Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15628 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (15628)
Sort by:
Jasmine E. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Excellent

Beautiful. Cleanliness. Comfortable.
10
There are many people in infinity pool during the holiday.
Report this review
Marghareta E. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
trying this hotel

expensive good hotel
7.7
this hotel is very good with reasonable price. but i think now too much crowded with the people, especially when you going to rooftop pool. so i cant enjoy this place more
Report this review
Le C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Great garden view!

The garden view, pool & room.
7
It was a pleasant stay. We are lucky to get the garden view. The night view was breath taking! Too crowded during holiday.
Report this review
Tobayama Y. Families with older children Japan, July 28, 2014
Sightseeing hotel

High rised view, Location for the view, that's all
6.3
Nothing but view, can not sent , can not sent , can not sent , can not sent , can not sent , can not sent , can not sent , can not sent , can not sent , can not sent , can not sent , can not sent , can not sent , can not sent , can not sent , can not sent , can not sent , can not sent , can not sent , can not sent , can not sent
Report this review
Ng M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Excellent stay.

Nice swimming pool, good location, comfort room
9
The main purpose I choose MBS obviously because of the pool. We really enjoy and had a lot of fun at the pool. Besides this, of course I want to mention MBS provides us a comfort and clean room. Our room is facing garden view. As such, we just can enjoy the view of Garden By The Bay from our room.I really regret only 1 night stayed here and I promise will come back again.
Report this review
Wattanapong K. Business travelers Thailand, July 26, 2014
Great place, view

Location
8.7
Love the hotel
Report this review
Andrew K. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Loved it..

Superb choice of eateries on site, amazing rooftop and great view
8.3
Decided to splash out a little for our stay in Singapore, and spent an enjoyable few days at the Marina Bay. The hotel has a huge array of dining options onsite so you are spoilt for choice for food! The Hawker street market complex over at The Shoppes is excellent. Considering the cost the room itself was nothing spectacular but was comfortable and well designed. For me the main attraction being the Skypark, which is just a stunning setting for a pool and the view is immense!
Report this review
I-Ling Y. Families with older children Taiwan, July 25, 2014
Great stay in MBS

Swimming pool, view from the room, general atmosphere
9.3
The room was really nice. We stayed in a suite that was really huge and had a great view over the bay area. The swimming pool has a great view too. Overall it was clean. Staff was professional and polite. The price was not cheap but definitely worth the money.
Report this review
Wattanapong K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 25, 2014
Love the location, lots of things to do

Room, staffs, shop
9.3
Great
Report this review
Wang Y. Solo travelers China, July 25, 2014
Perfect location and view

Location, View and Entertainment
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04