My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Facade Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in Bed Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room Service Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Terrace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
258 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
Business travelers (258)
Sort by:
Arne S. Business travelers Norway, July 6, 2014
overpriced

the food
4
Standard hotel priced as luxury hotel
Klyde W. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2014
Top-notch hotel, excellent service.

Clean rooms, quick check-in/out, courteous staff
10
We stayed at Marco Polo to attend a batch mate's wedding. The staff was very friendly, check-in was easy, rooms were very clean. They also offer scheduled shuttle service to and from SM/IT Park/ Ayala Mall for guests who wish to go shopping or sight-seeing. The amenities were also top-notch. We can't find anything to complain about.
Maria L. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2014
The best value for money

clean comfortable beds, really a 5 star hotel with its amenities and service, very friendly staff
9.7
It truly was a mrmorable one with its friendly staff who takes time to talk with the guests. It has a great poolside bar with live music every night and has the best mojito so far. Pool is big and nice. Rooms are great for business travellers with its fast wifi connection, it also has big comfortable beds with spacious bathroom. I would definitely stay again at this hotel. Oh nice restaurant too with wide food selection.
Mark M. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
Very nice hotel

Room, View & Staff
10
Outstanding! The staff was very attentive. The view is superb. I would recommend that you stay at this hotel at least once when you visit Cebu. It's now my favorite.
N. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 30, 2014
Excellent service and ambience.

Courteous and efficient staff, cleanliness, ambience.
8.3
Very enjoyable stay with the hotel staff who always tried hared to make you comfortable.
Takashi H. Business travelers Japan, May 25, 2014
comfortable good feeling

good swimpool, food& staff members
6
good excelllent stay there. i would stay there again when i go there.
Janette M. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2014
Bravo!!!! I shall return....

Cleanliness, attentive staff and best DUTY Manager mr. Rene Diaz
9.3
My stay was perfect and definitely will come back
Brian E. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
Isolated, inconvenient, noisy

pool
4.3
The location is quiet remote, and there's no mini mart in the hotel. You're either stuck purchasing overpriced food from the hotel restaurants or taking a cab down the hill. Walking is an option, but it's oppressively hot, and you'll be drenched in sweat upon returning. There is little channel selection on the television. Staff slipped a memo under the guests' door saying that the neighborhood would be noisy all weekend for a festival, and it was. When the celebrations were finished, construction began anew early in the morning around the hotel. The hotel is building a condo complex that won't be finished for 2-3 years (when they say the mini mart will be built), so don't count on sleeping in late. Not as restful as a 5-star experience should warrant.
Darnie V. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
Overall contented

Friendly staff, Good location and best for business meeting
8
I dont have any complaints while I stayed at Marco Polo Hotel. I know exactly what to expect since it was not my first time to stay there. As usual, I used the lounge for my business meetings so it was very convenient to me since I dont need to go to other place just to meet people. I just love the pool every afternoon, its so relaxing. All I can say is, I still consider this hotel when I will be back in Cebu.
Maria L. Business travelers Philippines, May 14, 2014
Comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

Nice and comfortable rooms with friendly staff and good food.
8.3
I am satisfied with my stay at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacadeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in BedMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room ServiceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento TerraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolsideMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Weddings at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Manila RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03