or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11816 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11816)
Sort by:
Grace C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Perfect place

City view. Perfect pool. Fast internet
8.7
Stay in mbs was perfect. Very great pool and city view. We can look around the city while we swimming. And very fast internet. Internet access everywhere
Suzana A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2013
great hotel and nice place to bring family

sightseeing, shooping and attraction
8.3
I really having fun staying in the hotel, nice place to spend a holiday. great place to shop
Adi A. Groups Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Super comfy room, should stay all day long at room

Large bathroom, super comfy bed, best skypool
9.7
when i came to the room, i amazed with the room size, it's so big, And the comfy bathroom with bathtub, and super fast wi-fi connection. When stay in there, you must stay all day long at the room. The skypool also make me amazed, very nice view from the pool.
Oki P. Groups Thailand, August 19, 2013
Superb

Luxurious, Comfortable, Beautiful
10
I had a highly enjoyable time and i would come back for another visit.
Bambang W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Convenient if you want to visit the casino

Comfortable, clean and great view
7.3
Comfortable and convenient since I wanted to visit the casino.
Heyjeon L. Families with young children South Korea, August 19, 2013
fun traveling

view, room service, swimming pool
8.3
hotel designe, swimming pool, city view, room service very good. many many people bad
Chih J. Families with older children Taiwan, August 19, 2013
The swimming pool is just okay, but not that great

great view, crowed environment, convenience
7
If you want to swim in the infinity swimming pool, please don't come. You can not swim in this area, but only see people take pictures around with their cameras held in the hands. It's ridiculous that you cannot splash water in the pool, because you may break someone's camera, even though it should not appear in the swimming pool. If you want to see how the pool looks like, just come, but don't make further expectation. I already tried to see what the infinity pool is, and there won't be my second time to visit this hotel.
Li U. Couples Taiwan, August 18, 2013
very nice location with good view

location, large room space, great sky park
7.7
very good room, but the restaurants close too early.
Kyla C. Couples Canada, August 18, 2013
Breath taking

Pool, views, pool
9.7
We started our honeymoon here and didn't want to leave! Definitely try to get the delux city view if you are going for a cheaper room because the views of Singapore are spectacular at night. Staff was great despite many people's reviews. A total must do for the amazing pool alone! Spectacular building
Linh T. Families with older children Vietnam, August 17, 2013
Amazing experience in the best presidential suite

Expensive, Awesome, Amazing
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07