or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12734 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12734)
Sort by:
Rose H. Families with older children United States of America, December 11, 2013
One of the best hotels EVER!!

Swimming pool, the staff and the breakfast buffet
10
Perfect hotel experience! Excellent room for our family of 5. The staff was very attentive and the amenities were amazing. This was really one of the best experience I have had at a hotel in my life!
Ma A. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2013
A nice hotel with a good location and good staff.

A hotel with good accommodation, friendly and accommodating staff. And a hotel with complete amenities.
7.7
It was worth the stay. We tried to take a bath in their infinity pool and it was great! We went to the sky roof deck and saw Singapore at night. We even posed for a souvenir picture. The hotel is a bit pricey but is acceptable considering its amenities and location.
Matthew M. Couples Australia, December 10, 2013
everything you want

shopping, casino and pool
8.7
It was really good. You must try the experience of this amazing hotel. I was everywhere exploring this hotel. WOW!
Ruth N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2013
Satisfied customer!

Fast c/in and c/out, sophisticated crowd , nice view.
9
I am not complaining. MBS is one of the best hotel in Singapore.
Weixuan A. Solo travelers China, December 10, 2013
a good experience but strange check-out time

Fabulous Swimming pool, nice bar , and nice shopping mall
9
We need to check out at 11 pm . But yesterday we played to 3.am. it's hard to have a nice sleep. Once you choose this hotel. make sure to stay more than one day
Yeoh K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Is a friendly stay

food, cleanliness, good service
7
Jessica E. Couples Indonesia, December 10, 2013
Excellent setup and worth it

Clean, bright and all at hand facilities
9.3
Two thumbs up for the service and staff performance. Restaurants are great. The infinity pool is cool! Be great if we could enjoy breakfast by the pool :)
Jezrael D. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2013
Pretending to be a luxurious hotel...

Room size, room amenities, swimming pool!
5.3
I'm very disappointed with this hotel! Check in process took us more than an hour! It was a very long line with only 3 counters at Tower 3. They are not very systematic in checking in guest. I paid a large amount of money for a bad service I experienced at Marina Bay Sands. The room is just mediocre same as with other 5 star hotels around. But the alley to the room is very narrow and dimly lighted which is not very conducive for older people and children. This hotel only boast it's Skypool! Other than that there's no more! Lobby is not impressive. It's just like a mall entrance and the place is really crowded. There is no exclusivity and luxury as I must say. This hotel is very Disneylandish... I'm very very disappointed!
Ricardo G. Families with older children Philippines, December 10, 2013
Memorable

cleanliness, friendly staff, the sky park.
7.7
Everything about the hotel is ok, but much better if there is complimentary breakfast.
Teo C. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2013
good, nice and clean room this hotel

good service, clean and closed for go to casino
8.3
i like this room very clean and the internet so fast to use and easy to use

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05