or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Surroundings Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bathroom Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Garden Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Premier Deluxe
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Jet Ski Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Luau Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1385 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1385)
Sort by:
Chan S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 22, 2011
top choice in Cebu

nice environment, great food, good service
8.3
it was a good experience, the staff are very professional, they can speak english flently. the room is nice and tidy. the facilities are great. the food in the restaurants are excellent. the spa is value for money. i love staying in this hotel with my fat and cute and lovely boy friend.
Kai F. Couples Germany, May 21, 2011
Very relaxing times

the resort, everything is very clean and the staff is super friendly
3.7
we had a very relaxing time there, i can recommend this hotel to everyone. the garden view pool was the best.
Raja I. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2011
Great couples retreat

sprawling grounds and very good rooms
9
very happy with the trip and the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: be adventurous and take metered taxis to the city, it is much cheaper than using the hotel's taxi service
Jasmine P. Families with young children Singapore, May 17, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Good but small beach, nice clean resort, friendly staff,
7.3
The hotel had 3 swimming pools aside from the small but nice stretch of beach so there was no shortage of water to swim in. The beach itself is not really usable during low tide as the water sinks to knee level at the deepest end and the whole beach will be littered in seaweed. The hotel staff are friendly and the place is well maintained and clean although it is by no means a 5 star resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Island hopping is fun although you'll get local fishermen come onto your boat to peddle their wares. Buy what you wish, but there are cheaper alternatives. Hate the fact that we could not go out to the local markets to explore.
Harry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2011
Beautiful view

View
8
the hotel has a superb lagoon .staff are freindly .rooms have recently been upgraded .you step out of the lodge onto the beach or into the pool . great for relaxation
Harry C. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2011
Lovely Hotel

The ambiance ,very peaceful
7.3
Freindly service in a beautiful location .The hotel sits on a lagoon which is stunning .Food is good .Rooms are tidy but basic.Plenty of swimming pools and sports facilities. 15 minutes from airport. Restaraunt has a beautiful view of the lagoon and is a great place to be mid afternoon.
Minnie J. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2011
Exclusive Hotel and Friendly Staff

Exclusivity of the place, Cleanliness is good, Staff well-attentive
6
Generally, hotel is good. Will recommend to friends. the service is generally good.
Thomas C. Couples France, May 15, 2011
Good hotel

nice pool and staff
6.3
Very nice stay. Very relaxing especially for the people living in Cebu who want to escape to the hustle and bustle of the city. The rooms are nice, the ones near the road are a bit noisy though. Amuma spa is also nice. The beach like all the beaches in Mactan is not very pleasant.
Gerardo A. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2011
Nice Place

Very good breakfast
8.7
Me and my family enjoyed our stay on this resort. Large landscaped area, a nice place for family bonding. The accomodations we were in is good and is overlooking on a swimming pool. A nice view. They have lots of swimming pools to choose and we enjoyed swimming pool hoping. The beach has a good location and view. We spend most of our time in the beach and enjoyed riding jet ski. They serve excellent breakfast with plenty of various menu for their varied nationality guests.
Restaurant Tip: The COVE is a place on the beach. Nice place for liesurely drinks and chat with friends.
Maiko N. Groups Japan, May 15, 2011
Lovely tropical atomosphere

Good for cheerful beach goers
8
We felt that this resort was more on the cheerful and lively side. Beach in front of the hotel is excellent. They have a porcelain basin in front of rooms, which we thought was a wonderful idea. Sharks were small in their pond.
Restaurant Tip: Food is excellent. Try Philippino dishes. Presentations were beautiful too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort CebuMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SurroundingsMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BeachMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BathroomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GardenMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Premier DeluxeMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Jet SkiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Beach LuauMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02