or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2017 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2017)
Sort by:
Ahhyun H. Solo travelers South Korea, June 30, 2014
cheap but the most comfortable

kind staff, good room condition, nice view
10
when i go to cebu , i always stay, bcoz the price is cheaper than other 5 stars hotel, and room condition is the most in the cebu.
Eoni R. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Amazing!!

best buffet breakfast, child friendly pool and clean
9.3
It started really great, had fun at the pool but late afternoon cable was out due to a fire that happened nearby that damaged the cable wires, good thing there was a free wifi in the room so we just had to content ourselves with watching movies online
Klyde W. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2014
Top-notch hotel, excellent service.

Clean rooms, quick check-in/out, courteous staff
10
We stayed at Marco Polo to attend a batch mate's wedding. The staff was very friendly, check-in was easy, rooms were very clean. They also offer scheduled shuttle service to and from SM/IT Park/ Ayala Mall for guests who wish to go shopping or sight-seeing. The amenities were also top-notch. We can't find anything to complain about.
Jonathan F. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2014
excellent! fantastic! want to make it my home.

the staff. exelent customer service. im a local, but they treat me like a king. then the food. i cant name one food that is bad. price is cheap but food is excelent. then the cleanlines. superb!
10
when i reach the hotel, they opened my door, took my luguages and greated me with a lemon grass towel. the loby is amazing. the staff are atentive to your needs, well dressed, very polite. the room is fantastic. very very clean. the pool, oh my god, its  paradise. fresh air blowin 24/7. amazing view of the city. there are other 5 star hotel in cebu, try it, and then try marco polo. then tell me im right. and im not done yet, this hotel 5star food, staff, rooms, cleanlines, all at 50usd per night at agoda tax inclusive. cant beat that.
Ireneo C. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2014
Great Facilities, superiory clean, some staff err

Service. Cleanliness. Comfort.
8
Summarily we found it enjoyable, comfortable, Good.
John A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
very good

the staff, very clean, and excellent service
9.3
very good staff...and excellent overall hotel...thanks
Miren G. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
Pleasant and satisfying.

Food. Roo
10
Ivy C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
Home away from home.

Staff, Rooms, Food
8
Lourdes C. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2014
the hotel was god but their front desk suck big

food, pool n rooms
5.3
it was nice but dont like their reception staff so annoying n arrogant
Mark Y. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
Fun, Relaxing

Clean, Classy, Elegant
8
Very good. The room was spacious. The cable TV can still be improved (more channels!), and the tub... bigger tub :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03