or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14474 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (14474)
Sort by:
Stephen S. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
expensive pool in the sky

pool gym location
6.7
my stay was fine at the hotel,i had a couple of issues i had a deluxe non smoking room for 4 nights but had a problem there as there was a connecting locked door between rooms and we had the smell of smoking coming into our room from a poor fitted door which i was not happy about,foolishly i tolerated it and didn't bring it to the attention of the reception till i checked out . i have a son who is 4 years old and two times he fell on a slippy bathroom tiled floor which was not anti slip just standard glossy tile finish which is a little dangerous and does cause for concern. air con was freezing whatever you set the thermostat on which got us colds and sore throats so a few issues to correct for this hotel.
Willy D. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2015
Marina Bay Sands

Casino,shopping,entertainment
9.3
Awesome
Hau P. Couples Vietnam, March 14, 2015
The pool makes up for everything

Pool, pool and pool
8
We feel that the infinity pool really made up for everything. The stay was nice but the facilities are nowhere near the price tag. Service was definitely 5 star
Surja R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 14, 2015
nice and clean hotel

the best service, clean, and the best to stay
8
Perfect we enjoy to stay in marina bay sand hotel
Amher D. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
Great views

views .locating.and shopping
9
Fabulous
Jie Y. Couples China, March 14, 2015
good

good
8
good
Marlo S. Families with older children Philippines, March 14, 2015
Simply the best

Excellent service, luxurious experience, great location
9.7
Given that it is my first time to visit Singapore, I wanted to make it a memorable one. I wanted to stay in a hotel which could provide the best experience. Well, Marina Bay Sands did not disappoint. Upon entering the room, you could already feel its luxurious appeal. You know this isn't just a good hotel but it's one that could provide you a great stay. Also, I was beyond amazed with the Infinity Pool. I really felt relaxed when I was there. It's also great that the place is beside the MRT station so travelling around the city is no hassle. I'm so impressed with the Marina Bay Sands experience and I'm definitely coming back.
Nguwi D. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2015
Marina Bay Sands

Good
6
Good
Valdeir L. Couples Brazil, March 13, 2015
Marina Bay Sands

Pool, express check-out, room
8.3
ok
Ju Y. Families with older children South Korea, March 13, 2015
Perfect night in Singapore

Service, view, and facilities
10
It was perfect. As they realize that it's our anniversary, they upgraded the room and did their best to congratulate on it. Thanks to that we spent a great night there and we would definitely like to visit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01