or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyPark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13427 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13427)
Sort by:
Dong Y. Couples China, January 27, 2014
Wonderful hotel with nice design

nice design, nice pool. a bit expensive
9.3
It is wonderful although it is a bit expensive. a very nice swimming pool at the top. nice sky garden. close to singapore CBD area and also a famous sightseeing place called garden by the bay
Zhang Y. Solo travelers China, January 26, 2014
Comfortable but low price/quality comparative

Swimming pool, facilities, easy access
7
Good and comfortable, but low price/ quality comparative
Nathan M. Families with young children Singapore, January 26, 2014
Refreshing stay with our young children w/sofa bed

Pool, dining, gardens
9.7
Having stayed here for 2 weeks shortly after opening, MBS has become so much more efficient in service. Though there were some minor misunderstandings with the housekeeping attendees (we can't speak Mandarin), the staff were very helpful to make sure our requests for more towels and toiletries were fully satisfied/confirmed by an english speaker. One surprise was an insistent skypool gate attendant who insisted we retrieve our second room key - best to ask for 3 keys if like us, you need to keep the room powered to recharge cell phones while you are out. All in all a great stay - DB Bistro was the pick for lunch, surprisingly great value with perfect food, top service, relaxed and accommodating for children.
Rebecca M. Groups Canada, January 26, 2014
Great hotel (but expensive!)

Location, the pool, comfort
7.3
Our stay at the hotel was perfect for what we needed it for. We attended the Laneway Music Festival, and the hotel was in walking distance to the park. We could go back and forth from the venue to relax and cool off, then head back to the park. It was pricey and the pool was busy, even early Sunday morning, but it was exactly what we were looking for.
Yong B. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2014
2nd time stay

Clean, expensive, iconic building
7.3
Is the 2nd experience, because it's one if the iconic building in Singapore, my friends from overseas requested to stay. Find it expensive S$500 for the lowest grade room and not inclusive of breakfast. Other than the pool and great view, I wouldn't want to pay for this amount. The room is just another hotel room. Nothing much.
Yue Z. Families with older children Singapore, January 25, 2014
Great service with nice view from the room

food, shopping and pleasant stay
7.7
Our premier room is big and comfortable to stay. The balcony of the room directly faces the gardens by the bay, which gives pretty awesome day/night view. However, check-in time is relatively later than other hotels (at 3pm) and we are resort to waiting for some time. Most importantly, Infinity pool and skypark @57 level is a must-go!
Si N. Families with older children Singapore, January 25, 2014
Awesome staycation

Comfortable, luxurious, spectacular view
8.3
Kibum S. Couples South Korea, January 25, 2014
perfect, if...

perfect, if you want to have a roof pool experience. If not, you have to think a bit more.
8.3
Harsh S. Couples India, January 24, 2014
Great Hotel but still costly

Location and service
8
Greg M. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2014
Luxuriously decadent

Staff food location
8.7
Perfect stay everything u need right there but room smaller than what i would expect for the price and this is my only criticism of this great hitel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyParkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03