Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15066 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (15066)
Sort by:
Volker C. Couples Germany, July 23, 2014
amazing

infinity pool, city view from the room on the 42nd floor, service
3
it was an amazing experience and nearly perfect in every regard
Tai O. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Enjoyable

The Room View, Pool, and Sky Bar
7.3
Enjoyable, pleasant
Wang S. Families with young children South Korea, July 22, 2014
Modern but poor service quality

big size hotel, wonderful swimming fool and shopping mall
6
it was so good feeling to stay even short period but need to improve service quality as overall.
Andi W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2014
Awesome

View, bathroom, and Pool
9.3
The hotel provides a different atmosphere, especially in the pool, the view from the room. My family was really impressed
Yu-Ya H. Families with older children Taiwan, July 22, 2014
Luxurious experience

Delux city view room, infinity pool and the shoppes just below the hotel
8.3
We arrived at early morning in Singapore. Just went straight to MBS to check in and They gave us the key card that can go to infinity pool or fitness club . Around 11 am we got into our deluxe city view room at 48th floor. This was awesome!! Great night view and the room is very big , it beyond our expectations . And the staffs are all very friendly except the porter at tower 3, got very bad attitude. we spent a wonderful holiday in MBS, wish someday we can b back to that fantastic hotel.
Wendy B. Families with young children United States of America, July 21, 2014
hotel in the clouds

comfortable bed, great view, excellent service
9.7
when we first arrived I was a little worried - tons of people, looked like lots of chaos but somehow MBS keeps it all organized and both ourselves and our luggage were soon in our room. Not too much later we were at the pool which lives up to it's reputation has having fab views but was way overcrowded, we could barely find a sun chair and there was no room to swim...too bad.
Daniel N. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
loved the pool and food!

pool pool pool
9.7
awesome will be back
Jirapan K. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2014
Great view at the sky park

View, beautiful pool, location
9
Slow check in, but everything else was great. Enjoyed the sky park,,,great view.
Joey W. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Nice city view with fireworks during ndp rehearsal

Big rooms Nice pool Attentive staffs
4.7
Overall great except that only managed to.check in at 3pm sharp although given temp card for access to the pool. Little hiccup with the curtain that dropped down and the blackout in the room.
Andrew T. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Fantastic

Pool Location View
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08