or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2203 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2203)
Sort by:
Elsa M. Couples France, December 25, 2014
Disappointed

Location and staff friendlyness
4.7
No hot water in the shower and over priced food of bad quality
Jorge V. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
Bloody Marvelous

Food, Food and more Food
10
Suchan L. Couples South Korea, December 23, 2014
good hotel

city, food, clean
8.7
very nice hotel. coz very clean and good food. but very far. not near mall.
Pawan C. Solo travelers India, December 18, 2014
Best hotel in Cebu

Customer service and excellent staff, recreational facilities, quiet location
10
Probably the best hotel in Cebu mainly because guests are treated as royalty, very professional and polite staff, always trying their best to help, I was always allowed late check out and early check in without extra cost. great recreation facilities (gym pool n spa). Location is slightly away from the city madness which is great, taxi easily available, only 10 mins and 100 peso to Ayala, also free hotel shuttle bus every 2 hours to and from Ayala and SM malls. Located on hill with excellent view of city. Sometimes very affordable rates on Agoda for a hotel of this stature which makes it good value. Excellent rooftop restaurant and bar but little expensive. Will always be my first choice in Cebu, truly a 5 star experience.
Gerald T. Couples China, December 13, 2014
amazing scenery

service, value for money, nice pool
9
our overnight stay was fantastic! they gave us a room with a great view of the city, late check out til 130 pm, free shuttle every hour going back and forth to the major malls in the city, they even reheated our take out food for our breakfast the next day, our request for ice bucket and shaving kit was very fast! even though our room was smoking, the room didnt really smell that much..will definitely go back there again
Allan S. Families with older children Philippines, December 9, 2014
5 star class.

Class, breakfast and staff.
9.3
Rubelyn C. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Marco Polo Hotel in Cebu is worth your money...

Location, comfort and food are the best 3 things I like the most about this hotel.
8.3
great!
William A. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
Nice

Food, staff, room
9.7
Nice
Analyn R. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2014
cebu getaway

the warm welcome of staffs, facilities and the cleanliness of hotel
8.3
Our stay at Marco Polo was unforgetable, they have lovely staff that is very accomodating. The room was so nice, all the things you need are already there, the toiletries, blower, coffee, and even mini bar. It just that their location is not that near to "pasyalan or hang out places".
Shaun H. Couples Ireland, December 5, 2014
Cebu

Staff, pool
8.7
Great. I did find a staple in my food one evening but since they we're so nice we didn't complain. Other than that everything was perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06