or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Surroundings Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bathroom Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Garden Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Premier Deluxe
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Jet Ski Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Luau Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1350 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1350)
Sort by:
Andranik A. Couples Russia, February 10, 2011
all great

rooms, pools, service.
9.7
we had a marvelous stay in maribago. wonderful interiors and territory, very good service and excellent dining. i've never seen as many smiles as there.
Andranik A. Couples Russia, February 10, 2011
Beautifull location, big rooms, good breakfast

massage, water sports
10
we had a great time in maribago. beautiful location and very nice rooms, great service and excellent dining. they organized our wedding and it was great, all our guests were sutisfied and we didn't have to move a finger, just relax.
Thelma C. Families with older children Philippines, February 6, 2011
"Customer friendly resort"

For having well trained and customer friendly staff. Pleasant experience during the stay.
8.7
Our reservation was upgraded to a more relaxing room, the beach front. The breakfast buffet is ok, lots of choices my kids enjoyed the pools and the jet ski. Surely to consider to comeback.
Yiu Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 4, 2011
Nice hotel

Nice swimming pool
9
we stay at maribago bluewater for 6 nights, we had a very fun holiday during our stay, the hotel staff is very helpful, nice & always smile to everyone, the hotel room (spa wing) is clean & nice, there have 2 swimming pool, 1 is near the beach, 1 is in the hotel area, both is very good, the restaurant is good also, but is little be expensive, anyway the seafood is very good. i will stay again ....
Yiu Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 4, 2011
Nice Room

Nice Private Beach
9
maribago bluewater beach resort have a private beach, you can go to the beach by the small boat or even swim, the private beach is very nice with the white sand, we can stay there for whole day, is really relaxing. the 2 swimming pool is very nice also, the hotel room is big & nice. we always stay at the hotel & haven't outside very much, coz we really enjoy the hotel facility & we had a wonderful holiday in maribago, we will come back again.
Annie H. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2011
Great hotel for cleanliness

good buffet spread
8.7
Upon checking in the hotel. I requested for a king size bed. I was automatically upgraded to a premium room. The room is clean, spacious and nicely decorated. The bathroom took us by suprise, it was huge and I think it can accomodate 3 king size bed. The breakfast buffet is excellent and good. It cater to Asian and Westerners. The hotel itself is selfcontained. Thus we can spread the whole day in the hotel. Though the private beach is small, it is clean and we have a good time under the sun.
Ho K. Families with young children Canada, February 3, 2011
Lovely hotel and great holidays

The pool, the room sizes, the appearance
8
The water in the bathroom and one of the pools were salty, but in another pool, the water was fresh water. The service was good, and the recreation also was good.
David J. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2011
Great Staff

staff, pool, breakfast buffet
9.3
room: the place is amazing! the view from our room was great, spacious and cool! beach: beach front is not enticing. they made a small island making a pool of sea water. during low tide: (1)you can cross the water going to the island. (2)the sand is full of sea weeds (3) the boats block the view from your seaside room, so i really recommend the garden/pool side rooms. my wife and i are not really into swimming in the sea so i really didn't mind. they offer water activities so i guess they take you on a boat ride and bring you to deeper water. pools: awesome! 3 pools to choose from staff: very friendly and accommodating food: they have themed dinners every night. during our stay, they had hawaiian fishing village. the food was great! they also had some entertainment to cap the night. take advantage of the buffet breakfast. trust me, you won't regret it ;)
Restaurant Tip: I found the food expensive. For lunch and dinner, you may want to try Maribago Grill just outside the resort walls :)
Yu K. Groups Hong Kong, February 1, 2011
Great hotel, but one thing to improve

almost everything, room, swimming pool, beach
8
this is a really great hotel, comfortable room and bed, nice view, great beach ans swimming pools...staffs are perfect! but one thing is that there are quite a lot of monsqitue in hotel it affects my overall rating
Asteria C. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2011
Nice looking place friendly staff

Security gate
7.3
Nice place but get the feel of mosquito`s everywhere had a nice night sleep though with no bites. Nice big size bathroom will all the trimmings. Room service food available after everthing else closes. Feel safe with big security gate, do not think it looks nice outside & should use a taxi at all times. Best massarge ive ever had!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort CebuMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SurroundingsMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BeachMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BathroomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GardenMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Premier DeluxeMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Jet SkiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Beach LuauMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07