Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 17462 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17462 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9

amabelle B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
Relaxing room
convenient location, comfortable and clean
Marina Bay Sands is conveniently located. It is within walking distance of several attractions such as the Singapore Flyer, Gardens by the Bay, The Esplanade and The Merlion. Had a lovely time at the Infinity Pool. The room we stayed in was at level 27 overlooking the biodomes, so we got to watch the 8:45 pm light show from our room. It was crowded though at the lobby and checkin queue was long. Hotel staff who checked us in was very friendly and helpful. Will come back again.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Aruna G. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Overall good
Convenient location
Good
Reviewed April 13, 2015

HANSU K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
No.1 Singapore
Location, Swimmiing Pool, Nice view
Wonderfull for business trip also.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Ramadhana P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice and comfort
View, entertaint, access to shop
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Endro S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Wonderful Experience
Location, Facility, Service
It was my dream to stay at MBS Hotel and it came true just last weekend. After waiting for about 20 minutes for check in (it is a big hotel with thousands of rooms btw), me and my friend enter our room that is located at (unfortunately) 2nd floor (I need to add 30SGD if want to upgrade our room). The room is designed in modern style with complete amenities and other facility and is a comfortable place to stay with more spaces to store our luggage and other things. We also spent most of our time at the hotel's infinity pool, located magnificently at 57th floor with great view of Singapore. Lucky for us that there were some spaces empty for us to lay, relax, and took photos of course. The other facility that we enjoy is the Banyan Tree gym completed with excellent steam, sauna, and hot pool facility. It is a perfect place to relax our tired body and stressful mind. What a perfect weekend escape for us to stay at this 5star hotel and hopefully will come back in the future time.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

edina E. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Free upgrade, awesome view
customer service, view, infinity pool
We were lucky to be upgraded to a bigger room with awesome view from the room. This is our 2nd time staying. We were not served with drinks this time while we were lining up for check-in though. Luggages were delivered safely to our room though it took them longer this time. However overall stay was good and we were satisfied especially with the free upgrade.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Lau S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Beautiful Hotel
Amazing Rooftop Pool, Nice Garden bay view
Good place to relax and shopping.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Suzanne C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Best view of the Garden and Merlion park
We enjoyed the view from the top . A dip in the infinity pool on top is awesome experience . And also our breakfast at the Skypark cafe with the break taking view of the sunrise .
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Ian W. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2015
One for the bucket list only
Sky garden and pool area
Overall a good hotel and a must for a once only stay for the Sky Garden pool area but better hotel rooms available for the price. Many things to do in and around the hotel...a great stay
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Allan C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very good hotel
Location ,service and room
Reviewed April 12, 2015