My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Surroundings Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bathroom Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Garden Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Premier Deluxe
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Jet Ski Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Luau Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1351 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1351)
Sort by:
Peter K. Families with older children Germany, April 20, 2014
Awesome

Friendly staff, good location, perect food
9
Alan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Maribago bluewater resort

Pools/food/staff
7.7
Very relaxing.. My 3rd time there!
Urs A. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 28, 2014
The Hotel was very good

Beach, restaurant and friendly personal
8
it was very short and the people was very friendly. but only the room without windows was to dark and not so good. i want a room with windows and on to the beach. sad my room was in the backside.
Sewoon N. Solo travelers South Korea, February 25, 2014
A nice place

The beach, nice rooms, good restaurant
8
Our stay was fine, although would prefer a little bit quieter place. There were a lot of families with children, so the place can get a bit noisy. The rooms are great, clean and comfortable. The beach was very nice. Good cocktails in the Oyster bar.
Liga G. Couples Latvia, February 21, 2014
A nice place

The beach, nice rooms, good restaurant
8
Our stay was fine, although would prefer a little bit quieter place. There were a lot of families with children, so the place can get a bit noisy. The rooms are great, clean and comfortable. The beach was very nice. Good cocktails in the Oyster bar.
David J. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
A great escape

Location, food and staff
8
A great relaxing lay back week The food was great and the staff were super friendly at all times.
Qi T. Couples China, January 31, 2014
enjoyable

nice private beach….nice hotel ….nice view….
6.7
overall it is a nice resort hotel with nice private beach, but there are still a lot of stuff to be improved: (1) we got freakin scared and disgusting that we found fly in our food, and it took them a while to come over to apologize and just told us that they were not going put this dish into our bill. they didn't even wanna try to do something to compensate. that really surprised me…. (2)something wrong with our safe but they didn't try to fix it and just told us we can put our stuff in the reception desk safe… (3)we required 2am morning call for our early flight, but surprising we didn't get any morning call, and luckily we got up at 2:30am, otherwise we would miss the flight, when we asked the reason why we didn't get any morning call, they just said "sorry, something wrong with our morning call system", if they found out something wrong with the morning call system, how come they didn't go to our room and tried to wake us up??? just said sorry, oh well there is nothing they could do????? that's very irresponsible and really pissed us off…. (4)too many Japanese and Korean travelers there, and we saw a Korean boy pee on the beach right next to where we sat, his parents just stood there watching him peeing there, and the security guard on the beach didn't even say anything….
Eireen M. Families with young children Singapore, January 23, 2014
Maribago Bluewater is an awesome resort!

Friendly staff, awesome rooms and great food!
9.7
Jong W. Couples South Korea, December 8, 2013
affordable price

no internet in the room / few beachbed / one toothbrush in the room
7.3
Kind staff but I can not use internet in my room and too close to other rooms.
Rochelle T. Families with older children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Beach is filthy , water is not clear

Has 3 pools to choose
6.7
Nice landscape & pool but the beach so muddy!.. Good food buy somewhat overpriced !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort CebuMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SurroundingsMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Allegro Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BeachMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BathroomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GardenMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Premier DeluxeMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Jet SkiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Beach LuauMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01