arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1677 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1677 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Amor R.
Philippines
March 04, 2016
The resort is good but...
The resort is really good but we didn't like the food. I don't recommend the food that Allegro restaurant offers. The taste is a bit strong and tastes cheap. The price is what we call "dollar rate" in the PH which is a little bit expensive for locals like us. The buffet breakfast is a so-so. It is a place for relaxing and having fun for all. I do hope they improve the taste of the food that they serve.

Marius P.
Romania
February 29, 2016
super
confortul camerelor
super

Bradley G.
United Kingdom
February 21, 2016
Clean resort, a little tired
Good resort for families. Me & my girlfriend enjoyed for a couple of days. Staff are welcoming. Not a huge amount to do in the area of an evening.

SHEILA R.
Philippines
January 11, 2016
Food was delicious but service was extremely slow.
Lots of activities to do, food was beyond expectation and lots of choices on breakfast
The place itself was below expectation. Service on restaurant was so slow that you have to wait for servers everytime you need them from ordering to paying. Room was beautiful though floor was dirty and the shower stunk as it smelled urine.

JORG W.
Germany
January 11, 2016
Very good Hotel
Beach, food and place
We recommend

Gloria N.
United States
January 11, 2016
Very Good
Food,comfort,clean
very satisfied

Gloria N.
United States
January 09, 2016
VERY GOOD
staff friendliness,the place is clean,breakfast is excellent
I AM SATISFIED OF WHAT I PAID FOR ONLINE .BREAKFAST IS EXCELLENT

Andrew C.
Malta
January 05, 2016
review
the landscaping, pool and bar by th beach
Too many family and children, restaurant food was ok. The resort is well designed. The beach bar could have been open later and could have chilled music. Pool by the spa should be adults only.

Joyanne L.
Philippines
December 26, 2015
Worst place ever
Night mare before christmas

mary C.
Singapore
December 20, 2015
not worth it
Not good. It's not worth your money. Will not anymore come back to this hotel. The beach is exactly different from the pictures.