or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kid’s club Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2333 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2333)
Sort by:
Ki H. Solo travelers South Korea, December 21, 2014
Good for rest

food, clean room, service
9.7
Rowena H. Families with young children Philippines, December 19, 2014
Great overnight stay

Safety, Comfort and Perfect for Families with Kids
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel even if it was only an overnight stay. The food was great, people were great! My kid and husband enjoyed their whole stay there. The place kept me calm and I felt safer there for my 4-year old kid, I just had him go around the hotel without any worries.
Pawan C. Solo travelers India, December 18, 2014
Best hotel in Cebu

Customer service and excellent staff, recreational facilities, quiet location
10
Probably the best hotel in Cebu mainly because guests are treated as royalty, very professional and polite staff, always trying their best to help, I was always allowed late check out and early check in without extra cost. great recreation facilities (gym pool n spa). Location is slightly away from the city madness which is great, taxi easily available, only 10 mins and 100 peso to Ayala, also free hotel shuttle bus every 2 hours to and from Ayala and SM malls. Located on hill with excellent view of city. Sometimes very affordable rates on Agoda for a hotel of this stature which makes it good value. Excellent rooftop restaurant and bar but little expensive. Will always be my first choice in Cebu, truly a 5 star experience.
Gerald T. Couples China, December 13, 2014
amazing scenery

service, value for money, nice pool
9
our overnight stay was fantastic! they gave us a room with a great view of the city, late check out til 130 pm, free shuttle every hour going back and forth to the major malls in the city, they even reheated our take out food for our breakfast the next day, our request for ice bucket and shaving kit was very fast! even though our room was smoking, the room didnt really smell that much..will definitely go back there again
Allan S. Families with older children Philippines, December 9, 2014
5 star class.

Class, breakfast and staff.
9.3
Julian Z. Couples Germany, December 9, 2014
Great stay in classic hotel

room, staff, atmosphere
8
Yes, it's not a brand new hotel but I actually love the style of the rooms. And it's definitely well maintained and clean. I would prefer to stay here than in any new build. Staff is friendly and met all our expectations. We didn't try the food but the coffee in the lobby cafe and the ensemadas were great! The only thing I did not quite like is that Marco Polo is building residences right in front of the pool that blocks the view on the city from the pool area and outside restaurant. Why? Still, it has become my favourite place in Cebu.
Rubelyn C. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Marco Polo Hotel in Cebu is worth your money...

Location, comfort and food are the best 3 things I like the most about this hotel.
8.3
great!
William A. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
Nice

Food, staff, room
9.7
Nice
Josephine G. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2014
the place is clean and the location is good

food, location
10
it was all worth the money
Analyn R. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2014
cebu getaway

the warm welcome of staffs, facilities and the cleanliness of hotel
8.3
Our stay at Marco Polo was unforgetable, they have lovely staff that is very accomodating. The room was so nice, all the things you need are already there, the toiletries, blower, coffee, and even mini bar. It just that their location is not that near to "pasyalan or hang out places".

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03