pool area at nighttime
Travel tip: When you leave the Hotel take care of your valuables
Rossman D. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2012
Best Hotel in Cebu

The view of whole Cebu City Landscape
10
deserves to be rated as a 5-star hotel, from customer service, food, amenities and especially the view from the room, this is a really must when you go to cebu.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont worry that its a bit far from the City since the Hotel has hourly free shuttle service to take you to the shopping or business districts of Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacadeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in BedMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room ServiceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento TerraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolsideMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Weddings at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Manila RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03