My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11826 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11826)
Sort by:
Gilles H. Families with young children France, August 16, 2013
Marina Bay Sands, the iconic hotel in Singapore

The building is the most incredible building in Singapore, the swimlming pool at 57th floor roof top is absolutely incredible, the Marina suite, 200m² is gorgeous
10
We have been upgraded to Marina Suite, 200m², with golden access to all facilities of the hotel. This was an incredible experience. Absolutely superb.
Gilles H. Families with young children France, August 16, 2013
The most iconic building in Singapore is MBS

We were upgraded to Marina Suite, 200m², absolutely superb suite, in the most iconic building in Singapore, with the incredible swimming pool roof top on the 57th floor, open until 11pm
10
Wai T. Couples Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
Nice and Remarkable Stay

Good view; nice room with special requested complete
9.3
Very good services from the staff, i have planned to propose to my gf so i make some requests to make romantic decorations; for sure it needs to pay some money for that but i think it worths, becoz my gf has promised to get married with me finally, Yeah.... C.C.X forever!!! ^O^
Komatsu Y. Families with young children Japan, August 15, 2013
wonderful

sky pool. nice sea view. casino
8
very comfortable but very cold at night even air con sticth off
Apdiana S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
wonderful

pool, food and shopping
9.3
superb! great impression of the receptionist. fantastic view at night from our room.
Jennie C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Very Nice Hotel

Nice, Beautiful, friendly staff
8
My children was suddenly high fever on the 1st day we arrived and we are not familiar Singapore so no choice we call to the hotel doctor too see my children. The hotel staff very quick take action and arrange 3 doctor to our room to do examination of my children. We are very appreciated it but the expense was very high. But no choice and thanks again to the hotel.
Akberali H. Families with young children United States of America, August 14, 2013
Excellent environment, clean and luxury

Pool, transport
9
Excellent very much comfortable specially the pool was the focus for the kids
Dk E. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 13, 2013
romantic and wonderful

great swimming pool,close to attraction places and shopping mall
9.3
It was wonderful stay. I would like to thank Suren, the friendly receptionist for giving us the room which has the best view especially on our first time staying there to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The best experience so far. Plus, the internet connection is extended even to the shoppe, marina's shopping mall which is attached to the hotel itself. The Malay security manager was also very attentive and efficient as we had lost our bag's tag during check out. Thank you for giving us the warmth and wonderful experience.
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Excelent Hotel

Everything is great.
9.3
Had a pleasant stayd here and will be back next time when visit singapore again.
Chor N. Business travelers Cambodia, August 13, 2013
That really fantastic trip during my stay

value for money.good service .shopping area
9.3
That really fantastic trip during my stay . I will gonna stay there again for my next holiday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06