Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15618 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (15618)
Sort by:
Gretel L. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2015
Great Accommodation

Infinity pool, friendly staff, freebies
9.7
It was great..i want to come back
Report this review
Yee W. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2015
Excellant

Scene, swimming pool and good location
10
Comfortable, even their is 57 floor, we didn't take long time for waiting the lift. The swimming is excellant, all the view of the city, garden and sea, make it just a perfect place to have fun.
Report this review
Audrey H. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2015
Huge hotel complex

Excellent service; location too far from city; great for theatre n gardens n casino. Otherwise I prefer orchard road. It's just too huge a hotel loaded with tourist
7.7
I asked for gardens view room but was given a concrete view but was quickly rectified. Ended very pleased with our room 2020 at tower 3. It made our stay indeed a pleasant one.
Report this review
Ngoc H. Families with young children Vietnam, July 2, 2015
good stay @MBS

location, view and the swimming pool
8
happy to stay and shall be return soon
Report this review
Precious G. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2015
Worth it

huge, very nice, expensive
9
it was a very good stay. god for honeymoon
Report this review
Dina C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2015
Great hotel

Room, staff, food
9
Great room, friendly and helpful staff, Good breakfast and tea time
Report this review
Tytti M. Solo travelers Finland, July 1, 2015
Fabulous Marina Bay Sands!

The pool, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9.3
I had a great stay! I loved the room, I could see the Gardens by the Bay and Super Trees from my window. My bed was very comfortable and I loved to roof top pool and viewing area! The staff at the hotel was very friendly. I had my birthday a few days earlier and the room service surprised me by bringing me a birthday cake! This was truly great service! My only criticism of the room was that there was no handheld shower and the shower itself was hard to operate, very tight to adjust the water temperature. Also I didn't have a bathtub but other than this everything was great. I would visit again.
Report this review
Woohyuk C. Families with older children South Korea, July 1, 2015
Great experience at Infinity Swimming pool!

Great location with both city side view and bay side view.
9
Clean and luxuries interior will give you great pleasure.
Report this review
Dongjin K. Business travelers South Korea, June 30, 2015
It's Fantastic Hotel, seen ever!

Sky Swimming Pool & Shoppinmall & Science Art Museum
9.3
Report this review
I L. Families with young children Taiwan, June 30, 2015
Good place to stay

good room service
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04