or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12470 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12470)
Sort by:
Gia I. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
Great experience..

Pool, Buffett, and views
9.7
Rooms were large and very well appointed..we did book 2 rooms for 4 people, and upon arrival asked if the sofa bed could be made up, this was not attended to at the time and we did have to ring and ask..consequently there was only 1 key to the room, 1 bottle of water and no pillows for the sofa..apart from that it was a marvelous stay..best buffet at RISE, we have ever had...simply spectacular...I sent photos of the chocolate fountain to all my friends...we loved the pool and took heaps of photos of us near the edge, just like everyone else..a truely enjoyable and memorable stay at this fabulous hotel.
Vincent D. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2013
luxury casino hotel

good facilities, nice room, good surroundings
9.7
this hotel is a casino hotel with all superb facilities including shopping centers and dining.
Pei S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Good quality

Comfortable, Convenience, Clean
10
Excellent, Staff very attentive and helpful. Great restaurant, shopping and entertainment.
Robert S. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2013
A unique stay, nice room, great hotel and location

Room was spacious and comfortable, great view of Marina Bay and city, rooftop pool deck is amazing
9
We greatly enjoyed our stay at MBS. The room was very comfortable, we had a great view of the city and Marina Bay, and the rooftop pool deck was amazing. Breakfast was very good with many choices and good food. Pricey but a really unique experience.
Lee T. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2013
dissapointed with the room check in

casino,food,view
6.3
Bad service on the front desk,Im arrive at the hotel lobby at 3pm to check in,but my room haven't ready and have to wait fopr another 1/5 hours..that make me piss for paying high price room and i still have to wait..sad to get this service as i expect a good service from this hotel so i do spend on the price on the room..
Yan W. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2013
worth the money

the best i ever been
10
Patrick H. Couples Australia, November 15, 2013
Poor service and uncomfortable bed

The exprss check out service was the best thing
4
Greeted by poorly trained staff, we booked a king bed Club Suite, to start with the bed was a queen size and very hard. The room described as luxuriously appointed 110sqm Suite. The suite was very poorly furnished, small hard bed, lots of carpet with a couple of chairs and tiny side tables, most disappointed and uncomfortable. The Club Lounge food was stale combined with poor service and worn out furnishings. Certainly not deserving a five star rating.
Nicholas G. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
A treat before leaving Singapore

The. Swimming. Pool.
9.7
This hotel is all about the swimming pool (unless you're a gambler, I suppose). Everything else is fantastic but it is staying here is all about the incredible, jaw-dropping, awesome, swimming pool.
Elvira M. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2013
Superb room

Great Room. Close to MTR. POOL!
9.3
Very nice. Got a free upgrade to premium room. The view from the pool is great!
Irvanto H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 14, 2013
Great hotel, friendly staff, big room

view, room, shopping
8
As ussual marina bay sands always give different experience in every stayed. for kids we have a lot of thing to do beside the amazing swimming pool. Near to shopping mall which are you can find every brand you named.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02