My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Surroundings Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bathroom Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Garden Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Premier Deluxe
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Jet Ski Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Luau Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1376 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1376)
Sort by:
Jinsoon L. Couples South Korea, March 3, 2011
lovely hotel with beautiful scenary

nice swimming pools and location
7.7
Scenary is beautiful with three swimming pools but too small beach and the condition of room is not satisfactory for the price.
Joonbum A. Couples South Korea, March 2, 2011
calm and comfortable resort

location, swimmin pool
10
maribago was very calm and sweet. from the room it was able to view the swimming pool and many tropical trees. 24 hour restaurant was good enough and breakfast was really satisfying. it has a small island and it can be reached by walk. the sea view was not much good but acceptable. and it takes 15 mins to the airport so we had enough time to the last day of our travle.
Martin P. Families with young children Australia, February 19, 2011
Great family resort

Pools and staff attitude
8
Although the resort is a few years old now and some rooms require minor maintenance, the resort food and common facilities are great and the pools are spotless clean. The staff attitudes are good and helpful. They will give you rides on their golfcarts around the resort if you have dive gear or bags. The beach is small and shallow but great for the kids. The themed banquets each nite are worth trying. We liked the oven fired pizza at the italian restaurant. the shakes and smoothies were fresh and good for the kids.
Restaurant Tip: If you want walk out the main gate and directly opposite is a few cheap local shops
Suhwan C. Couples South Korea, February 18, 2011
Great location & lovely hotel & good smile

Good place nearby beach
8
If you want to have rest, you much visit here. As you seeing the picture, this hotel's appearance is different from modern style. If you travel with your family, you feel more good.
Wonho C. Families with young children South Korea, February 16, 2011
Comfortable and very kindly

Room closed to swimming pool
8
Good Room condition and very kindly people in resort. Rooms are very closed to swimming pool in Garden wing.
Shopping Tip: Kaisano Grand Mall is located nearby resort. Fare of Taxi to mall is 150 PHP. Maribago Grill Restaurant nearby resort serve good set menu.
Crispin G. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2011
Beautiful resort

beach, pools, breakfast, polite staff
8
We had great vacation staying in maribago blue water resort me my husband with our 3 years old daughter, away from polluted and very noisy city. Small bur comfortable room, nice swimming pools with 3 pools to choose from, nice beach, polite and courteous staff.
Robert L. Families with young children Philippines, February 13, 2011
Great place with a great staff

swimming pool, nice/clean room, amenities
8
We really enjoyed our stay at Maribago for 2 nights. All of the staff was friendly, specially in the Allegro restaurant. Even my 2 kids enjoy the swimming pool and the beach even though it was small. The only thing i don't like was when we are about to leave, when we've check out. They won't able to assist to on getting a cab to go inside the resort. They just let us walk out outside the resort to pick up a taxi, really bad with all the baggage we have to carry and with my 2 young kids.
Mohammad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 11, 2011
Very nice hotel but the bed need to improve

It has two pool with nice seround
9
The rooms is very good
Andranik A. Couples Russia, February 10, 2011
all great

rooms, pools, service.
9.7
we had a marvelous stay in maribago. wonderful interiors and territory, very good service and excellent dining. i've never seen as many smiles as there.
Andranik A. Couples Russia, February 10, 2011
Beautifull location, big rooms, good breakfast

massage, water sports
10
we had a great time in maribago. beautiful location and very nice rooms, great service and excellent dining. they organized our wedding and it was great, all our guests were sutisfied and we didn't have to move a finger, just relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort CebuMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SurroundingsMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BeachMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BathroomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GardenMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Premier DeluxeMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Jet SkiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Beach LuauMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08