My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Facade Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in Bed Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room Service Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Terrace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with young children (128)
Sort by:
Auren A. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2014
Spacious Rooms Value for money

Spacious rooms great food great ambiance
9.3
Our weekend stay was enjoyable. The rooms were newly renovated and spacious. The food was great specially the wide array of choices. The staff were helpful. My toddler niece left her special pillow and the same was retrieved easily through housekeeping. The hotel is not crowded hence we were able to relax and just enjoy.
May A. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2013
great hotel, excellent food selection, love it!

secured area, excellent staff, love the surrounding
10
It was a great experience over-all! The staff was awesome....super friendly! Try the coffee leche flan...it was super great!
Michael K. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2013
Great Hotel

Nice Swimming pool, Great Buffet, Nice room
9.3
Hotel has great Breakfast buffet. Nice swimming pool and having great lunch by the pool. Pizza was the best.Only bad thing was they only offer two WIFI device per room.
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2013
Great Trip! It was fun and relaxing.

Amenities, room and staff were the best.
9.3
My family had fun. It was a total relaxing experience. There is a bar and restaurant nearby the pool and it was truly a captivating night swim while being serenaded by a solo performer at night.
Arturo D. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2013
Great Quality hotel to relax with the family.

Location, Friendly Staff, Affordable Price
9.3
It is always nice to stay in this Hotel. Close to great Restos,bars & shopping mall if you want options. They have a child friendly pool which is great when with your family. I would definitely be coming back soon. Great Location, Great Price, Friendly Staffs.
Teddy C. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2013
Great and fun stay with my family.

clean, comfy room and delicious breakfast buffet with wide array of selections;-)
8.7
We had fun and great bonding with my family. Hotel staff are accommodating and addresses requests asap. Yummy food and treats.
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2013
Total Fun Experience!

Hotel Amenities. Friendly Staff. Nice big rooms.
9.3
Great! I would definitely go back to Marco Polo Hotel.
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
Fun and Comfortable

The food, Room and Staff.
9.7
The food was great. The bed and pillow was very comfortable and lastly the customer service was the best.
Laura C. Families with young children United States of America, November 1, 2013
nice but will not stay again

big room, clean, nice view
6.7
i wouldn't stay it was terrific. i mean, for the price, it was a good stay over all. the view from our room was really nice especially at night, but that was it. i can't say anything about their food as i never ate there. 2 things that bugged me about his hotel: one, you can't bring food in, they'll charge you 500 pesos for clearing fee if they see that you're carrying food. so forget about having a pizza delivered to you if you're starving in the middle of the night. another is the shower. our shower didn't have a door for some reason, so the water overflowed to the bathroom floors. one time, i slipped on the wet floor when i got out of the shower but was lucky enough to quickly grab on to something or i would have broke my hips for sure. as far as customer service, it was okay. the location is not very good either. it cost us more than php 100 for taxi every time we would go to either ayala or sm, just one-way. and we would also have to ride the taxi every time we had to go out to eat.
Ma S. Families with young children Philippines, September 5, 2013
relaxing, it was just the holiday that i needed.

excellent staff, great food, excellent service
9.3
It was an enjoyable stay, quiet hotel yet, there is vibe when you need it in the evening at the lounge, convenient, excellent service, staff was always there when you need them. Laundry service is superb - i had a one year old baby with me hence laundry was very important. Food is great! i will surely be back next year!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacadeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in BedMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room ServiceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento TerraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolsideMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Weddings at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Manila RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02