Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15636 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (15636)
Sort by:
Xi W. Couples China, September 28, 2014
nice view

location very nice
9.3
Report this review
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2014
Great Anniversary stay @ Sands

Upgrade to Suite, Anniversary Cake and great night stay
8.3
Super good.. the upgrade for us is solid.. bigger than my apartment.. haha.. nice view in the night and more.. though its on 3rd floor..
Report this review
Sharifah N. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Clean room, nice view & staff are very helpful

Gd location, room is spacious & best swimming pools
8
Great & enjoyed our stay
Report this review
Sarah C. Groups Australia, September 28, 2014
Amazing Infinity pool!

Swimming Pool, Buffet downstairs, bathtub.
8
It was amazing, i just wanted to stay at the pool all day every day.
Report this review
Mickael C. Couples France, September 28, 2014
Comfortable stay, but check-in area is too crowded

Bedroom, Infinity Pool, Location
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay in MBS. We love the room, the view, and the pool! The only downside is that we had to queue for the check-in area for 20 mins. It's a bit funny to queue for a 5 stars hotel!
Report this review
Jia L. Couples China, September 27, 2014
hotel with nice view

location, city view, infinity pool (skypark)
9
We had a room with city view and we enjoyed the night view a lot (but do get a higher floor room - higher than 22..or the view will be blocked). The swimming pool on level 57 is a must. It can be very crowded though depending on the time. But still, it's a bit over-priced.
Report this review
Gilang S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2014
Good but not great

Great view, great landmark
7.7
I got the room in park view tower 1. I got the room at 3PM. The staff service is just average, not quite informative. The room itself is good but not so clean. But, this hotel is great for sightseeing. Try at least once.
Report this review
Seungcheol B. Couples South Korea, September 27, 2014
Good place to see singapore

Good place
9.3
Location and view are good
Report this review
Joohyung P. Business travelers South Korea, September 26, 2014
Good stay

Location, Food, Service
10
Good
Report this review
Kusuma K. Groups Thailand, September 26, 2014
will never pay this high value for this hotel

view
5.7
bad. staff performance was slow. I have waited 3 hours to get all the keys. we booked 3 rooms, 1 room got a key immediately, the second one after 45 mins the last one after 3 hours. the key card always have problem, cannot use with the elevator and have to wait for half hour to get a new one.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04