or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11932 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11932)
Sort by:
Nguyen T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 16, 2014
marvellous

infinity pool, location, facility
8.7
Wonderful. My family and I had a memorable vacation ever.
Surendren N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Great place

Location, Food and View
10
Great place to stay in Singapore
Kit Y. Business travelers Canada, June 16, 2014
Worth the five star standard

Swimming pool,spacious room,great location
8.7
Natasha T. Groups United States of America, June 16, 2014
Had an amazing time at the infinity pool!

Infinity pool, shopping, view
7.7
David M. Groups Australia, June 16, 2014
Great

Food. Room. Casino
10
Very good food very happy and helpful staff. Overall a good
Anirudh B. Families with young children India, June 16, 2014
awesome

infinity pool , room with city view
9.3
Its worth staying in room with city view ( premier cat.) And ofciurse the pool at 57th floor .
Cliff K. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2014
A Big Disappointment...

The Pool and Spa area on the 57th Floor.
2
Our stay at the Marina Bay Sands was a big disappointment. For the price that you pay you do not get enough. The check-in experience was a hassle and unorganized compared to the size of the hotel. The rooms are large but the interior is outdated and doesn't make the experience feel warm or personal. Overall, there are nicer and more luxurious hotels in Singapore to experience. I would not recommend!
Aileen D. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2014
Luxury Stay

Good Location, Nice view, friendly staff
8
Our stay at the hotel was generally pleasant. We stayed at tower 1 and had a great view of the Gardens by the Bay. The room was spacious enough for our family of three. We had a problem though operating the hot and cold water supply. We just had to call the housekeeping and they had somebody sent to our room to fix it. Another thing is that there were no complimentary supplies (coffee and tea) in our room. They had somebody sent to our room to provide it. The infinity pool experience was great. My three-year old son enjoyed it so much.
Varun H. Families with young children India, June 15, 2014
Great Stay

Swimming pool, Casino, City view
8
Excellent
Janet J. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
fun filled activity with heights.

the infinity pool....the splendid view from the room and the reputation of being booked at MBS.
5
okay but i do hope next time they dont misplace our luggage and they fulfill their promise to their clients.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04