or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Surroundings Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bathroom Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Garden Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Premier Deluxe
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Jet Ski Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Luau Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1385 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1385)
Sort by:
Ermin J. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2013
Relaxing Stay

Great Rooms, Attentive Staff, Accessible from the airport
8
Young I. Solo travelers South Korea, April 10, 2013
it was a good time at this hotel

good view, nice restarnt, good staffs
10
it was a nice place to be stayed with family and friends.
Sang C. Solo travelers South Korea, April 8, 2013
beach is so beutiful hotel

beautiful beach, good food and kind person
6
maribago have a beautiful beach that is so special. and very busy step
Raymart R. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
The amuma room was a surprise and we enjoyed it

Room, pools, beach and garden
9.7
The amuma room was a great and we really enjoyed how the bathroom was designed, the only issue was the the windows were thin and we could hear the next door people. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
Rose-Ann A. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2013
A nice & getaway not too far from the city.

the garden, the beach and the swimming pools.
7
It was an enjoyable & relaxing time. Two days--not enough time to unwind, wish we could have stayed longer. We might think about of coming back the next time we go to Cebu :)
Agnes G. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Great Service & Excellent Food!

Very accommodating staff and good food.
8
Our request for early check-in and early availment of the breakfast instead of the following day were accommodated by the front office staff immediately, Since it's fully booked, you get the impression that you are in a public resort. The linens need to be improved to make the bed enticing to sleep in.
Therese L. Couples Canada, March 29, 2013
Relaxing Getaway

Spacious rooms, Great customer service, peaceful environment
8.3
When I was looking at all the possible beach resorts my partner and I could book in Cebu, Maribago was one of the first few options that we looked into. I read a lot of reviews online because I don't live in the country and I trusted that a resort with at least 75% positive feedback would be worth the research. I'm happy to say that Maribago lived up to the hype. The room we initially checked into had an air conditioner that wasn't working properly, and upon contacting the front desk we were told that someone would look into it. We waited about half an hour to have it checked, and within a few minutes they offered us another room. It was convenient and we weren't charged extra. The only thing I can comment about is that the resort is kind of pricey for a student/young couple and I wish we didn't have to pay as much. Overall, my partner and I got the rest and relaxation we wanted out of this trip.
Kevin P. Families with young children United States of America, March 26, 2013
Our stay was ok. The hotel is way over priced.

The beach was nice, the bar, the tours
5
Our stay was ok. The front desk was not helpful with transportation to the airport, they seem to cater to a certain type of person. the hotel is way overpriced. The rooms are old.
Raymund B. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2013
Had a good stay

nice rooms, good food during breakfast, nice pool around the cottages
7.7
Only problem was the preparation of the rooms, we reserve for three rooms, one room was not immediately available upon our check in we had to wait for almost an hour before we can check in.
Carmel T. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2013
amazing

breakfast, pools, room
8
The rooms were cmfortable and clean. The breakfast was great and the slection was varied. We just missed the clambake and the shark feeding. We wish they had free airport and cebu city shuttles.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort CebuMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SurroundingsMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BeachMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BathroomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GardenMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Premier DeluxeMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Jet SkiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Beach LuauMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07