Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.5
Groups (152)
Sort by:
Juntae E. Groups South Korea, July 22, 2014
bar is not open until late night

cleanness,
6.3
Julianne F. Groups Philippines, July 15, 2014
Nice rooms and pool

Nice room and pool, food is okay, location is near business areas and malls
7.7
One issue only, i left my card keys somewhere, i went to the frontdesk, she only asked the room number and name of guest, and she gave me a new card already. I felt there was not enough security. She didnt even ask for an ID.
Takahide O. Groups Japan, June 30, 2014
really comfortable

clean room,free shuttle bus,pool
8
All services were awesome and so i recommend to stay here
Kim R. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
Old but okay

love the buffet breakfast
6.7
The hotel needs a renovation. Buffet breakfast was good and the staff were very friendly. Nothing interesting, its just like the normal building hotel.
Gerwin J. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2014
Quiet, peaceful and relaxing

Mountain view, best steak in the Phil, Polite staff
8
Though the location is quite isolated, up high in the mountain, it gives you a panoramic view of the city. It's not really much of a problem since you can request for taxicabs at the concierge.
Barbara A. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2014
always will love Marco Polo

staff, food, comfort
8.7
Ergliza M. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2014
Good

View, food, bar
6.3
I was not given with my preferred room. I was supposed to checked in early but since no room was still available yet, I was able to check in already late.
Anna K. Groups United States of America, April 15, 2014
very good

staff, pool, service
8.3
Very good. The hotel itself is very nice. Loved the location. The staff is superb! However, poolside service could be a lot better. Food took way too long and you have to flag down a staff member or you won't get service. Stayed during easter. Activities were great but the egg hunt was poorly planned. The space was too small and not enough eggs.
Dennis J. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2014
Really comfortable and we enjoyed our stay

Food, Swimming pool location
9.7
To summerize, it was great! had fun with my friends great Staff, great food and great location!
Dennis J. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2014
Enjoyed every minute of our stay

Good food, good staff and good location
9.7
To summerize, it was great! had fun with my friends great Staff, great food and great location!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05