Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 16872 reviews

8571 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (16872)
Sort by:
Brad W. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Location

Location,food,sky park
8
The location, food and the sky park are excellent. For a 5 star hotel the staff were very disappointing. It all started very well being pulled out of a long que to register at reception. We were taken to the VIP registration desk. A very pleasant surprise. They had issues getting the signing tablet to work so they asked us to sign a printed form. We did without any concerns. It all went bad from there. We want to the sky park for a couple of drinks. We asked for the cheque which we signed back to our room. The waiter returned shortly after to say sternly that we had to pay cash as we could not sign to our room. It was a very embarrassing event. We then had breakfast in the sky park for our wedding anniversary. This time we signed the cheque and then left. We were called at our room to say we had to return and pay cash again. We rang reception and then waited in our room for another two hours to have the issue sorted. Seems the problem arose from us signing the form instead of the tablet. It was handled poorly by all staff,.
Report this review
Evelyn L. Groups Singapore, February 15, 2015
Not impressive as expected

The exterior architecture
7.7
It was surprisingly merely ok, with many other hotels (much cheaper) in singapore outdoing it in terms of comfort, and aesthetics of the room and facilities within the hotel.
Report this review
Sirin P. Couples Thailand, February 14, 2015
good place for shopping

shopping, nice view, comfortable room
8.7
Report this review
Jason W. Groups United States of America, February 13, 2015
Pool

Pool, view, staff
9.7
Fantastic, worth the view.
Report this review
Shiella P. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2015
Marina Bay Sands

view,shop,place
3.7
it gives me bad experience,i thought it was a perfect place to stay but it wasnt.
Report this review
Goran T. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2015
Fantastic as expected

Comfort, Infinity pool, WiFi strenghth
9.7
Marina Bay Sands is one of the best hotels in the world and it not only meets but exceedes the five star expectations. There are no complaints of course. If you can afford its five star prices than you're in for one of the most unforgetable stays in your life. For extra $50 you can get a priceless city view. Worth it if you want to impress someone. The infinity pool at the roof is one of a kind and anyone seeking a true Singapore experience must dip themselves into its cold water at least once in their life.
Report this review
Zhenyu M. Families with older children China, February 12, 2015
Not worth for money

View , room large enough, good location
6.3
No Breakfest , unstable Wifi connection, unfriendly staff
Report this review
Shariko S. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2015
5 star indeed

spacious room and very elegant
10
we teally enjoyed our room and the swimming at the infinity pool
Report this review
Mark Y. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2015
Best hotel

Location location location! This hotel ticks all the boxes forget the rest you'll end up cont here anyways
10
Excellent ! Staff were helpful and the room was great! I would definitely return and I will be shortly !!!!
Report this review
Ying X. Families with older children Australia, February 10, 2015
Wow factor

Location, cleanliness, magnificent views
9.7
The hotel was very pleasant. The beds were very big and comfortable - as were the rooms. We stayed in Tower 2 level 44, the views were magnificent.
Report this review
Previous page 1131 - 1140 of 8571 reviews Next page
Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04