or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyPark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13497 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13497)
Sort by:
Esih S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2014
stay in marina bay very amazing.

swiming fool. casino . and view all in the top
8.3
verry nicely. Amazing...this hotel the best view city. Casino and shopping center very good.
Arpit N. Couples India, February 17, 2014
It was a great experience....lifetime amazing

swimming pool, sky park, rooms
10
My stay was superb, fantastic the hotel is so good to explore and enjoy the sky park and swimming pool.
John B. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Fantastic

Infinity pool , Rooms, friendly staff
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Marina Bay Sands. We enjoyed the rooftop pool, the room was very comfy, staff very helpful , the view from our room was fantastic.
Lee N. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 17, 2014
Luxury, very beautiful swimming pool

Luxury, very beautiful swimming pool
10
Good to go with family and relax although it is expensive.
Bokeun J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 16, 2014
Great in Singapore

1. Pool
9.7
S D. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2014
A very Beautiful Stay

view, style, location
9.7
Best pool ever, nice comfy bed, great view. However should include Breakfast given guest are already paying hundreds of dollars.
Courtney W. Families with older children United States of America, February 16, 2014
Very decent hotel

Nice pool, big shopping mall, very modern
10
Jingwen L. Families with older children China, February 16, 2014
Satisfied and delightful.

infinite pool, shopping areas and a variety of reastaurants
9.3
During our stay, we felt welcomed and valued. The staff performance were quite friendly. Meanwhile,the infinite pool was just what i had expected. The city view was nice as well. We tasted the delicious crab dishes and we really enjoyed it.
Porntipa K. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
Very nice hotel for couple and family.

1. Luxury 2. Have their own shopping complex.
10
Romantic. I live this hotel very much. Normally we will stay at this hotel at least 3 times per year.
Norsalha M. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Beautiful

Comfortable bed, nice view, clean toilet
7.3
Overall, it's a good stay although it was a bit pricey. And don't take anything for the minibar even if u don't intend to consume the drink. They are chargeable although u put it back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyParkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08