or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14498 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (14498)
Sort by:
Tony N. Couples Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
very good experience

very nice view
9.3
Rabeah M. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2014
Nice pool,nice view and clean spacious room

Comfortable bed nice view and good pool
7.3
Fun nice view great height
Thang S. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2014
Good experiance

Good view good location
10
Very good view.Value for money good location.
Mp M. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2014
Stylish stay, center of attractions

Location, Staff, access & proximity to Singapore attractions
10
This is one of the best hotel we have stayed among all hotels booked in Agoda. The place is a must stay/ visit with all the attractions around it. Staff is great & accommodating. I did not have the option to book for breakfast in Agoda yet when I requested upon check-in, they gladly gave it for free to out premium room. The whole family was absolutely delighted by the view (Gardens by the Bay), room size, the bathroom (w/ tub), breakfast and the iconic infinity pool.
Wan L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Great and Wonderful Hotel

Clean, good services and excellent staff, relax
9
Excellent with good staff services, environmental hotel with feel very relax when you stay in this hotel
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
Overpriced Everything

location to the mrt
6
the stay was ok. however the price of the restaurants was exhorbitant. I was in a room o n the 5th floor and had to put up with loud music from the bar on the ground floor to way past midnight. room was nice but I have had better at the Venetian in Las Vegas for half the price. I don't see the justification for the ridiculous prices for the hotel rooms. Mine was supposedly discounted from USD700+ to USD 350+ even at 50% off it was still over the top. The only reason I stayed was because I hadn't been there. I won't go again. And I travel a lot and have a few favorite hotels in various places. I won't be recommending the Marina Bay Sands to anyone
Alin N. Families with older children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Extraordinary as usul

The pool, view, atmosphere
7.3
Juiyu C. Couples Taiwan, May 30, 2014
Luxury but worth it

comfort, friendly staff, nice roof top pool
8.3
Anbalagan J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Awesome

Ambience, location, environment.
10
Great and my children enjoyed their stay.
Karni N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 30, 2014
Very convenient as the MRT is inside the hotel

Luxury, comfortable and good service
8
I was very satisfied coz it is very near to the skypark. Walking distant to the skypark is near.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01