Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15361 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (15361)
Sort by:
Song S. Groups China, September 9, 2014
MBS ROOM

POOL, Room and casino
10
Report this review
Kenneth F. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Perfect

Perfect
9.7
Perfect! Service, room, pool and many things!
Report this review
Hidon C. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
Disappointment Hotel

location good, view okay, infinity pool okay
6
poor bath room setup, poor nighting, people smoke at the balcony poor swimming pool water quality poor access from tower 1 to Sky park n pool.
Report this review
David L. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
All time favorite

Nice view, location and food
9.3
My favorite hotel always
Report this review
Amy H. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
nice trip

clean hotel, friendly staffs n nice location
10
i feel very value of money
Report this review
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Good but expensive

Location is good, view is good, standard 5star hotel service, a bit relatively expensive
7
Report this review
Wataru T. Families with young children Japan, September 7, 2014
Just for children

Pool
5
Hotel itself is nothing more than normal, or even little bit lowere in the service level especially in the efficiency of the operation. Pool is good, which is the only one reason I might stay here again for my son.
Report this review
Koontika T. Groups Thailand, September 7, 2014
Great stay with the best Singapore city view

The view, the location, and the facilities (Pool, Shopping and Entertainment).
9
We had a pleasant stay. We stayed in the 43th Floor with a magnificent city view. Room is well designed but not that fancy. The infinity pool is nice but when we were there, it was crowded. The location is great, easy to access shopping mall and MRT. The service is standard. Check-in took sometimes but i love the express check-out. Overall, I would recommend this hotel. it's expensive but it is worth the money.
Report this review
Thuy H. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Best rooftop swimming pool in the world

The pool, the view, sky on 57 restaurant
10
It was a very welcoming stay there. We only stayed for 2 nights but they were 2 most amazing day/nights we had. We were on our honeymoon and part of it was that we wanted to stay at this hotel before we reached our next destination. Excellent standards
Report this review
Lai L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Great location and best night view

Location, Big room and Night View
8
Overall, I am quite satisfied with the hotel as It is just next to the shopping centre and conventional centre. However, I dislike their access to the pool. The staff was quite rude as I didnt notice that 1 hotel card is only for 1 adult to access to the pool. Spoiled my mood being in the infinity pool.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08