Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15126 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (15126)
Sort by:
Ara M. Families with older children Australia, June 27, 2014
Very expensive for what it offers!!!

The pool
7
We were very disappointed... We thought we paid $500 per night we would receive 1st class service and we didn't
Jacqueline S. Families with young children Philippines, June 27, 2014
Hotel with everything

shopping, proximity, dining
9.3
I requested for a non-smoking room, but was given a room in a smoking floor. although i can say that this hotel aims to please their guests 99% of the time. They allow early check in as long as room is available (good for those coming in early flights). Checking in can get a bit annoying due to the long line. Dining was superb and so is shopping since the mall is connected to the hotel.
Koay S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
One of the best hotel in Singapore

Good location, excellent transportation options available, extremely helpful concierge service
7
Everything was just fine despite its overpriced. The receptionist took 3 hours to give us 2 rooms and another 3 hours for the remaining rooms - which I seriously hope their management would improve the hotel guest experience. Nevertheless, the hotel manager had compensated with vouchers for this unpleasant experience.
Ronald C. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2014
Great Hotel with a View

View, Amenities, location
7.3
Marina Bay Sands is a one stop entertainment complex. Check in took longer then expected because the queue was really long. We got upgraded to a suite and it was fantastic. The suite was huge and the kids enjoyed the pool table. Food and entertainment options are plenty but pricey. Overall a great experience.
Weiyu J. Business travelers China, June 26, 2014
It is centrally located, and convenient.

Close to the office, nice view, nice staff.
10
It is a good place to stay, however, there are too many visitors in this hotel, hence, not very good for the customers.
Vina V. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Nice and Comfortable

Best Swimming Pool, Nice Room, Great View
7.3
My stay at the Marina Bay Sand was Perfect..!! I Really Love the Room (very big with balcony and great view to garden by the bay) Location is nice (Connected with MBS Shopping centre, Garden By The bay, Casino) Very Nice Swimming PooL..!!
Ming Y. Families with young children China, June 26, 2014
Bay Sands is a nice hotel

swimming pool, shopping and location
9
This is my fifth stay here. I really like this hotel for its excellent location, amazing swimming pools at the sky park, and also many shopping points around.
Lindawati S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Excellent stay

Pool ambience and service
9
It was a pleasant stay and looking forward to stay in MBS again
Sonia O. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Long waits, unique swimming pool, impersonal hotel

swimming pool, view, close to transport
5.3
Long wait for check in. The lady was abrupt and looked overwhelmed. We booked more than a month in advance and requested a king size bed and non smoking floor. She said 'Sorry, we only have twin beds and smoking room left'. Eventually, she decided to upgrade us to a bigger room but it was still two twin beds. To our disappointment, we got one of the lower level rooms that faced the mall. Our luggage took more than 45 minutes to arrive. Big and spacious room. Beautiful bathroom. Can't put anything is fridge as it is a sensor fridge. If you move anything, you get charged automatically. Main highlight of this hotel: the swimming pool. It was super crowded; we had to hunt for a place to sit. We also went for an evening swim which was nice. The jacuzzi was awesome. At 11pm the swimming pool closes. A lady informed us that they were closing. We got out of the jacuzzi to find that she had taken our towels. I pointed that out and she said 'Sorry but we are closing!' and she walked off. Many other guests had the same problem and were left with no towels. The staff seems tired, impatient and have a could-not-care-less attitude. It is not allowed to bring guests to the rooftop swimming pool and restaurants area. Check in is at 3pm and check out at 11am. Guests are not allowed to go to the swimming pool once checked out. We had lunch at one of the restaurants which was very overpriced and we were still hungry. Happy to pay more if the food is exceptional, but the food was average. Try the restaurants and food court located in the mall. Your meal will be delicious and cost much less. Check out had a long line and so did assistance with luggage. This hotel is more of a tourist attraction than a hotel. It is always crowded by people who are not hotel guests but come to see the hotel. No lounges to sit in the lobby except restaurants. We are happy to pay to stay at nice places, but MBS was a let-down in terms of service, staff's attitude and value for money.
Ivo C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Perfect hotel

LuxuryVery very cozy & comfortProfessional & great staffs
9
Superrrrr Luxury Comfort Enjoy Have some fun Great staffs Great swimming pool My kids really enjoy it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05