My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Facade Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in Bed Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room Service Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Terrace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1888 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1888)
Sort by:
Carlos F. Business travelers Philippines, May 2, 2014
Excellent, luxurious and affordable

Food, staff, room
10
Great
Tami T. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2014
Was a very pleasant stay.

Great view! Friendly staff
8.3
Greg V. Couples Canada, April 29, 2014
superb

room, view, bed
8
awesome
Ergliza M. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2014
Good

View, food, bar
6.3
I was not given with my preferred room. I was supposed to checked in early but since no room was still available yet, I was able to check in already late.
Jason M. Families with young children United States of America, April 26, 2014
Reliable service and excellent food

Service, food, consistency
9
We have stayed at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu multiple times. Service quality is consistent, lobby atmosphere is excellent, and dining is excellent. Spa is limited and atmosphere is lacking. Fitness center is sufficient but a bit lacking at the 5 star level. Pool is nice, but a bit small. Food at the outdoor pool is excellent and not terribly expensive. We appreciate the location of Marco Polo, elevated on a relatively quiet hill overlooking the city with excellent views. The hotel is removed from the desperate squalor and pollution of Cebu. There are excellent restaurants and a good spa 100-300 meters from the hotel entrance. Ayala Mall is 10 minutes down the hill by taxi. Returning to the hotel in a taxi can be a crap shoot, as 30% of the taxis on the road will not be able to make it up the hill. Request a hotel car if traveling with small children and you want to be safe and assured in your travels. Otherwise, have an adventure.
Gavin G. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
Nice

Quiet nice bed clean
6
Dean G. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
Excellent!

Great view over the city and sea... felt like a resort
8
Similar to my earlier stay, this hotel ticks all the boxes. I booked a superior room and upon check in, they upgraded me to a deluxe for free with a sea view. Just awesome!! I was a very happy camper and will be back.
Analyn M. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2014
Great Accomodation

Cleanliness, Peaceful & Friendly Staff
10
it was great... I love the architectural of the interiors... It surprises us when someone knocks on our door and send us delicious big cheesy ensaymada and the hot chocolate.. I never had the chance to thank Lara ( I believed She was I'm charge ) so sweet doing those stuffs for your guest.. we will definitely consider this hotel on our next visit....
Efren H. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
relaxing

ambiance, good staff, sport facilities
7.3
relaxing
Jay L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
Lovely secluded hotel

Comfortable beds, excellent views, especially from the Blu Bar, well trained staff
8.3
It was a comfortable stay, rooms are quiet, views are good and location is not central but accessible to key places

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacadeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in BedMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room ServiceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento TerraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolsideMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Weddings at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Manila RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05