Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Margaret River Chalets

Lot 106, Bussell Hwy, Margaret River, Margaret River Wine Region, Australia 6285 (Show on map)

Book now!

Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Living Room Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Living Room Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Dining / Kitchen Area Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Bedroom Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Chalet Exterior Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Chalet Exterior Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Kids Playground Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Garden Gazebo Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Relax & Enjoy Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Surroundings Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Nearby River Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Nearby Beach Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Vineyard Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Vineyard Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Vineyard Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Kitchen
Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Bedroom Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Living Room Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Sports and Activities
Area: Margaret River Number of Rooms: 2
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Delise G. Groups Australia, June 25, 2014
Relaxed and friendly

Setting in the bushland is beautiful. Owners are very friendly and there is a great atmosphere there.
8.7
Wonderful!
Wai Y. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2014
Great for a weekend away

Free range eggs as part of the deal, close to Margaret River township, self-catering options
6.3
Friendly owner and really pleasant stay. The free range eggs from the owner's chooks were a huge hit. Minor downsides - there is a limit to the hot water supply so beware if taking turns to use the shower. (You'll need to wait a while to get the hot water supply refilled again). Just a tad difficult to find in the dark.
Martin T. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
I would recommend Margret River chalets

chalet had everything we need. scenery was beautiful.very relaxed atmosphere.
9.7
We were well looked after friendly family orientated the chalet had everything we could possibly need and very cost effective for families kids will love it there. We would definitely recommend Margret River chalets. Very happy with our 3 day break thanks Lewis.
Sue P. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
Very relaxing and great fun

Quiet, close to the center of Town,Good beds
8.3
WE enjoyed the weekend.The dining in Margaret river was very enjoyable. Being a wine region we had a lot of fun sampling wine. The chalets were close , clean and very comfortable in a relaxing bush setting.
Robert W. Couples Australia, February 13, 2014
Fantastic location with great owners

location, peace and quiet
10
Excellent location. Lewis and Jane (and Amanda) are very friendly and attentive to all needs. Fantastic value for money and a great place to get away from the stresses of ordinary life. Fantastic dogs that love to play (considering we are cat people, this is a huge compliment). Recommend bringing some tennis balls, because Milly and Mya will play all...
Man K. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 11, 2013
Nice and quiet, own garden and home feeling.

Nice gardens, quiet surroundings, natural forest.
7.3
Nice, quiet and relaxing surroundings with beautiful natural lawns, farmland, bushes and trees around, like being at own chalet home.
Si J. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2013
large hotel room for a family

large room, comfortable and near to Margaret river
8
Melvin S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
Laid back, friendly countryside living

Peaceful, friendly, nature
8
This was a return trip. We needed two bedrooms and knew that the peace and quiet at MR Chalets would be ideal for us even though it was only a 5 min drive to town. Lewis and Jane looked after us well and were very friendly, as did their dogs Millie and Maia. We didn't get a chance to feed the animals as we did the last time but we did use the barbecue grill as we did before. The location was superb, close to town but not in it. It was also close to many of the attractions of the region and we had fun visiting as many as possible.
Christine L. Families with young children Singapore, October 15, 2013
Friendly owners and quiet surroundings

Quiet, cozy and spacious
8.3
There are 2 adults, 2 seniors and 1 2 year old toddler staying in this chalet. We have enjoyed our stay. There is a big field where the kid can run around. The owners are very friendly and attentive. They have 2 dogs and my daughter enjoy playing with the dogs. The kitchen is spacious and there is a fireplace where we can keep ourselves warm. However, there is only 1 bathroom so we have to take turn for showers. The owners have a small field where they have a kangeroo, chickens, horse and a guinea pig. My daughter enjoys seeing these animals. The check-in and check-out is very fast and we can park our car beside the chalet that we are staying. It's around 5-10 minutes from the chalet to the city center.
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2013
An alternative experience to everyday bustle

Big space, cooking allowed,own "holiday" home
8
It was a pleasant and great stay. However, initially we had trouble finding the place as we arrived at Margaret River after 7pm. We were thankfully to have met helpful staff from Margaret river Hotel which was located in town. He helped us called the owner of the chalet to confirm the location. But if your arrive in the day, it should be no problem as there are signboards. The stay was enjoyable. we have 2 daughters age 3 and 1 years old. They really enjoyed themselves as they has a lot of space to run. I was abit disappointed with the animal feeding session. I am not exactly sure what the session was about because we did not feed any animals. This could be because we were late. Overall, it was a great experience and a very nice place.Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine RegionMargaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Living Room Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Living Room Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Dining / Kitchen Area Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - BedroomMargaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Chalet ExteriorMargaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Chalet ExteriorMargaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Kids Playground Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Garden GazeboMargaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Relax & Enjoy Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - SurroundingsMargaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Nearby River Margaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Nearby BeachMargaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - VineyardMargaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - VineyardMargaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - VineyardMargaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - KitchenMargaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - BedroomMargaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Living RoomMargaret River Chalets Margaret River Wine Region - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Margaret River Chalets, Margaret River Wine Region

AS-AGWEB-3B01