or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13769 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13769)
Sort by:
Mei T. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2014
A luxurious short vacation

Luxury, comfort & relaxation
9.7
Excellent stay. MRT is less than 5 mins away on foot. So on nights when everyone in the group wants to do their own thing, we can choose to take the MRT to another district or stay within Marina Bay Sands for excellent food choices (low to high budget) and shopping. Or the casino.
Fransiskus B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2014
Luxury Hotel

Cleanliness, superb food, casino
7.7
This is a luxury expensive hotel but its room furniture and ambience too simple and standard.
Kian T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 14, 2014
big rooms

bed, the pool, the rooms
9.7
it was pleasant night and will be back again! all you need is here
Chai Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Nice room nice view nice service

Room condition, special nice swimming pool, entertainment hotel
7.3
I have a great stay for here, and have a nice shopping and entertainment that I can have in one hotel
Mark M. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2014
Excellent

staff/swimming pool/ room standard
10
I was overwhelmed at how good the stay was. The room was superb and the staff were all so attentive and cheerful. If there is one thing i would be commenting about is the access for the infinity pool. I dont understand why it has changed that only one person per card can go to the pool area. At least one guest per card should be allowed as sometimes guests has guests too whom are not staying in the hotel but rather just accompanying the visitor. Other than that, it was one of the best hotels there is.
Claire G. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Singapore

Pesky park, location, service
9.7
We had a great 2 night stay at the Bay Sands. The Skypark, rooftop bar was amazing. Lovely friendly staff. We will definitely return here. The only thing we wouldn't recommend is the $41 (Singapore dollar) breakfast at the buffet, leave the hotel for a better value and quality breakfast.
John D. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic

The Pool is by far the best thing. The service was second to none. The view to the city is unreal
9
Stayed one night and wished it was a whole lot more. The pool and bar on the 57th floor is a must do. Staff very friendly and attentative.
Joe S. Groups United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Excellent hotel

Great pool, excellent views, 5 star hotel
9.3
Very pleased with our stay here. We got a free upgrade to the next available room as we had 2 rooms and asked to be on the same floor. Very attentive staff.
John V. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
This hotel left me in awe, we loved every minute.

The view from the rooms, the swimming pool and the staff.
9.3
Fantastic I only wish we could have stayed longer, but our next rip to Singapore will be longer and will be definitely here. If you could find fault at this location then you must be one of the most difficult people to satisfy and I am not so easily pleased.
Soon K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2014
Very good

Good buffet, superb location and friendly staffs
10
Everything is better and the expectation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03