Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay

225 Osmington Road, Margaret River, Margaret River Wine Region, Australia 6285 (Show on map)

Book now!

Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Standard 3 bedroom - Living area Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Standard 3 bedroom - Living room Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Bedroom Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Living Room Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Bathroom Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Room Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Garden Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Room Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Room Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Room Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Room Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Room Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Room Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Garden Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Room Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Surroundings
Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Surroundings Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Surroundings Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Surroundings Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Surroundings Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Surroundings Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Surroundings Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Surroundings Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Exterior Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Exterior Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Exterior Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Exterior
Area: Margaret River

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
61 reviews

60 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Michelle C. Families with young children Singapore, January 9, 2016
Great place for kids

around nature, kids love the farm and animals, staff friendliness
7.7
There is not much to say to eat since its a farm. Need to cook ourselves. However Vinnie is really friendly and helpful and share with us where to eat and go.
Report this review
Jessica K. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2015
Excellent farmstay

Like home, superb free docile animals,especially Diego. Of course Vinnie managed the whole stay very personally n professionally.
9.3
For city dwellers, it's a pleasant experience to see free roaming animals outside our window first thing in the morning when we opened our eyes. Good for travelers who wish to keep away from the hustling bustling city and experience a peaceful and tranquil stay. The cottage comes with a fully equipped kitchenette, parking porch and the overall setting is reasonably comfortable.
Report this review
Charn Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2015
Farm Stay

Location, Unique, Friendly
8.7
Report this review
Wong F. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2015
Good farm stay.

Clean and spacious accommodation. Good mixed of animals in the farm. 8 mins to town.
8.3
Was great. Great steaks at town settlers traven. Great ice cream at Miller ice cream. And a big supermarket at Coles. Dominoes pizza was good also. Animal feeding was great fun. 1 negative point is that there is only 1 toilet in cottag 3. Should build 1 more toilet just outside cottage 3.
Report this review
Magdalene M. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2015
Lovely Place

Plenty of free range farm animals, Great location, Lovely staffs
8
We got the Studio room, which was very old. But it was still fairly comfortable. It was properly equipped, and we didn't lack anything. I love how friendly the managers were, and the feeding of animals in the morning was interactive and fun for us! Wished we had stayed longer though. Would definitely stay here again, but maybe in their other rooms (Cottages).
Report this review
Jean G. Couples Australia, November 22, 2015
Can't go wrong - Central, clean and amazing value!

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness - Great value!
10
We loved our stay at Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay, this place was even better than the reviews. The farm is a short 5 minute drive from town but feels like another world! We stayed in the studio and it was spacious, spotless and well equipped (including a welcome bottle of wine and the most delicious Orange Juice ever!). The Manager Lisa was extremely helpful with accommodating our check-in time, giving great suggestions on where to dine and only ever a phone call or SMS away to help. The animals on the farm were the most loved animals I'd ever seen, they looked in pristine condition and were so happy. The highlight of our stay was seeing them all line up in the morning for a feed. Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay would be perfect for longer term guests due to the location, value and amenities. We are definitely staying here next time we are in the region!
Report this review
Chuen P. Families with young children Singapore, November 12, 2015
highlight of the stay is the animal feeding

annimal feeding
8
The kids love the animals feeding session . would be better if it is a daily session
Report this review
Wan M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2015
We Love It

We love the farmstay, the cottage is clean and self contain. The host, Vinnie is great with kids.
7.7
Report this review
Kwee G. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2015
Good stay

Safe, animals, friendly owners
8.3
Report this review
Jinnie O. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2015
Great Farm!

Great Stay at the farm
7.3
The stay was great. We stayed at the studio where the peacocks will sleeps at the tree above our studio. There were chickens welcoming us at the studio as well. All the animals were very friendly. Lovely place to stay. The only issue is a curtain should be provided at the bathroom window for privacy purpose.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 60 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine RegionMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Standard 3 bedroom - Living areaMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Standard 3 bedroom - Living roomMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - BedroomMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Living RoomMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - BathroomMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - GardenMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - GardenMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - SurroundingsMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - SurroundingsMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - SurroundingsMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - SurroundingsMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - SurroundingsMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - SurroundingsMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - SurroundingsMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - SurroundingsMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorMargaret River Hideaway & Farmstay Margaret River Wine Region - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04