Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14807 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (14807)
Sort by:
Surendren N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Great place

Location, Food and View
10
Great place to stay in Singapore
Kit Y. Business travelers Canada, June 16, 2014
Worth the five star standard

Swimming pool,spacious room,great location
8.7
Natasha T. Families with older children United States of America, June 16, 2014
Had an amazing time at the infinity pool!

Infinity pool, shopping, view
7.7
David M. Families with young children Australia, June 16, 2014
Great

Food. Room. Casino
10
Very good food very happy and helpful staff. Overall a good
Anirudh B. Families with young children India, June 16, 2014
awesome

infinity pool , room with city view
9.3
Its worth staying in room with city view ( premier cat.) And ofciurse the pool at 57th floor .
Cliff K. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2014
A Big Disappointment...

The Pool and Spa area on the 57th Floor.
2
Our stay at the Marina Bay Sands was a big disappointment. For the price that you pay you do not get enough. The check-in experience was a hassle and unorganized compared to the size of the hotel. The rooms are large but the interior is outdated and doesn't make the experience feel warm or personal. Overall, there are nicer and more luxurious hotels in Singapore to experience. I would not recommend!
Aileen D. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2014
Luxury Stay

Good Location, Nice view, friendly staff
8
Our stay at the hotel was generally pleasant. We stayed at tower 1 and had a great view of the Gardens by the Bay. The room was spacious enough for our family of three. We had a problem though operating the hot and cold water supply. We just had to call the housekeeping and they had somebody sent to our room to fix it. Another thing is that there were no complimentary supplies (coffee and tea) in our room. They had somebody sent to our room to provide it. The infinity pool experience was great. My three-year old son enjoyed it so much.
Ety T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Wonderful stay

Great, and wonderful
10
The room was upgraded and it was a wonderful stay there.
Helmut H. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Overall a beautiful hotel

Huge suite room with beautiful bathroom, great view of the city landscape from the room & amazing rooftop infinity pool
7.7
As expected from a 5-star hotel, MBS has spacious rooms equipped with great amenities. Pros: - huge suite room & beautiful bathroom - amazing views - nice gym room & swimming pool - near to mrt Cons: - overcapacity of swimming pool - price is rather steep
Lester L. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Birthday celebration

The view, The Location, The service
10
It was nothing less then quality enjoyment. Had lots of photos taken with my friends who dropped by the hotel and the infinity pool is definitely one of the highlights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Casino

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01