or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12436 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12436)
Sort by:
Vincent S. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2013
Very good luxury hotel

Nice garden, excellent swimming pool and view.
8.7
Afralia I. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Clean & big room

Swimming pool, nice view, friendly staff
5.7
Was nice but not great, after 1st night stay the next night I should always request to get mineral water and bathrobe (which I think for hotel such as MBS water and bathrobe suppose to be provided without waiting for guest to request it).
Yicheng T. Couples China, November 24, 2013
Very comfortable, relaxing stay for holiday.

skypark, swimming pool, connected with shopping mall
8.7
In general the stay was quite excellent. The service is more friendly than several years ago. The swimming pool is now accessible from all 3 towers. The staff at concierge are warm, nice and efficient. While the house keeping staff are a little bit harsh.
Huang M. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
pleasant stay, excellent staff service

the sky pool, cleanliness of room and excellent service from staffs.
8.7
A group of us really enjoyed our stay at MBS. Is just a pity only 4 people can access to the swimming pool. But is fine we rotate turn. We are happy for the staff service. Very friendly and attentive. Room service as good as well. Is a nice and luxury hotel.
Lim Q. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Marina Bay Sands

Central location, attentive staff, nice rooms
10
Andrew S. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
All about the pool

Pool, view, pool
7
The pool really makes this hotel worth it. Otherwise it's just an ok hotel in terms of service and room standard.
Peikwen T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Fantastic

Location, swimming pool, gym
9.3
Feel good, and everything are okay.The swimming pool was nice, and I'm happy the swimming pool open until 11pm...Besides that, the gym room also wonderful and can see the Singapore view, very nice. But a sad thing is the price was too expensive... If can lower the price a bit is better...
Sangmin K. Families with older children South Korea, November 24, 2013
Not worth for money

swimming pool but not reaching the expectation, good location, shopping mall
8
The room was not luxurious compare to the money I paid for. Most importantly the swimming pool that this hotel is overpriced for was disappointing on the condition of the water quality. There were many people inside and the water was not clean. You can find floating hair, sweaty water quality. I didn't even immerse my head into the water.
Yuanita Y. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
good as always

food, casino, view
7.7
last I staying here is more better with low price I had a beautiful view but now in high price I only had city view and small room. hopefully marina bay sand can trim the hotel prices :)
Michael M. Couples Canada, November 24, 2013
This hotel is expensive but worth it...!!!

.
9.3
It was in a word a dream! We ate at the Sky 57, although the view was great, it was not worth the price. The Pool is absolutely amazing, it is on the roof of 3 - 57 storey towers and over looks the Harbour. The staff is excellent, polite, helpful and knowledgeable. The hotel is surrounded with high end shopping, nightlife,casino, resturants and beautiful gardens. The It is easy to get anywhere from here, the subways will get you anywhere you need to go! I would definitely stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01