My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Surroundings Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bathroom Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Garden Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Premier Deluxe
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Jet Ski Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Luau Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1376 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1376)
Sort by:
Sin W. Solo travelers China, September 1, 2013
Facilities in washroom is old and bad.No hot water

private beach, close to airport, food is good
5.7
facilities in washroom is terrible! No hot water, the water is salty. You will not enjoy the bath with salty water and even using it to clean up your face. Swimming pool look awesome but not really nice after u jump into it as the water is a bit dirty. Restaurant and private beach are good.
Chaeyoung J. Couples South Korea, August 31, 2013
i was happy to stay in this hotel.

nice beach, nice people, good location
8.3
i've had great memories in maribago bluewater resort with my boyfriend. there are nice people, nice food, wonderful beach! and close to Savemore Supermarket too! i loved this hotel. If i go to Cebu next year, i want to stay in bluewater resort again.
Joana C. Families with young children Portugal, August 26, 2013
Family friendly beach getaway

Renovated, clean and child friendly
7.7
Though started with some initial hiccups during check in and they tried to not honor the reservation i made at least 3 month prior managed to get the receptionist to have some sense.... though not a nice experience to start off. Hotel has been renovated (had been there 4 years ago) and the restaurants revamped with a clear choice improvement. Though it is geared toward a more north-asian stay in clientele (loads of Koreans and Chinese) and a local day visitor the food choice was diverse enough and not just the standard pinoy flare.... An easy choice. Hassle free and nice, clean and well cared swimming pools very suitable for children
Stuart P. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Good location for relaxing

Beach, swimming pools, staff
8
Joel P. Families with young children Belgium, July 31, 2013
superb ,great, enjoyable,

swimming pool,garden ,cleanliness
9.3
fantastic ,great ,wonderful ,,forgetable,, enjoying,, superb
Marion V. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Pleasant

Staff, beach, bars
4
Enjoyed our stay but we were unaware that the area around the resort was an extremely poor area that would probably be unsuitable for walking at night or on your own. Staff at hotel were exceptionally friendly and made us feel very welcome.
Yu H. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Relaxing and chilling trip

Reasonable price, comfy room and private beach
7
Byungjun K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 25, 2013
Nice beach and near nice restraunt

Eco friendly, Good staff, Good beach
6.3
Bad for internet access, there are many internet accesses in rooms, but I can't access anyone. Although I can access internet in lobby, it was terrible to surf internet.
Yoonchan L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 16, 2013
excellent hotel

beach, safety, kindness
8
it was very beutiful sight seeing. private beach was very impressive. very near to airport. safe to play inside the resort.
Steve G. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
Fantastic Spot

Comfort, beach, staff
7
Great relaxing spot to stay, Nice beach and facilities. Quite a distance from Cebu City if thats what you want.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort CebuMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SurroundingsMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BeachMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BathroomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GardenMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Premier DeluxeMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Jet SkiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Beach LuauMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07