or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13745 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13745)
Sort by:
Michael G. Couples Germany, March 30, 2014
Amazing Architecture

Roof Top Pool, friendly staff, Nice view
7.3
The whole world is talking about this hotel. So we decided that we also have to go there. Yes, it is very impressive, however also a kind of overpriced. And that they take a cover charge (for hotel guests) for the Roof Top Bar "Ku De Ta" in the evening in the amount of 38 Singapore Dollars - for getting a glass of wine of a beer - is ridiculous.
Yong H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Comfort room, fully free wifi in whole hotel

Free wifi throughout whole hotel, comfort room, nice interior design
10
Fantastic stay
Andrew R. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
awesome upgrade!!

upgraded room. Great views. Good location
7.3
we were very lucky to be upgraded to a suite room.we had previously thought the hotel was getting worse the last couple of times we stayed here. We stayed here because of location for what we needed.this time we received better service and our room was much more than we expected.
Svetlana K. Families with older children Russia, March 28, 2014
fine fan good swiming

nice swimming pool pictureview place
8.3
it was exellent,Friendly staff,but no good english(pronunciation), fast chek-out and no so fast chek-in, big bathroom, good kingsize bed. good. no very expensive price for room. I don't like Rise restaurant at lunch : no friendly waiters, tasteless food, long service. nice view from the room window and extraordinary pool draws attention to this hotel guests from around the world,that is why I will recommend it to my friends
Vincent L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2014
A once-in-a-life-time experience

Splendid view, comfortable room, casino
9.3
Simply the best hotel that offers the best view in town. Yes the price may be a little bit high but when you are immersed in the skypool at the top floor of the hotel you will feel it really worths. And the casino and shopping centre are simply gorgeous. Must go.
Courtney R. Groups Australia, March 28, 2014
So worth it

The pool, the views, the luxury
8.7
Just a one night stay to use the infinity pool. Went up both at night and again in the morning. The views were spectacular, the people watching great and the overall feel of the place was fabulous. The only disappointing aspect was the slow check-in, though this was promptly forgiven with a 1pm check out :)
Somwong W. Solo travelers Thailand, March 28, 2014
Unforgetable experience

Pool, View, Access
8.7
Everything was perfect. But I have problem with my key cards several times during my stay. So what you have to do is walk for along way and wait for a long line at hotel front to find that your new key cards did not work again.
Aruni M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Marvellous, superb, two thumbs up!

the sky pool, the spacious room and friendly staffs
10
i will definitely turn back to this hotel again in my next stay in Singapore!
Bayasgalantai B. Families with older children Mongolia, March 28, 2014
Good

Clean, nice, location
7
The hotel is very interesting, modern style, clean, vey good nice swimming pool, good dining, very comfortable room friendly people
Charly H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2014
I really enjoyed during my stay at this hoel

nice swimming pool, great hotel, friendly staff
7.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08