or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13745 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13745)
Sort by:
Oen L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2014
Easy check in and out, great service,cramp lobby

Room was huge, service was fast and pleasant, pool is a definite
8.3
The stay was amazing though I was promised 19th floor and above but only got on 10th. But overall still amazing
Alex T. Families with young children United States of America, April 10, 2014
Fabulous hotel with an amazing skyline view

View, Infiniti pool, amenities
8.3
Our stay was fantastic. The room were spacious and the view was incredible. We will definitely return next time we are in Singapore.
Army J. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2014
Luxury at its Best!

Infinity Pool, Suite room & well attentive & efficient frontdesk crews.
10
At check-in we were assisted by Ms. Emjeey,& because there were no 2 interconnecting Premier rooms(w/City view) at the time,we were upgraded to Straits Suite w/o any fee.This is a 330sq.m 2-br suite which is 10x bigger than my 1-br condo back home.It has its own gym,massage room,baby grand piano at the living room.The infinity pool has its own granduer from the top,with its spectacular view,i surely wanna go back!Got a nice whisky shots at the lobby's music lounge& cafe bar, & at past midnight i had great time partying @Sky57..Thank you agoda.com..Thank you MBS for our wonderful stay!
Jalal R. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Okay, but not value for money

The building, the location & amneties
8.7
Deok Y. Business travelers South Korea, April 10, 2014
Best~

View, Staff, Location, swimming pool
10
It was great to stay and swimming pool
Nichakarn O. Business travelers Thailand, April 9, 2014
I came here for FHA fair, this hotel is very nice.

swimming pool, kindly staff,shopping mall
9
It was really great. I am very enjoy to stay here. It's very convenicnce for shopping or going to city.
Tang Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2014
nice swimming pool but no more

helpful staff, nice swimming pool, near subway
8.3
Nicholas T. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
Great and luxurious stay

Room quality, views, and ease of access to entertainment.
9
Had requested a non-smoking room and was advised at check there were none available which was disappointing, however I saw they had a corporate booking of 600+ guests, so knew they were under some pressure. After letting them know we weren't satisfied with the smell of the room, we were upgraded to a non-smoking club room, which was amazing! Room size and view was great, and the customer service pulled through. The infinity pool was packed full of people during the day, but later that night you could still swim and enjoy the views. The restaurant had a cheese and chocolate buffet at night, which was worth a try! Otherwise having the MRT station next door helped with getting around, and when we didn't feel like travelling far there was a huge mall next door which had heaps of restaurants too.
Nguyen N. Business travelers Vietnam, April 8, 2014
Really good and nice hotel

Nice and great swimming poor wz friendly staffs
10
This is 2nd we stays at this hotel, it is really good hotel wz the best services was provide that I known ever
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2014
good

infinity pool
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01