or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12215 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12215)
Sort by:
Franco M. Couples Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
Amazing Hotel

nice view, nice service
8
Sirinaree P. Families with young children Thailand, October 21, 2013
I love this hotel. Nice view. Good everythings.

Swimming pool, nice view in room , casino
9.7
Jeremy R. Couples France, October 20, 2013
Great and magic moments

Swimming pool, restaurent and city view
8
Ailee K. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Fantastic, luxury and fun!

Comfortable room, nice hotel surroundings and superb infinity pool
9.3
John M. Families with young children Philippines, October 20, 2013
Awesome view

Casino. Location. Sky park
7.3
They gave me a small room with a big balcony. My previous stay. I had a nice big room. But i only paid 500 ++ sgd. no idea what happened, but my expectation was not met. I really enjoy the sky park. But now there are too many people. And you cant even have a lap swim. May be they should have a separate lap below at ground floor.
Richmond B. Couples Australia, October 19, 2013
really really worth the splurge to stay here

the pool, the view & the facilities
10
most amazing experience I have had as a guest of a hotel yet. The pool is amazing, the view is amazing, the options for casino, bars or restaurants is amazing. I recommend to see the Gardens by the bay and get pics of the hotel from there at night. Well worth the money spent on the room for the experience of staying in an architectural marvel !
Jayron Y. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Awesome, Superb, Luxury

Infinity Pool
8.7
It was great, love the infinity pool very much! Can view nice city view from there. Although the price is a bit pricy
Zhi S. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable

Service shopping and nice scenery
8.3
Staff were friendly but hotel seems abit crowded. The way to carpark from your hotel is quite a distance. Great shopping and food choice. The pool is great but always crowded. The view from the roof deck is superb.
Sheikh S. Groups Bangladesh, October 18, 2013
Good Pool but average stay

Infinity pool, Shopping center, window of the room
7
My stay at Marina bay sands was okay... The view from the infinity pool was awesome, but I expected some more depth and better features in the pool. It felt like the whole pool was made for child friendliness. Also the pool was crowded as Marina bay sands is famous for it's infinity pool.Rooms and Facilities are okay but not anything special. Other than the 'Location' of the rooftop infinity pool the Marina Bay sands offers nothing exceptional than most other 4 star hotels use to offer.
Monica P. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Unforgettable

Infinity pool, city view, service
10
Our stay at this hotel was absolutely amazing. We did not want to leave! I booked a premier city view and oh my god it did not disappoint, that entire wall was a window and it was so beautiful and just the best thing to wake up to. We stayed at MBS for 2 nights and one of those nights was my boyfriend's birthday and we came back to our hotel room after shopping to find a slice of cake, a candle and matches - this was so lovely of the hotel receptionist who had known when she saw his passport and wished him a happy birthday. Oh and of course, that infinity pool.. breathtaking!!! Such a surreal experience. This hotel made our holiday unforgettable and I recommend it to everyone, such a great location, service and incredible pool - so worth it and will definitely be back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05