or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11932 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11932)
Sort by:
Piyachandr P. Business travelers Thailand, September 26, 2013
Great roof top garden + pool

Large room with great view, good food, and Sky park
9.3
Long lines for check in and out apart from that everything was great.
Yuka S. Families with young children Japan, September 24, 2013
Great view from sky pool

sky pool, casino, shops
8.3
This is our second stays. Great view from sky pool. Staffs are great and friendly overall. But too busy place. Marina shops are luxury but food court is not good. Check in and out were quick, easy get away to the airport. Our stay at Tower1 without any view. Towner 3 high floor marina view room might be better.
Liew K. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2013
fantastic

location and view
10
Jeremie V. Groups Philippines, September 24, 2013
a wonderful overnight experience for my group

infinity pool, large room, fast internet
7.7
everything's great but only one thing missing in the bathroom, a bidet. room was large enough for 4. facilities are awesome - highlight on the infinity pool. hotel's very accessible. staff are accommodating.
Punnatat P. Groups Thailand, September 20, 2013
good location satff friendy

staff friendly shopping casino
9.3
good service staff friendly good location for shopping
Xin Z. Solo travelers China, September 20, 2013
Do whatever you want at anytime

Art designe, Excellent view, Convinient transport
9
Only one problem I met that it's late to make up the bedroom the second day. Everything are ok except that.
Karen H. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
f'n awesome

pool, views, fantastic room
8.3
Loved this hotel! We were only there for a night but wish we stayed longer! Fantastic pool and views from up top. Easy to get to the train station. The only downside is the expense! Needs to be more affordable and for the price these rooms cost, breakfast should be included! Why were the balconies made so small? Would be nice to put a table and chairs out there. Didnt like the bar fridge. It was jam packed with items we couldnt remove as it was weight sensitive and we couldnt fit our water in there.
Xin L. Solo travelers China, September 19, 2013
Freaking Awesome Rooftop Pool

Rooftop pool, fast check-out, convinience
8.7
The rooftop pool is unforgettable, i would return this hotel, if I got the opportunity to come back Signapore again. Btw, the casino has even larger minimun bets reqiurment than that in Macau and Las Vegas
Sungmoon Y. Families with older children South Korea, September 19, 2013
great night city view.

night life, near popular pub, club
9.3
it's second time to stay, great view and there's club on the top floor, amazing.
Joanne G. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2013
Memorable and fun trip

great design, comfortable and one of a kind
10
It was a hotel that you should try for once in your life. I will definitely come back. The swimming pool is simply amazing. Shops and places to sight see are never ending. Plus it is very close to great restaurants that I will surely visit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03