or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyPark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13437 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13437)
Sort by:
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, March 10, 2014
good

swimming pool
8
Linawati L. Business travelers Singapore, March 10, 2014
Superb, contented stay

Luxury, Superb & best Quality Hotel
10
Hiroaki A. Business travelers Japan, March 10, 2014
Less Hospitality good hardware

What is good about this hotel is hardware, I think these really describe MBS.
6.3
As it appears in many photos of Singapore, this is the outstanding landmark of Singapore and the three cozy nice tall buildings will welcome you and you must feel you've come to Singapore and the swimming pool on top will give you feeling of resort. But that's all. Even good hardware they have, their hospitality and service always make me feel sorry about this hotel. And the worst thing is, you cannot see this landscape as you stay this hotel!
Arin J. Solo travelers South Korea, March 10, 2014
Luxury Landmark of Singapore

Nice view, Infinite pool, Great bar on the rooftop
8.7
Price is a bit pricy but value for money just one time experience.
Dimas A. Groups Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Best Hotel to stay

infinite pool, casino, room
9.3
Really enjoy the hotel, the staff really helpful to make easy for the check in. Good view from swimming pool
Angela W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2014
relaxing and restful

swimming pool, skyline view, comfortable beds
9.7
We had an amazing time of relaxing. The pool was just a tad bit cold, but it had a great view. We really enjoyed the quick service from the staff and beautiful view from the room. The downside was checking in the que was really long. Overall, we had a really great stay.
Gilbert D. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
Not as I expected, overpriced rooms

Fast checkout. Centrally located. Complete package.
6.7
The hotel room for it's price is not worth the stay. Compared to other five star hotels I've been too, the one we stayed in is too simple and yet expensive. The first I've stayed with no bathtub. Bathroom has no doors for the bath area and toilet bowl. Room has no USB charging station, no Ipod docking and the TV on our whole first day kept greeting me under a different name, probably the person who stayed before us. The minibar is designed so that if you pick any item, they charge you for it already. Would not stay here again.
Albert J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
It is a very different experience!

Infinity Pool, Views, Facilities in the hotel complex
7.3
We stay in hotels when we go for visiting other places. In this case, I stayed in this hotel just to see the hotel itself. That is the problem too and the hotel lobby area seems to be a huge mall area rather than a private hotel (not to mention the long lines, etc.) The rooms are simple and complete (I didn't have to call the reception for anything.) I liked the ocean view room that is facing the Gardens by the Bay and the ocean (and spent a lot of time in the balcony.) The roof-top infinity pool is cool but very crowded (and I was told that it is closed by 6.00 PM which is a minor disappointment.) As there is a shopping center and food court in the hotel complex, there is no problem about food and a great variety is available. The hotel complex also has the shopping mall, theater, casino, museum, etc and so it will be easy for anyone to spend the time without going anywhere else. But, the rates are very expensive but I will say that it is worth staying once, as it is a very different experience!
Tiago C. Couples Portugal, March 9, 2014
Very pleasant stay, mostly because of the view

View, Location, Room Bathroom
7.7
We did not put much expectations as the rooms are expensive. After a long check-in where there was a misunderstanding with our booking, everything was alright and we got the room we paid for: city view in high floor. Rooms are good, but really not overwhelming. The Bathroom is gorgeous, spacious, nice finishing touches. But the best part is of course the pool upstairs. Even with all the people in there, it is still ok, bigger than we thought. Really a masterpiece of engineering and architecture. Lovely environment. Staff again, not impressive at all...
Hsu Y. Business travelers Taiwan, March 9, 2014
ok

friendly staff
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyParkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03