or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14490 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (14490)
Sort by:
Venson F. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2014
superb, superb, superb

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent
10
Excellent
Thomas S. Solo travelers France, June 6, 2014
best good

high big fabulous
9.7
Khairin A. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
BEST HOTEL IN SINGAPORE

the room
9.3
Harry H. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Best experince ever

Large, tall, amazing
9.3
The best hotel in my life ever life, very amzing with design and facility. got free upgrade room to tower 1. looking forward to come back again, escpesially roof top pool.
Suthichai S. Couples Thailand, June 5, 2014
new experience

swimming pool, View, Room
7.7
Non smoking floor but smell cigarette when check in
Agnes N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Excellent and wonderful!

I have booked for two deluxe rooms and request for connecting rooms. But guess what they offer me to stay in their luxury suite! The suite is so bigggg!! Amazing and excellent. The best suite everrr
8.7
I was so happy and the hotel is great indeed. The staffs are really helpful.
Sau M. Groups Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
fair enough

glamorous hotel
5.3
poor hotel management, cs hotline staff lack of knowledge about their hotel, bell staff never show up to pick up our baggages.
Saravanakumar A. Families with young children United States of America, June 4, 2014
Friendly staff. Rooms are spacious and very clean

Location. Shopping mall. Cleanliness.
9
Wonderful!
Taiwei K. Couples Taiwan, June 4, 2014
Complicated process to enter casino

Nice swimming pool, nice staff
7.7
Nice swimming pool, nice staff. Clean room with good ocean side view. Complicated process to enter casino.
Mohd E. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2014
The room was not that fabulous with some stench

The pool and breathtaking view from the skypark
5.7
The room could smell nicer and fresher. There's a cockroach at the balcony. As we couldn't get a high floor, we were disturbed by the road work noise from the highway. Also, we were not told that we need the access card to enter the skypark. We had to return back to the room just to take our additional card which wasted another 15 mins. (It was a long way from our 8th floor room to the skypark, including corridor walking and changing of lifts)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C02