arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1659 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1659 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.3 Sabrina C.
United States
February 15, 2013
Gorgeous grounds and decent rooms.
Easy access to the airport, beautiful grounds, pools and beach access
My husband and I stayed at this resort for one night before an early flight. We were impressed with the grounds and landscaping as well as the beach access. The staff was also very accommodating and friendly. The complementary breakfast was great. The rooms were an okay standard for the price we paid. Additionally, the room service meals were not to standard for the price. We were quite disappointed with the food.

7.7 Jennifer C.
Philippines
February 09, 2013
Great place for relaxation
Good quiet place for relaxation
Though our room was under renovation when we arrived, we had a good time going around the resort. It is a good place if you want relaxation as the rooms are not crowded and the place is very quiet.

7.3 Byambadorj J.
Mongolia
February 07, 2013
A Nice Family Destination
Located in a private beach this is an excellent destination for family with kids
Nice stay and staff is always smiling and they do respect pricvacy

7.7 You-Jeong K.
South Korea
February 05, 2013
comfortable hotel
private
this resort is very private and safe. workers are very kind and the room was also very clean. I like to strongly recommand this resort.

10 barry T.
United Kingdom
February 05, 2013
A fantastic resort in a great location.
Spacious, comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Resort is beautiful.
We where upgraded to an enourmous and beautiful room by the beach. Layout of resort is excellent and very elegant. there are 3 large seperate swimming pools, a shark pool a lovely (manmade) beach and private island. We could not fault any aspect of the resort. Highly recommended.

8 Kemal B.
United States
January 31, 2013
Lovely Resort
Quiet, serene and beautiful landscape
If you want to have a quiet and relaxed vacation, this is the place. Landscape and beach is awsome with a small private island. Seafood restaurant view and location is excellent. I can say nothing but good things about the resort, except for water in the room and very poor breakfast choices. I am surprised nobody mentioned in reviews about the shower water being SALTY. 1st night shower water did not drain so the management switched us.friendly staff. The problem is, the water is so salty, your hair becomes sticky. I wish the management addresses the problem. You do not expect something like this from such a beautiful resort. By the way, we were the only Americans on the resort during our stay. Its about %70 Koreans and %20 japaneese. All are very quiet and respectful people, we enjoyed it.

10 Christe H.
Philippines
January 29, 2013
Nice feels like private resort
Beach
Really loved our stay. Great room excellent staff. It is the perfect place and we will be back.

4.7 Alan H.
United Kingdom
January 20, 2013
Not great!
none i can think of!
Sorry, but i have to say i did'nt enjoy my stay there, this was one of six hotels i have stayed in over the last two weeks and i have to stay it laked that relaxed freindlt feeling! very expensive food and not worth the money.

6 JOY L.
Philippines
January 15, 2013
it was a good stay.. our rooms was upgraded :)
the small island and the beach
total stay was ok and the staff was doing a great job..

8.7 Doo H.
South Korea
January 08, 2013
perfect hotel for couple
offardable price and quiet resort
unlike other resorts in cebu this place was decorated with most traditional Filipino style. travallers who are looking for a resort to experience philippine cuture this place is very recommended!