or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2066 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2066)
Sort by:
Kevin F. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
what a great place to stay. fresh sea breeze.

friendly staff
9
Just great.
Hazel J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2014
excellent place

very beautiful place, efficient staff. everything is excellent
9.3
the best. the staff were friendly, room was clean. excellent place to stay
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
The nicest hotel in cebu city for the money

food, staff and cleanliness
9
Had a great stay. First class hotel. Not greatly situated but a 10-15 minute cab ride to the city based on traffic. Awesome buffet breakfast and rooms are very nice.
Ken M. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
Best one we've been to

Food, Comfortable rooms, great staff
10
Mylene G. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2014
Super Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Amazing Customer Service and Awesome view
8.3
Our stay was really great. Staff were super helpful and accommodating.
Shoji T. Groups Japan, October 14, 2014
the hotel was accommodating and the stay was indee

Food,Room,The staff are best
9
the foods were superb and it was irresistible indeed. It made us mouthwatery. the room was so cozy and it induced our sleep as well as it aided us to doze of so deeply. the environment was conducive for such guests who are seeking for a wonderful rest. The staffs were also polite especially in asking permission first to enter the room for any services they have imparted for the room and guests as well. They often greet the people from all walks in life making it fairer for every guests.
Kenneth M. Couples Australia, October 12, 2014
Great experience

Room size, variety of menu choices and confidence, efficiency and pleasant nature of the staff.
9.3
Excellent, best describes this hotel in one word.
John M. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2014
Always a great experience.

Comfortable room, clean, friendly staff
9.7
We often choose this hotel for our stay in Cebu and it is always a rewarding experience. The Reception staff are friendly, efficient, and accommodating to requests. Check-in is always accomplished quickly and, unlike some other Cebu hotels, rooms are available without a wait. When unable to access cable TV, a call to guest services produced a technician in under five minutes to correct the situation. The King bed was quite comfortable, the room and bath were perfectly clean and the city and harbor view from the room was great. The only downside is the distance from downtown and malls, but there is a free shuttle and taxis are readily available. Food was fine and check-out was just as fast and pleasant as check-in.
Karen G. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Very posh place

Rooms, Staff and Service
9.3
I definitely loved my stay at Marco Polo! Our room had everything we need. My partner and I certainly felt very comfy. The place was posh and clean.. perfect place to unwind and relax!
Cheryl K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
Weekend Trip

Shuttle to Ayala, Pool, Lounge
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03