or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maremons Hotel

245-5, Daepo-dong, Daepo-hang, Sokcho-si, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Maremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Bathroom Maremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Bathroom Maremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Sky Lounge Maremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Sky Lounge Maremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Restaurant Maremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Buffet Maremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Swimming Pool Maremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Swimming Pool Maremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Restaurant Maremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Restaurant Maremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Business Center Maremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Business Center Maremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Balcony/Terrace Maremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Guest Room Maremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Twin Room Maremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Twin Room
Maremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Double Room Maremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Suite Room Maremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Suite Room Maremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Suite Room Maremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Sky Lounge
Area: Daepo-hang Number of Rooms: 148

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Moise G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
Pleasant experience that I would do again.

Room size, comfortable beds, and nice ocean view
7.3
It was a nice hotel. Didn't get a chance to try any of the hotel dining options. Was told our room did not have WiFi even though there was a wireless router in our room. The only real annoyances about our room was that we couldn't figure out how to turn off the hallway light in our room and the fact that turning down the thermostat to 69 did absolutely nothing, it still ended up being kind of stuffy with three of us in the room.
Deandre H. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2013
Nice spot on beach

Beach location
10
Enjoyed my stay
Jie L. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
Comfy beds, no digital TV, can not be serious.

ocean view, comfy beds.
5.7
Was not too bad, I could not believe they still have the traditional TV, not digital TV. Even most motels and pensions in Korea got rid of those TVs now.
Theata B. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2013
Great views of the water!

The staff, the rooms, the views
8.7
The hotel is right on the water, so the views are lovely. There is a restaurant/bar on the top floor with exceptional views. Also, I left my watch and the staff mailed it back to me.
Julianto S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 8, 2013
No wifi in room, wifi only at lobby hotel

Nice design, friendly staff, large room
7.7
Heater in room, can't working well. No wifi in room, wifi only at lobby hotel
Sai K. Couples Hong Kong, February 12, 2013
Great View, Good Location

Great ocean view, friendy staff
7.7
The hotel is located on a small hill. Great ocean view, spacious room. Close to Seoraksan. A fishing port nearby which provide fresh seafood with very reasonable price. The staffs are helpful and friendy. The only drawback is no wifi in room. Highly recommend to those with their own vehicles.
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
Comfotable Hotel

Nice view
7.3
There is nearby sea-view. The window is huge enough to enjoy the view. The hotel is tidty & Clean. The staff is very kindness to answer our qustions, can speak english.
Siang P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and great sunrise view.

beautiful sunrise view
8.7
This hotel would be great if you want to visit the Mount Seroksan and the sea side during summer. We booked the mountain view but nevertheless we have been upgraded to the sea view upon checking in. Hotel reception can speak good english and able to guide us to few local tourist spot and food town at Sokcho town.
Vean C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Great hotel with so so service

Price and great sunrise view
7.7
Best way to go to this hotel is by taxi. Rooms are big and cozy and the sea view was beautiful. Its really value for money but the service is so so. Does not reply email on confirmation booking for Agoda and most staff look sad. Still i enjoy my stay there for the view.
Kok K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Nice, pleasant clean hotel

Near Mt. Seoraksan,
8
Checked out early, and being my first trip with my 1 year old, had forgotten my wallet in the room. On the way back to Seoul, contacted the front desk and a very helpful Mr. Err found it in the room. He was so helpful to courier my wallet back to my hotel in Seoul. I am very thankful that he has got out of his way to contact me and had my wallet back to me the following day. Would definitely stay here again if I am back to Sokcho.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maremons Hotel Sokcho-si - ExteriorMaremons Hotel Sokcho-si - BathroomMaremons Hotel Sokcho-si - BathroomMaremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Sky LoungeMaremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Sky LoungeMaremons Hotel Sokcho-si - RestaurantMaremons Hotel Sokcho-si - BuffetMaremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Swimming PoolMaremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Swimming PoolMaremons Hotel Sokcho-si - RestaurantMaremons Hotel Sokcho-si - RestaurantMaremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Business CenterMaremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Business CenterMaremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Balcony/TerraceMaremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Guest RoomMaremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Twin RoomMaremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Twin RoomMaremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Double RoomMaremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Suite RoomMaremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Suite RoomMaremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Suite RoomMaremons Hotel Sokcho-si - Sky Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A07