or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14018 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (14018)
Sort by:
Deok Y. Business travelers South Korea, April 10, 2014
Best~

View, Staff, Location, swimming pool
10
It was great to stay and swimming pool
Nichakarn O. Business travelers Thailand, April 9, 2014
I came here for FHA fair, this hotel is very nice.

swimming pool, kindly staff,shopping mall
9
It was really great. I am very enjoy to stay here. It's very convenicnce for shopping or going to city.
Tang Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2014
nice swimming pool but no more

helpful staff, nice swimming pool, near subway
8.3
Nicholas T. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
Great and luxurious stay

Room quality, views, and ease of access to entertainment.
9
Had requested a non-smoking room and was advised at check there were none available which was disappointing, however I saw they had a corporate booking of 600+ guests, so knew they were under some pressure. After letting them know we weren't satisfied with the smell of the room, we were upgraded to a non-smoking club room, which was amazing! Room size and view was great, and the customer service pulled through. The infinity pool was packed full of people during the day, but later that night you could still swim and enjoy the views. The restaurant had a cheese and chocolate buffet at night, which was worth a try! Otherwise having the MRT station next door helped with getting around, and when we didn't feel like travelling far there was a huge mall next door which had heaps of restaurants too.
Nguyen N. Business travelers Vietnam, April 8, 2014
Really good and nice hotel

Nice and great swimming poor wz friendly staffs
10
This is 2nd we stays at this hotel, it is really good hotel wz the best services was provide that I known ever
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2014
good

infinity pool
7.3
Phichet P. Families with young children Thailand, April 7, 2014
Reward monent at Marina Bay Sands

Sky pool ,Sky park and Casino
7.7
Good view from Sky pool at 57 th Floor of the hotel, comfortable and clean room with high sea view, pricing not reasonable to the thing customer received from hotel
Michael H. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Beautiful well equipped rooms with attentive staff

views, staff and gym
6
We were upgraded to a suite on the 53rd floor during our check in by an attrntict staff member. Check in was a little slow and more complicated than it needed to be. We were then escorted to our Suite which was spacious, extremely well equipped and tastefully decorated. The bathroom was massive with walk in robes. Unfortunately we didn't get to try the bath or in house dining because we were only there for a night. The gym was also very well equipped and included a yoga room. A couple of poles would've been appreciated for pole fitness and are discreet enough. The pool was crazy with a real shortage of space. Tourists get there real early and spend the entire day there so you'll most likely need to wait for deck chairs to become available. Our suite overlooked gardens by the bay which was just as great as the city view which could be seen everywhere else throughout the hotel. Great stay there, wish it was longer.
Pei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 6, 2014
too much Chinese tourist

swimming pool
5.7
Kenneth F. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Infinity Pool

Infinity Pool
4.3
Nice view and nice swimming pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03